Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Apple Scroll Personalized Teacher Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug for Teachers - Apple - 9915
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
The Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - June 30, 2015
This gift was for one of my son's teacher. My son was excited to give his teacher because he thought it was the perfect gift. His teacher loved it!!!
Gorgeous mug!!
By Sean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints! I ordered 4 of these teacher mugs and they arrived in just a few days with economy shipping and looking absolutely perfect!! ! I filled them each with candy and have a Target gift card adhered to a pencil, sticking out of the top. The teachers will love this gift and I can say this with confidence because I'm a teacher too! :)
Simply beautiful
By Yesenia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these personalized mugs for my nephew's 8th grade teachers. They arrived within a week and look absolutely beautiful. The work looks very well done. I would definitely buy these again for future teachers.
Best Coffee Teacher Mug
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - June 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best teacher mug and i have 5 reasons for this:
1. Reasonable price!
2. Flawless design printing!
3. Teachers love it!!!
4. Great gift for end of the year!
5. Perfect for any type of teacher!
overall just buy it now!
Teacher loved it
By Farheen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im a senior at high school and i was so confused abt what to give to my most favorite teacher. My teacher is a male so it was hard to find a good gift . So when i came across this i ordered it for him and when i gave it to my teacher, he absolutely loved it . He was really happy. He said he will drink coffee in that mug from now on. He also had a cup of coffee there, so he transferred his coffee into the mug i gave. He seemed very happy abt it :') . However, the gift box disappointed me a little. I wouldnt suggest buying the gift box.
A wonderful gift for any teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - May 23, 2015
I purchased this item for my daughter's teacher to show gratitude. The mug was very nice, I liked the words surrounding the teacher's name inside the apple. The examples of sayings to choose from helped me write something nice!
Thank you!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (federal heights, CO) - May 19, 2015
My sons teacher loved them thank you so much
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 18, 2015
The personalization was spot on. This was the perfect Valentine gift for my kids teachers. I do wish the shipment was a bit faster but it was worth the wait.
Nice Large Coffee Cup
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it and it's great that it is personalized.
Perfect fit.
By Allyson C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I was looking for. My kids were proud of their gifts to their teachers and the cost was comparable to a less personalized gift.
Beautiful gift
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's teacher was so happy to receive the mug. It came out really, really, nice. Very meaningful gift.
Cute gift idea
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came as ordered and in good shape. We bought it for a teacher's Christmas gift.
Very cute!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my son to give this to his teacher this year. It's so cute, and practical as well! Great personalized gift for a low price.
Beautiful and Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 6, 2014
I bought three of these mugs to give as gifts to new teachers. The designs are lovely--not at all gaudy like most souvenir cups--and the different sayings that are available provide an additional level of personalization to the name. The mugs are high quality and just the right size.
Awesome gift for teachers!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our teachers LOVED these mugs. We personalized them for each teacher and the quote made them feel extra special. Such a great purchase!
End of the Year 'teacher gift
By Kristal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the mug I ordered. My son's teacher loved it!
Great service.
By nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug for my daughter's teacher. .. it came cracked/broke. .I called the same day and they shipped a new one with no problem the same day, overnight. Great customer service. The mug is beautiful too!
Great mug!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHILLER PARK, IL) - May 29, 2014
Great mug! I was really happy with the purchase! It was a gift for the teacher for the school year and I couldn't choose any better!
Nice product
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AZ) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this teacher mug for my son's 8th grade teacher and he loved it. The quality was great and I am sure he will use for years to come and the price was perfect for me.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - May 23, 2014
Ordered 4 of these for my daughters teachers and they LOVED them. Great product!
Very Cute!
By Stefanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, PA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a great teacher gift! The name is very easy to read and makes for a nice surprise! I highly recommend this product!
Teachers Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, OK) - May 5, 2014
This is wonderful and looks exactly like what is on the website. Highly recommended.
Great teacher gift!
By Savannah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as an end of the year gift for my daughter's 3rd grade teacher. The teacher LOVED it! These mugs are very well made and adorable. These make a great gift, especially when filled with the teacher's favorite candy! I will definitely be ordering these again in the future. One thing in particular that is great about this apple design is that there is a lot of space for a personal message on the back, more than most of the mug designs.
Unique & special gift, highly recommend!!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great design, excellent quality, this will be a great gift for my son's teacher!
Great gift!
By Jehan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sisters teacher. My sister said you should have seen the look on her face! She loved it! It's the perfect gift for any teacher! I love all the message options too!
Item was a gift.
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was adorable! The perfect gift for the graduate to be.
TEACHER'S PRIZE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - December 28, 2013
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for a teacher and she absolutely loved it! The product was very nice.
beautiful special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 27, 2013
This is an awesome mug. great quality.
Cute Teacher's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, VA) - December 22, 2013
I have given this gift the last two years and teachers just love the personalized touch. Super cute!!
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - July 28, 2013
Very pleased with the product! Fast shipping as well. Will defiitely order again!
Great Teacher's Gift
By Jody P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All 3 of my children's teacher's loved this gift! It was simple, inexpensive and perfect for a teacher. I'd recommend this as a teacher's gift for anyone looking for a great way to thank their teacher!
Great Teacher Gift
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific gift for a teacher. Delivered product looks just like pictures on the website. Well made - reasonably priced - fun gift.
Nice present for teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - April 22, 2013
Good quality and good price. :)
Mug
By Laura Rey I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this mug - perfect for my daughters teacher
Great gift for teachers!
By Kathrine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were trying to find something special to give to our daughter's daycare teachers because they are really great with her! We ordered each one a mug with a different saying on the back, and they both had tears in their eyes as they read them! This is a great product, and I love that you can choose a poem or make up your own because it gives you lots of choices.
Great gift for teacher
By Joslyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality mug and the personalization gave it a good touch. I am happy with this product.
A winner
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego Harbor, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these. Both for my grandson's teacher's, at school. And they both loved them. One cried she was so touched, she told me this was her first personalized cup, and she loved it. The other teacher sent me a email, as well as wrote a thank you letter to my grandson, and said it was the coolest gift she had ever gotten. Some times just a little imagination can brighten the day of someone. I find that giving personalized gifts is just as much fun to give, as they are to receive. And personalization mall does a great job.
Teacher Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - December 24, 2012
My son's teachers loved it. They said it's their first time to have their name in a mug.
Needed something different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - December 22, 2012
I always get small gifts for several people around my children's school, including the two librarians. I was looking for something different.... I rewrote the message on the cup to fit "librarian" and had their names placed on the opposite side. I filled them up with hershey kisses and put ribbon on them and they both LOVED them! It was a small gesture to say "thanks" for all they do.
Teachers gift
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's teacher recently got married, this was her first gift with her married name. She loved it!!!! Thanks so much for everything!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved