Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Apple Scroll Personalized Teacher Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug for Teachers - Apple - 9915
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Mug
By Laura Rey I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this mug - perfect for my daughters teacher
Great gift for teachers!
By Kathrine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were trying to find something special to give to our daughter's daycare teachers because they are really great with her! We ordered each one a mug with a different saying on the back, and they both had tears in their eyes as they read them! This is a great product, and I love that you can choose a poem or make up your own because it gives you lots of choices.
A winner
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego Harbor, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these. Both for my grandson's teacher's, at school. And they both loved them. One cried she was so touched, she told me this was her first personalized cup, and she loved it. The other teacher sent me a email, as well as wrote a thank you letter to my grandson, and said it was the coolest gift she had ever gotten. Some times just a little imagination can brighten the day of someone. I find that giving personalized gifts is just as much fun to give, as they are to receive. And personalization mall does a great job.
Teacher Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - December 24, 2012
My son's teachers loved it. They said it's their first time to have their name in a mug.
Teachers gift
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's teacher recently got married, this was her first gift with her married name. She loved it!!!! Thanks so much for everything!!!
Cutest mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 18, 2012
This was the best gift i could find for my childs teacher! I usually just get them gift cards, but this year i wanted to go a different route. It's something that's theirs to keep and they will remember my child always. It came just as nice as the sample picture. I filled it with candy and wrapped it up to go. Thank you personalizationmall.com, you will have me come back for more.
Perfect gift for my daughters teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 6, 2012
Love it!
Adorable, thanks!
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henry, IL) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great items, my teachers will luv it!
Fantastic teacher gift
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We know our daughter's teacher will love this cup. Very unique - and a very personal touch to gift giving for the end of the year.

Mugs are great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - May 17, 2012
This is a great gift for Teachers.
Great quality Mug
By Viviana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personally I was shocked at the quality of the product given the affordable price. Once I got the monogrammed mug I saw the font looked crisp and clear. I paid under 10 dollars including shipping. I received my product in a quick time frame and it is a quality product. The gift was very well received and looked like it cost at least twice what I paid.
Great gift idea
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teachers are the foundation of our childs learning, a personalized mug along with this saying was perfect! Thanks personalized mall for all the great ideas!!
Great gift for teacher
By Joslyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality mug and the personalization gave it a good touch. I am happy with this product.
Needed something different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - December 22, 2012
I always get small gifts for several people around my children's school, including the two librarians. I was looking for something different.... I rewrote the message on the cup to fit "librarian" and had their names placed on the opposite side. I filled them up with hershey kisses and put ribbon on them and they both LOVED them! It was a small gesture to say "thanks" for all they do.
Nice Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 17, 2011
I am very pleased with the quality. The shipping speed was also fantastic! Thank you!
pretty cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - June 3, 2014
perfect for a teacher!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 8, 2011
This was a great product for my child's teacher -- she loved it! The quality is great and so was the price. The product also came in on time (This was the last of the three mugs that I ordered). Will order again in the future!
Sister loves it.
By candice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister. It got to her quickly, and just on time as she was not feeling well but came home and found the encouraging little mug on her door step. :)
Very cute!
By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was delivered just as expected. Very cute - no complaints! Good quality text and easy to read.
perfect gift 4 teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - December 17, 2012
I was very happy to receive the mug in the mail. It came quickly and was just as described. My daughter is excited to give it to her teacher for Christmas.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - August 30, 2013
Great for teachers!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 10, 2013
Mugs arrived perfectly, not broken or chipped. Inscription was done nicely and just a cute gift, thoughtful gift for anyone; especially if you are on a budget. Would purchase again
Nice present for teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - April 22, 2013
Good quality and good price. :)
A wonderful gift for any teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - May 23, 2015
I purchased this item for my daughter's teacher to show gratitude. The mug was very nice, I liked the words surrounding the teacher's name inside the apple. The examples of sayings to choose from helped me write something nice!
Thank you!
Teacher loved it
By Farheen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im a senior at high school and i was so confused abt what to give to my most favorite teacher. My teacher is a male so it was hard to find a good gift . So when i came across this i ordered it for him and when i gave it to my teacher, he absolutely loved it . He was really happy. He said he will drink coffee in that mug from now on. He also had a cup of coffee there, so he transferred his coffee into the mug i gave. He seemed very happy abt it :') . However, the gift box disappointed me a little. I wouldnt suggest buying the gift box.
Gorgeous mug!!
By Sean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints! I ordered 4 of these teacher mugs and they arrived in just a few days with economy shipping and looking absolutely perfect!! ! I filled them each with candy and have a Target gift card adhered to a pencil, sticking out of the top. The teachers will love this gift and I can say this with confidence because I'm a teacher too! :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 18, 2015
The personalization was spot on. This was the perfect Valentine gift for my kids teachers. I do wish the shipment was a bit faster but it was worth the wait.
Cute gift idea
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came as ordered and in good shape. We bought it for a teacher's Christmas gift.
Beautiful gift
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's teacher was so happy to receive the mug. It came out really, really, nice. Very meaningful gift.
Perfect fit.
By Allyson C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I was looking for. My kids were proud of their gifts to their teachers and the cost was comparable to a less personalized gift.
Fantastic service
By Whitney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After a few questions I had a sent an email. I was quickly answered and my request was put on the mug with no hassle. It was a super fast service too! Great turn out.
Great teacher gift
By Traci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are cute and the choices for the print are very sweet. Nice product. They come in a box, I purchased the gift box additionally. It wasn't needed and was a bit larger than necessary .
PERFECT gift for a teacher!
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this for my favorite teacher and she loved it. This was a surprise for her, she really liked it. It is exactly how the preview shows you. Delivered in the date scheduled. Excellent, fast, nice, perfect!
Teacher Mug
By Elena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a perfect gift for my son's teacher. She loved it and was happy she didn't get another body lotion!
The Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - June 30, 2015
This gift was for one of my son's teacher. My son was excited to give his teacher because he thought it was the perfect gift. His teacher loved it!!!
Nice
By heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holly hill, SC) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture
AMAZING
By Niveen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it. Exactly what I wanted
Item was a gift.
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was adorable! The perfect gift for the graduate to be.
Great gift!
By Jehan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sisters teacher. My sister said you should have seen the look on her face! She loved it! It's the perfect gift for any teacher! I love all the message options too!
Unique & special gift, highly recommend!!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great design, excellent quality, this will be a great gift for my son's teacher!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved