Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Apple Scroll Personalized Teacher Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug for Teachers - Apple - 9915
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Teachers gift
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's teacher recently got married, this was her first gift with her married name. She loved it!!!! Thanks so much for everything!!!
Cutest mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 18, 2012
This was the best gift i could find for my childs teacher! I usually just get them gift cards, but this year i wanted to go a different route. It's something that's theirs to keep and they will remember my child always. It came just as nice as the sample picture. I filled it with candy and wrapped it up to go. Thank you personalizationmall.com, you will have me come back for more.
Perfect gift for my daughters teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 6, 2012
Love it!
Adorable, thanks!
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henry, IL) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great items, my teachers will luv it!
Fantastic teacher gift
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We know our daughter's teacher will love this cup. Very unique - and a very personal touch to gift giving for the end of the year.

Mugs are great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - May 17, 2012
This is a great gift for Teachers.
Great quality Mug
By Viviana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personally I was shocked at the quality of the product given the affordable price. Once I got the monogrammed mug I saw the font looked crisp and clear. I paid under 10 dollars including shipping. I received my product in a quick time frame and it is a quality product. The gift was very well received and looked like it cost at least twice what I paid.
Great gift idea
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teachers are the foundation of our childs learning, a personalized mug along with this saying was perfect! Thanks personalized mall for all the great ideas!!
The Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - June 30, 2015
This gift was for one of my son's teacher. My son was excited to give his teacher because he thought it was the perfect gift. His teacher loved it!!!
Nice Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 17, 2011
I am very pleased with the quality. The shipping speed was also fantastic! Thank you!
Sister loves it.
By candice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister. It got to her quickly, and just on time as she was not feeling well but came home and found the encouraging little mug on her door step. :)
Gorgeous mug!!
By Sean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints! I ordered 4 of these teacher mugs and they arrived in just a few days with economy shipping and looking absolutely perfect!! ! I filled them each with candy and have a Target gift card adhered to a pencil, sticking out of the top. The teachers will love this gift and I can say this with confidence because I'm a teacher too! :)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 10, 2013
Mugs arrived perfectly, not broken or chipped. Inscription was done nicely and just a cute gift, thoughtful gift for anyone; especially if you are on a budget. Would purchase again
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 8, 2011
This was a great product for my child's teacher -- she loved it! The quality is great and so was the price. The product also came in on time (This was the last of the three mugs that I ordered). Will order again in the future!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - August 30, 2013
Great for teachers!
Very cute!
By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was delivered just as expected. Very cute - no complaints! Good quality text and easy to read.
pretty cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - June 3, 2014
perfect for a teacher!
perfect gift 4 teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - December 17, 2012
I was very happy to receive the mug in the mail. It came quickly and was just as described. My daughter is excited to give it to her teacher for Christmas.
Needed something different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - December 22, 2012
I always get small gifts for several people around my children's school, including the two librarians. I was looking for something different.... I rewrote the message on the cup to fit "librarian" and had their names placed on the opposite side. I filled them up with hershey kisses and put ribbon on them and they both LOVED them! It was a small gesture to say "thanks" for all they do.
Awesome gift for teachers!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our teachers LOVED these mugs. We personalized them for each teacher and the quote made them feel extra special. Such a great purchase!
Beautiful and Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 6, 2014
I bought three of these mugs to give as gifts to new teachers. The designs are lovely--not at all gaudy like most souvenir cups--and the different sayings that are available provide an additional level of personalization to the name. The mugs are high quality and just the right size.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - May 23, 2014
Ordered 4 of these for my daughters teachers and they LOVED them. Great product!
Teachers Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, OK) - May 5, 2014
This is wonderful and looks exactly like what is on the website. Highly recommended.
Very Cute!
By Stefanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, PA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a great teacher gift! The name is very easy to read and makes for a nice surprise! I highly recommend this product!
Very cute!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my son to give this to his teacher this year. It's so cute, and practical as well! Great personalized gift for a low price.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 18, 2015
The personalization was spot on. This was the perfect Valentine gift for my kids teachers. I do wish the shipment was a bit faster but it was worth the wait.
A wonderful gift for any teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - May 23, 2015
I purchased this item for my daughter's teacher to show gratitude. The mug was very nice, I liked the words surrounding the teacher's name inside the apple. The examples of sayings to choose from helped me write something nice!
Thank you!
Perfect fit.
By Allyson C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I was looking for. My kids were proud of their gifts to their teachers and the cost was comparable to a less personalized gift.
Cute gift idea
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came as ordered and in good shape. We bought it for a teacher's Christmas gift.
Beautiful gift
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's teacher was so happy to receive the mug. It came out really, really, nice. Very meaningful gift.
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - July 28, 2013
Very pleased with the product! Fast shipping as well. Will defiitely order again!
Cute Teacher's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, VA) - December 22, 2013
I have given this gift the last two years and teachers just love the personalized touch. Super cute!!
Teacher loved it
By Farheen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im a senior at high school and i was so confused abt what to give to my most favorite teacher. My teacher is a male so it was hard to find a good gift . So when i came across this i ordered it for him and when i gave it to my teacher, he absolutely loved it . He was really happy. He said he will drink coffee in that mug from now on. He also had a cup of coffee there, so he transferred his coffee into the mug i gave. He seemed very happy abt it :') . However, the gift box disappointed me a little. I wouldnt suggest buying the gift box.
Great gift for teacher
By Joslyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality mug and the personalization gave it a good touch. I am happy with this product.
Nice present for teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - April 22, 2013
Good quality and good price. :)
beautiful special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 27, 2013
This is an awesome mug. great quality.
Unique & special gift, highly recommend!!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great design, excellent quality, this will be a great gift for my son's teacher!
Great teacher gift!
By Savannah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as an end of the year gift for my daughter's 3rd grade teacher. The teacher LOVED it! These mugs are very well made and adorable. These make a great gift, especially when filled with the teacher's favorite candy! I will definitely be ordering these again in the future. One thing in particular that is great about this apple design is that there is a lot of space for a personal message on the back, more than most of the mug designs.
Great gift!
By Jehan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sisters teacher. My sister said you should have seen the look on her face! She loved it! It's the perfect gift for any teacher! I love all the message options too!
TEACHER'S PRIZE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - December 28, 2013
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for a teacher and she absolutely loved it! The product was very nice.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved