Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I had to stop and take the time to say Thank You! I am beyond amazed with your company. I went online to look for a gift for my father for Christmas and his Birthday which is 4 days later. I came...
~Beverly - NM

Teddy Bear Personalized Teacher Mug customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Coffee Mugs - Teddy Bear - 9902
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized teacher mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gay, WV) - December 25, 2013
Purchased 5 personalized mugs for grand kids teachers and principle . Well met my expectations ! Very satisfied customer !
Personalized Mug
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a present for my son's teacher and it is absolutely adorable. I will definetely buy from this company again. They have many unique items.
great for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - May 6, 2012
I love this site. Get all my teacher's gifts from here.The service is excellent!
Great gift idea
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized teacher mugs are a great way to say merry christmas or for the end of the year... what teacher wouldnt like one?
Very nice!
By Nataly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and simple.
Great gift for teachers / daycare providers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2011
I gave personalized mugs to my son's daycare teachers and they all appreciate and loved them. Really excellent gifts!!!!!!!!!
love it
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills , IL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product .and the shipping was extra fast too . very impressed
GREAT MUG!
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 different mugs for Christmas for my daughters teachers at pre-school. She has 3 teachers and I ordered one for the pre-school owner. They are ALL ADORABLE and so cute. I love that they are personalized and I added my "daughters words" to her teachers. We are excited to give them and I'm sure they will be LOVED! Thanks PM!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 8, 2011
This was a great product for my child's teacher -- she loved it! The quality is great and so was the price. The product also came in on time. Will order again in the future!
My sister loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MO) - August 16, 2011
I bought this product for my sister who is starting her first teaching job this august and she loved the mug! I've ordered several items from this website and have never been disappointed in any one of them.
Teacher mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - December 1, 2012
The personalization came out great. I love them.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved