Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    So easy to use. I love that you can preview the personalization and try different fonts!
    ~Diana - NY

    Apple Scroll Personalized Teacher Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mug for Teachers - Apple - 9915
    Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (40)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice gift for teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 31, 2012
    The product looks very close to picture
    Mug
    By Laura Rey I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this mug - perfect for my daughters teacher
    Great gift for teachers!
    By Kathrine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were trying to find something special to give to our daughter's daycare teachers because they are really great with her! We ordered each one a mug with a different saying on the back, and they both had tears in their eyes as they read them! This is a great product, and I love that you can choose a poem or make up your own because it gives you lots of choices.
    A winner
    By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego Harbor, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these. Both for my grandson's teacher's, at school. And they both loved them. One cried she was so touched, she told me this was her first personalized cup, and she loved it. The other teacher sent me a email, as well as wrote a thank you letter to my grandson, and said it was the coolest gift she had ever gotten. Some times just a little imagination can brighten the day of someone. I find that giving personalized gifts is just as much fun to give, as they are to receive. And personalization mall does a great job.
    Teacher Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - December 24, 2012
    My son's teachers loved it. They said it's their first time to have their name in a mug.
    Teachers gift
    By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son's teacher recently got married, this was her first gift with her married name. She loved it!!!! Thanks so much for everything!!!
    Cutest mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 18, 2012
    This was the best gift i could find for my childs teacher! I usually just get them gift cards, but this year i wanted to go a different route. It's something that's theirs to keep and they will remember my child always. It came just as nice as the sample picture. I filled it with candy and wrapped it up to go. Thank you personalizationmall.com, you will have me come back for more.
    Perfect gift for my daughters teacher!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 6, 2012
    Love it!
    Adorable, thanks!
    By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henry, IL) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great items, my teachers will luv it!
    Fantastic teacher gift
    By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We know our daughter's teacher will love this cup. Very unique - and a very personal touch to gift giving for the end of the year.

    Mugs are great!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - May 17, 2012
    This is a great gift for Teachers.
    Great quality Mug
    By Viviana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personally I was shocked at the quality of the product given the affordable price. Once I got the monogrammed mug I saw the font looked crisp and clear. I paid under 10 dollars including shipping. I received my product in a quick time frame and it is a quality product. The gift was very well received and looked like it cost at least twice what I paid.
    Great gift idea
    By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Teachers are the foundation of our childs learning, a personalized mug along with this saying was perfect! Thanks personalized mall for all the great ideas!!
    Sister loves it.
    By candice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sister. It got to her quickly, and just on time as she was not feeling well but came home and found the encouraging little mug on her door step. :)
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 8, 2011
    This was a great product for my child's teacher -- she loved it! The quality is great and so was the price. The product also came in on time (This was the last of the three mugs that I ordered). Will order again in the future!
    pretty cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - June 3, 2014
    perfect for a teacher!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 10, 2013
    Mugs arrived perfectly, not broken or chipped. Inscription was done nicely and just a cute gift, thoughtful gift for anyone; especially if you are on a budget. Would purchase again
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - August 30, 2013
    Great for teachers!
    Nice Job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 17, 2011
    I am very pleased with the quality. The shipping speed was also fantastic! Thank you!
    Unique & special gift, highly recommend!!
    By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great design, excellent quality, this will be a great gift for my son's teacher!
    Great teacher gift!
    By Savannah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as an end of the year gift for my daughter's 3rd grade teacher. The teacher LOVED it! These mugs are very well made and adorable. These make a great gift, especially when filled with the teacher's favorite candy! I will definitely be ordering these again in the future. One thing in particular that is great about this apple design is that there is a lot of space for a personal message on the back, more than most of the mug designs.
    TEACHER'S PRIZE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - December 28, 2013
    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for a teacher and she absolutely loved it! The product was very nice.
    Item was a gift.
    By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was adorable! The perfect gift for the graduate to be.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - May 23, 2014
    Ordered 4 of these for my daughters teachers and they LOVED them. Great product!
    Awesome gift for teachers!
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our teachers LOVED these mugs. We personalized them for each teacher and the quote made them feel extra special. Such a great purchase!
    Teachers Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, OK) - May 5, 2014
    This is wonderful and looks exactly like what is on the website. Highly recommended.
    Very Cute!
    By Stefanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, PA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is a great teacher gift! The name is very easy to read and makes for a nice surprise! I highly recommend this product!
    Needed something different
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - December 22, 2012
    I always get small gifts for several people around my children's school, including the two librarians. I was looking for something different.... I rewrote the message on the cup to fit "librarian" and had their names placed on the opposite side. I filled them up with hershey kisses and put ribbon on them and they both LOVED them! It was a small gesture to say "thanks" for all they do.
    Great gift for teacher
    By Joslyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a good quality mug and the personalization gave it a good touch. I am happy with this product.
    Very cute!
    By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was delivered just as expected. Very cute - no complaints! Good quality text and easy to read.
    perfect gift 4 teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - December 17, 2012
    I was very happy to receive the mug in the mail. It came quickly and was just as described. My daughter is excited to give it to her teacher for Christmas.
    Cute Teacher's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, VA) - December 22, 2013
    I have given this gift the last two years and teachers just love the personalized touch. Super cute!!
    beautiful special gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 27, 2013
    This is an awesome mug. great quality.
    Nice present for teacher!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - April 22, 2013
    Good quality and good price. :)
    Great!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - July 28, 2013
    Very pleased with the product! Fast shipping as well. Will defiitely order again!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved