Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. I have been a customer for many, many years and you never let me down, even at the last minute. Thank you for doing a wonderful job every time. I will be back again and again!
    ~Dawn - NJ

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Women's Clothing - Her Heart of Love - 9968
    Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (79)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (9)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By RACI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIGARD, OR) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt came exactly how it looked in the preview. I used names of her kids and grandkids, first and middle names on it and it looks Beautiful. My mom will LOVE it.
    Very tight fitting
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - April 25, 2011
    Shirt is very fitted and runs small, heart made of names is on a square piece of material which you can see on shirt, shirt is made of very thin material.
    Mother's Day TShirt
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came in record time...and looks just like the picture online...not disappointed at all...perfect! As usual!
    Grandma/mom will love it!
    By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering , OH) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this is a great item. I got one for my mom from the grandchildren. The only issue I had was there were more then 8 kids so I doubled up on the names on each line, but it still looked great.
    AWESOME!
    By Gwen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item arrived QUICKLY and was exactly what I ordered. It was even better in person that what it looked like on the webiste!
    Love the shirt!
    By Penny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the Heart of Love personalized t-shirt for my mother for Mother's Day. I added the names of all her grandchildren on it. It really came out really nice. I am excited to send it to you for Mother's Day.
    what size chart does your company go by?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 23, 2011
    I ordered 2 "adult" large fitted t-shirts. Granted the shirts arrived to both my mother and mother-in-law in wonderful timing but OMG....those shirts were sooooo tiny. That shirt is not big enough to fit my 10 year old daughter. What sizing chart does your company go by? Both of my mother's loved the shirts but I guess they will be for "show" only because they definitely can't fit them. I had the shirts personalized with their children and grandchildren names, so they are very excited but again, they can't wear them. That's too bad because they are nice shirts. I wish your company had better sizing charts so my mother's could wear the shirts I paid good money for..... Signed, Not satisfied with my wasted money......
    Family Tee
    By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way everything printed out, it's a tee that I'll keep forever. With all my nephew and nieces names on this great tee, showing my love for each and everyone of them. Thank you so much... I'm going to be the hit in my family mother's day party coming up...
    Perfect gift for the mother who has everything..
    By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for my mother in law... Came out super cute, very happy!
    Birthday present for my mom!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, WI) - December 12, 2012
    I was very happy about the speedy delivery of the sweatshirt. The shirt was good quality and the printing on the shirt looks wonderful. My mom will love it! :)
    Grandmother Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, MI) - December 10, 2012
    I ordered this for my sister and had her grandchildren's names on it. She will love it.
    T shirt a little small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - August 7, 2012
    the personalization on the t shirt is awesome. I just wish the sizes ran a bit bigger
    Great Item for Teenagers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCERSBURG, PA) - August 5, 2012
    Got this shirt for my granddaughter's 17th birthday...Hard to buy for...but she LOVED it...She wears it everywhere....Great idea for the hard to buy for teenager.
    A great gift for anyone!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - August 4, 2012
    This shirt came out wonderful, great quality & so unique! Everyone has asked where to purchase. So very pleased with this purchase and I'll be back for another, soon!
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - May 18, 2012
    I got this for my mother, she absolutely loved it! the only thing is the tank top does run a little bit small! I ordered a large for her and it was more true to a medium
    Sentimental yet fashionable
    By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother loved this shirt, since I was able to put all her kids' names and grandkids' names on it. What a great idea!
    Heart shirt (fitted)
    By Doris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother-in-law loved her shirt!! Definitely order a size up as the shirt runs small. Good quality material and the names came out great. I'm so glad I found this item.
    Too Small
    By Benne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter wears a medium size so when I ordered the fitted-T i ordered the largest size available.....however it is too small. If you order please keep this in mind.
    LOVE IT!
    By Lacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Oh my word, I adore my shirt! I wish it was printed on permanently however. Instead its the kind of print that will eventually peel off. I know I will wear it to death, and will hate to see it age and lose some of the design. Otherwise, it would have gotten a 5 star rating. The heart is big, easy to read and just darling! I used this design on a cookie jar for a grandma too, using names of all her grandkids. Loved it as well, and the writing there is permanent so it can go in dishwasher even! However, the yellow words are very difficult to read on the cookie jar, so its a bummer for the names that are in yellow. I'd recommend the company chose a different color.
    Just as pictured!
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was exactly as shown on line. Love how you can customize and preview your order. It arrived looking exactly as I expected it to.
    Sizes are for men
    By Dina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The writing on the shirt was very nice and just what I expected. Size of the shirt was WAY off!!!! I ordered a large knowing that my daughter-in-law wears medium but I wanted the shirt to be comfortable. What I didn't expect (and very upset) is that the shirt is a man's large - size 42-44!!!!!!!!! The shirt is going to swallow her so I guess she can wear it as a nightgown!
    size wasn't right
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williams, CA) - March 21, 2012
    I ordered what i thought was a women's medium but what i got was a ridiculously large shirt. It was a birthday present for someone and now i have to buy a new gift in a hurry. DISAPPOINTED!!!
    Great Idea!
    By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did one of these sweatshirts for my aunt's birthday, she'll love it. There was enough room to add her husband, children, grand children and me. It's a top quality sweatshirt by Hanes. I have never recieved anything from Personalization Mall that I didn't just simply love. Do not hesitate to order.
    Great Christmas Gift Idea
    By Julia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister-in-law really loved receiving this T-shirt with her children's names on it for Christmas. And the older kids had a good time finding all of the instances of their name on the shirt. T-shirt is soft and well-sized. Ink color was a little less vibrant than expected but still looked good.
    Mom
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So So cute! The sweatshirt seems to run big but the quality is great!
    store bought transfer sheet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 23, 2011
    You could make this yourself! It's just an iron on transfer sheet the size of a page. The edges are clearly visible. It looks so cheap.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - June 11, 2011
    I ordered one of these for a birthday present. It turned out great and she loved it!
    Runs small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - April 25, 2011
    I love the personalized t-shirt. However it runs small. I would strongly suggest ordering a size larger than you normally wear. Otherwise, the t-shirt is made very well.
    NICE
    By Shopper (Mentone, CA) - May 1, 2011
    VERY NICE THANKS
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - May 8, 2011
    I gave these shirts as gifts to my mom and mother-in-law for Mother's Day, they loved them! The sizes seem to run a bit larger, so you may want to order a size smaller than usual. I was very happy with the product.
    Beware! Mens size preshrunk tshirt!!!!!
    By VALERIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yukon, OK) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is excellent. But ---- This is a preshrunk mens size tshirt (which I didn't expect, since this is a women's design). The shirt I bought was 2 sizes too big and had to order another one so I wouldn't offend my mom.
    Sizing way off!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - November 5, 2011
    This is very nice looking but it was HUGE! I ordered it for my mother, and I got a large because that's the size of several of her favorite sweatshirts, but when I got it I realized it was a wasted purchase because she'll never be able to wear it. I would compare this to an XXL... it would be too large for my husband who is 6'3''!
    Sizing is way too big!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York Mills, NY) - November 24, 2012
    This shirt is sized for a man.
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 12, 2011
    mom loved it..
    T-Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 16, 2011
    I ordered this shirt for my mother, the print was perfect but not the size. She wears a large in ladies blouses so I ordered an XL just in case it shrunk when she washed it, the XL was way too small, it was more like a Small size instead of XL.
    runs very small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - April 26, 2011
    super cute design but not very good quality & the extra large fit my mom who is a small normally
    runs small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 23, 2011
    I ordered the tank in a large because I don't like tight-fitted tanks. I normally wear a size 6/small. This tank was way too small. Very cute design but I'll only be wearing it around the house. If you decide to order this product, think about ordering a size or two up.
    nice design but too small to wear
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 27, 2011
    I ordered the XL for my mom and it fits more like a size Medium. ended up giving (this personalized item!) to good will. no one else can wear it. grr
    Unsatisfied in MD
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marbury, MD) - June 1, 2011
    Personalization products are usually of the highest quality, however, this
    fitted T-shirt is not true to size, the material is not the same quality that I am use to. I would NOT recommend this to any other shopper. I actually had to go out and buy other gifts to give. I just could not give this T-shirt in good conscience.
    Cute shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - June 6, 2012
    Printing was good quality but the heart seemed a bit small (wanted more color on the shirt). The shirt was more fitted than expected but OK. I had the names of several best friends printed on the shirt and significant shared events, to give to a best friend.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved