Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE PersonalizationMall! I love making the ornaments and frames and viewing them first! This site is very easy to use too!
~Shanly - OH

Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Women's Clothing - Her Heart of Love - 9968
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(9)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
a great gift
By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, NJ) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful quality, comes in beautiful gift bag, and was a pleasure to give....i love this site and use it for that unique gift for that special occasion....i gave this t-top to my friend for her 50th birthday and got creative, instead of names i entered in her favorite things in life...it worked and she loved it..
Wonderful Mother's Day Gift
By Carly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt looked great and my mom loved it.
Product Features
By Wayne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ladies tank is excellent and the personalization is very well done. The response time and shipping were almost instantaneous.
Great Mother's Day gift.
By Evelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysville, OH) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's first Mother's Day. She loves it. Great idea.
Perfect
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother in law for Mothers' Day. She LOVED IT! I would like to note, I ordered an x-large womens fitted. It fit her, but runs small in sizes, so order the next size up. Thank you for your items as they give holiday gifts personal touch.
A perfect gift for mom!
By Marisol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this T-shirt....
Cute
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute gift and idea! My mother-in-law loved it. But it runs SMALL! She is a size 6 and I bought her a large and she said it was snug.
i liked the product
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is what i wanted and liked.
Jean H
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with this product. I wasn't able to give it as a gift because it was SO SMALL! I ordered a large for my mom and it was more like a small. I wear a small or medium and I could hardly get into myself. I was very sad. It did come in a very nice organza bag which was a nice touch. Unfortunately, I had to rush out and find another gift for my mom.

I plan to return it.
heart shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endwell, NY) - May 16, 2011
Loved this item and so did the recipient!
Heart T
By D J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved her gift for Mothers Day. It was a big hit!
not to happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - May 14, 2011
I love ordering stuff from your company, but I WASN'T to happy with the tank top my daughter order for mother's day. you can see the tranfer on the tank top maybe you could of cut the heart out then put it on the tank top I washed it once inside out and you can see around the names that it cracked
Cute but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 14, 2011
This is a cute design, however the shirt sizes are WAY off. I usually wear a fitted small , but got the fitted medium thinking maybe it would shrink a bit and when putting it on I can barely get into it. Also the design shows through the material as one big patch, very expensive for something I can do nothing with. :(
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - May 14, 2011
My mother in law loved this shirt! The quality is great and great price!
Grandma <3 tshirt
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandma for mothers day. She has 8 kids so the shirt looked really cute with all the names. When she opened it up she had a huge smile on her face. She loved the shirt!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2011
I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day. I added the names of all her kids and grand kids. She loved it! It turned out perfect!
Love It
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter from her children for Mother's Day. Very cute with the kids names on it. She absolutely loved it. Must have a nice body shape. It is very form fitting. But of course that's they way they like them lol.
I love my shirt!
By Marianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, MA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for myself because I thought it was so unique. The heart with the names is just great! My family was so surprised and flattered that I had their names on my shirt.

The shirt itself is of good quality and the heart transfer held up very well in the cold wash. I think that this would be a very special gift for anyone, especially Moms and Grandmothers.
So small!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is super cute, but SO small. I ordered one for my mother in law and she normally wears a small, but I got her a Medium just in case. It is tiny! I should have ordered her an extra large. I don't know what to do with it now, because there is no way she could fit in it.
Beautiful!!!
By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frostproof, FL) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is very thick and well made. My mother loved it. It was the perfect Mother's Day gift.
Cute design - poor t shirt choice
By Krista J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for Mother's day. They are sized EXTREMELY large which the description mentions but it doesn't mention that the Hanes cotton shirt that it is printed on is called BIG BEEFY T. Imagine getting an oversized t-shirt for Mother's day with the words BIG BEEFY T printed on the shirt in the tag space. You can't cut it out because it is printed there. Poor choice but did give me a good laugh.
Love shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - May 9, 2011
I bought this and had it sent to my mom, Grandma of 9. I had to combine 2 names on 1 line because there are only 8 allowed so that is the reason for only 4 stars. Also, it was not discribed what the loose shirt sizing was (ended up being men's sizing) so it was big for her, but she would never have worn "fitted". Also, where it looks red on the picture, she said was brown. But, she loved it! I can't wait to see it.
SO sweet!
By Holley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and so did my friend I gave it to! I got one for my mom and I got a canvas bag for myself with the same design, different names, of course!
Very original and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 9, 2011
This turned out great. We gave it to my mother-in-law for Mother's Day yesterday. She is 88. When I received it, the size was more for a man's XL, instead of a ladies XL. So, beware and note the sizing is generous. She will use it as a night shirt.
They LOVED them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxborough, MA) - May 9, 2011
I gave one each to my daughter and daughters-in-law for Mother's Day. The girls one-by-one exclaimed "I LOVE it" even though each of them received it separately. It was a very attractive pattern with names of those they love interspered within the heart. Even though it was mentioned the sizing ran small, the "large" appeared to be fairly small so putting them in the dryer could be an issue. If I had to do it again, I'd go one size larger than I did. I hope they get to enjoy wearing them at least once. One daughter-in-law said her 5-year old could wear it as a nite-shirt if it shrunk too much.
Great T-Shirt
By Ken K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for Mother's Day. The quality of the Tee was exceptional? Definitely NOT lightweight at all. Plus, the size is nice and roomy.
It goes without saying, but my wife loved it!
For the woman who has everything....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - April 27, 2011
This sweatshirt was perfect for my mother-in-law (or any other woman who loves her family !). Great quality, very generous in size, the colors are so much more vibrant than they appear on the screen ....and the delivery...it was here within 3 days. Great service and a great gift. I love this website !!
Darling tshirt
By Maggie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt turned out very cute. Fast delivery. It does run small, as stated. I bought an xl for my mother who normally wears a medium.
Special sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - April 26, 2011
I quickly received my order. The sweatshirt is outstanding material. They run large. I have received many compliments on it. I used my husband's name, our three children and my 4 grandchildren. It is a fun shirt to wear.
Perfect Fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - April 25, 2011
The quality of the t-shirt material and implementing of design excellent. I really liked it when ordering that under sizes it stated form-fitting or generous sized as you had choices of what kind of T you wanted. I also like the preview window so you can see how the design will look before you place order. Very great customer service. I will definintely order again and tell my friends about P M.com
Beautiful
By RACI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIGARD, OR) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt came exactly how it looked in the preview. I used names of her kids and grandkids, first and middle names on it and it looks Beautiful. My mom will LOVE it.
Very tight fitting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - April 25, 2011
Shirt is very fitted and runs small, heart made of names is on a square piece of material which you can see on shirt, shirt is made of very thin material.
Mother's Day TShirt
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in record time...and looks just like the picture online...not disappointed at all...perfect! As usual!
Grandma/mom will love it!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering , OH) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a great item. I got one for my mom from the grandchildren. The only issue I had was there were more then 8 kids so I doubled up on the names on each line, but it still looked great.
AWESOME!
By Gwen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived QUICKLY and was exactly what I ordered. It was even better in person that what it looked like on the webiste!
Love the shirt!
By Penny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Heart of Love personalized t-shirt for my mother for Mother's Day. I added the names of all her grandchildren on it. It really came out really nice. I am excited to send it to you for Mother's Day.
what size chart does your company go by?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 23, 2011
I ordered 2 "adult" large fitted t-shirts. Granted the shirts arrived to both my mother and mother-in-law in wonderful timing but OMG....those shirts were sooooo tiny. That shirt is not big enough to fit my 10 year old daughter. What sizing chart does your company go by? Both of my mother's loved the shirts but I guess they will be for "show" only because they definitely can't fit them. I had the shirts personalized with their children and grandchildren names, so they are very excited but again, they can't wear them. That's too bad because they are nice shirts. I wish your company had better sizing charts so my mother's could wear the shirts I paid good money for..... Signed, Not satisfied with my wasted money......
Family Tee
By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way everything printed out, it's a tee that I'll keep forever. With all my nephew and nieces names on this great tee, showing my love for each and everyone of them. Thank you so much... I'm going to be the hit in my family mother's day party coming up...
Perfect gift for the mother who has everything..
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my mother in law... Came out super cute, very happy!
Birthday present for my mom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, WI) - December 12, 2012
I was very happy about the speedy delivery of the sweatshirt. The shirt was good quality and the printing on the shirt looks wonderful. My mom will love it! :)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved