Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Apple Scroll Personalized Teacher Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug for Teachers - Apple - 9915
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great mug!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHILLER PARK, IL) - May 29, 2014
Great mug! I was really happy with the purchase! It was a gift for the teacher for the school year and I couldn't choose any better!
Nice product
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AZ) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this teacher mug for my son's 8th grade teacher and he loved it. The quality was great and I am sure he will use for years to come and the price was perfect for me.
Great Teacher's Gift
By Jody P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All 3 of my children's teacher's loved this gift! It was simple, inexpensive and perfect for a teacher. I'd recommend this as a teacher's gift for anyone looking for a great way to thank their teacher!
Great Teacher Gift
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific gift for a teacher. Delivered product looks just like pictures on the website. Well made - reasonably priced - fun gift.
Nice gift for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 31, 2012
The product looks very close to picture
Mug
By Laura Rey I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this mug - perfect for my daughters teacher
Great gift for teachers!
By Kathrine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were trying to find something special to give to our daughter's daycare teachers because they are really great with her! We ordered each one a mug with a different saying on the back, and they both had tears in their eyes as they read them! This is a great product, and I love that you can choose a poem or make up your own because it gives you lots of choices.
A winner
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego Harbor, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these. Both for my grandson's teacher's, at school. And they both loved them. One cried she was so touched, she told me this was her first personalized cup, and she loved it. The other teacher sent me a email, as well as wrote a thank you letter to my grandson, and said it was the coolest gift she had ever gotten. Some times just a little imagination can brighten the day of someone. I find that giving personalized gifts is just as much fun to give, as they are to receive. And personalization mall does a great job.
Teacher Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - December 24, 2012
My son's teachers loved it. They said it's their first time to have their name in a mug.
Teachers gift
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's teacher recently got married, this was her first gift with her married name. She loved it!!!! Thanks so much for everything!!!
Cutest mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 18, 2012
This was the best gift i could find for my childs teacher! I usually just get them gift cards, but this year i wanted to go a different route. It's something that's theirs to keep and they will remember my child always. It came just as nice as the sample picture. I filled it with candy and wrapped it up to go. Thank you personalizationmall.com, you will have me come back for more.
Perfect gift for my daughters teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 6, 2012
Love it!
Adorable, thanks!
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henry, IL) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great items, my teachers will luv it!
Fantastic teacher gift
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We know our daughter's teacher will love this cup. Very unique - and a very personal touch to gift giving for the end of the year.

Mugs are great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - May 17, 2012
This is a great gift for Teachers.
Great quality Mug
By Viviana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personally I was shocked at the quality of the product given the affordable price. Once I got the monogrammed mug I saw the font looked crisp and clear. I paid under 10 dollars including shipping. I received my product in a quick time frame and it is a quality product. The gift was very well received and looked like it cost at least twice what I paid.
Great gift idea
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teachers are the foundation of our childs learning, a personalized mug along with this saying was perfect! Thanks personalized mall for all the great ideas!!
Nice Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 17, 2011
I am very pleased with the quality. The shipping speed was also fantastic! Thank you!
Great gift for teacher
By Joslyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality mug and the personalization gave it a good touch. I am happy with this product.
The Mug
By Taylor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a teacher, and she loved it! It was super cute and simple!!
Great!
By Wasima S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, NY) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my chemistry teacher and she loved it!
I
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - March 25, 2017
I gave these to my son's teachers for Christmas. They loved seeing there names on the mug.
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - July 28, 2013
Very pleased with the product! Fast shipping as well. Will defiitely order again!
Sister loves it.
By candice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister. It got to her quickly, and just on time as she was not feeling well but came home and found the encouraging little mug on her door step. :)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 8, 2011
This was a great product for my child's teacher -- she loved it! The quality is great and so was the price. The product also came in on time (This was the last of the three mugs that I ordered). Will order again in the future!
Nice present for teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - April 22, 2013
Good quality and good price. :)
Awesome
By Ronald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belchertown, MA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Absolutely loved it.
pretty cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - June 3, 2014
perfect for a teacher!
Very cute!
By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was delivered just as expected. Very cute - no complaints! Good quality text and easy to read.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 10, 2013
Mugs arrived perfectly, not broken or chipped. Inscription was done nicely and just a cute gift, thoughtful gift for anyone; especially if you are on a budget. Would purchase again
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - August 30, 2013
Great for teachers!
perfect gift 4 teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - December 17, 2012
I was very happy to receive the mug in the mail. It came quickly and was just as described. My daughter is excited to give it to her teacher for Christmas.
Beautiful mugs, great quality, timely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 3, 2017
These mugs were very easy to order. I liked how I could preview the personalization. They were packaged great and at my door in no time. Great experience!
Needed something different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - December 22, 2012
I always get small gifts for several people around my children's school, including the two librarians. I was looking for something different.... I rewrote the message on the cup to fit "librarian" and had their names placed on the opposite side. I filled them up with hershey kisses and put ribbon on them and they both LOVED them! It was a small gesture to say "thanks" for all they do.
Great Gift!
By Jacquelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a wonderful Christmas gift for my son's teacher! It is great quality and inexpensive. It also shipped and arrived in a timely manner. I will definitely use this company for gifts in the future!
I love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waccabuc, NY) - April 22, 2017
I love this product and have givin it to all of my daughter's teachers. The fact that you can personalize it and add such a lovely quote is something I think will be meaningful to the teachers thoughout their lives.
Cute Teacher's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, VA) - December 22, 2013
I have given this gift the last two years and teachers just love the personalized touch. Super cute!!
Teacher Mug
By Elena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a perfect gift for my son's teacher. She loved it and was happy she didn't get another body lotion!
AMAZING
By Niveen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it. Exactly what I wanted
Great teacher gift
By Traci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are cute and the choices for the print are very sweet. Nice product. They come in a box, I purchased the gift box additionally. It wasn't needed and was a bit larger than necessary .
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved