Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

On The Go Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler - On The Go - 9873
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Springs, NC) - December 31, 2011
The person I bought this for loved it. Very Stylish.
Personalized Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - September 11, 2011
It was the perfect gift! My girlfriend loved it! She took it with her on her most recent deployment! :-)
Great Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rye brook, NY) - August 5, 2011
Perfect for a birthday gift...
Husband Loves Cup..
By Mildred W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality! The only thing is need more space to write extra things on the cup..other then that, Nice product.. Also, I've order from here a few times already.. and shipping was a breeze. :)
Nice, but...
By Lenna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid it would be too small but the size is very nice. The steel wrap is not very thick - which means it is not too heavy, but also that it doesn't do much to maintain temperature. The contrast between the name etching and the background is not as significant as it appears in the photos - I don't think you would notice that it has a name on it if you weren't looking for it.
High Dollar
By LINDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICHITA, KS) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my co-worker to use at his desk. The cleaning people were always throwing his water cup away. I figured this would deter the constant disposal and my co-worker thought it was a brilliant idea. I still feel it was an awesome idea but by the time it arrived and freight was paid on it, this was not a reasonably price gift. Honestly, my only complaint is the price!
Stanless steel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - September 26, 2011
I like the cup but wish the lettering was a little darker it is a little hard to see.
Name on tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - June 20, 2011
I LIKED THE SS TUMBLER, BUT NOT HOW YOU PERSONALIZED IT WITH MY NICKNAME. YOU CAN'T SEE IT UNLESS YOU HOLD IT NEXT TO YOUR EYE, WHAT'S THE SENSE??
Personal Mug
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do not want to continue to purchase plastic water bottles when I can refill my own. Thought one engraved with my name would deter my family from using it, it would be my own! Success! Love the engraving, but...the tumbler sweats when filled with ice, as it is plastic on insert, stainless on outside. Reverse that combo, and you have winner.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved