Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I was looking for something special to give a friend whose son passed away and when I discovered PersonalizationMall.com I was pleasantly surprised to find so many wonderful memorial personalized...
    ~Kathryn A. - MA

    Teddy Bear Personalized Teacher Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Teacher Coffee Mugs - Teddy Bear - 9902
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very nice!
    By Nataly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and simple.
    love it
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills , IL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great product .and the shipping was extra fast too . very impressed
    GREAT MUG!
    By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 different mugs for Christmas for my daughters teachers at pre-school. She has 3 teachers and I ordered one for the pre-school owner. They are ALL ADORABLE and so cute. I love that they are personalized and I added my "daughters words" to her teachers. We are excited to give them and I'm sure they will be LOVED! Thanks PM!
    Personalized teacher mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gay, WV) - December 25, 2013
    Purchased 5 personalized mugs for grand kids teachers and principle . Well met my expectations ! Very satisfied customer !
    Personalized Mug
    By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug as a present for my son's teacher and it is absolutely adorable. I will definetely buy from this company again. They have many unique items.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 8, 2011
    This was a great product for my child's teacher -- she loved it! The quality is great and so was the price. The product also came in on time. Will order again in the future!
    Teacher mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - December 1, 2012
    The personalization came out great. I love them.
    My sister loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MO) - August 16, 2011
    I bought this product for my sister who is starting her first teaching job this august and she loved the mug! I've ordered several items from this website and have never been disappointed in any one of them.
    great for gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - May 6, 2012
    I love this site. Get all my teacher's gifts from here.The service is excellent!
    Great gift idea
    By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized teacher mugs are a great way to say merry christmas or for the end of the year... what teacher wouldnt like one?
    Great gift for teachers / daycare providers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2011
    I gave personalized mugs to my son's daycare teachers and they all appreciate and loved them. Really excellent gifts!!!!!!!!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved