Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for your quick, perfect personalization service! I have already had the pleasure of recommending you to a friend!!
~Kim - VA

Apple Scroll Personalized Teacher Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug for Teachers - Apple - 9915
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teachers are the foundation of our childs learning, a personalized mug along with this saying was perfect! Thanks personalized mall for all the great ideas!!
teacher LOVED it!
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haleyville, AL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excelent gift for my sons teacher! She love it and it was nicegetting tpersonalize it.
Teacher Mug
By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice!!
GREAT MUG!
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is 1 of 4 mugs I ordered for my daughter to give to her 3 pre-school teachers and the school owner. An adorable gift for Christmas to show we appreciate them. We are excited to give them this Christmas 2011. I buy ALL of my personalized gifts from Personalization mall. Thanks PM!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 8, 2011
This was a great product for my child's teacher -- she loved it! The quality is great and so was the price. The product also came in on time (This was the last of the three mugs that I ordered). Will order again in the future!
Sister loves it.
By candice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister. It got to her quickly, and just on time as she was not feeling well but came home and found the encouraging little mug on her door step. :)
Great product!
By Mary Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute - can't wait to give it to my niece, a new teacher!!
Nice Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 17, 2011
I am very pleased with the quality. The shipping speed was also fantastic! Thank you!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - August 30, 2013
Great for teachers!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 10, 2013
Mugs arrived perfectly, not broken or chipped. Inscription was done nicely and just a cute gift, thoughtful gift for anyone; especially if you are on a budget. Would purchase again
Nice gift for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 31, 2012
The product looks very close to picture
teacher mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laredo, TX) - April 27, 2011
they are good, but it would be better if the mugs were bigger.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved