Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Excellent website... Excellent service... Excellent product. Keep up the good work. I love this website and I just keep going back! :)
~Sharon - FL

Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Women's Clothing - Her Heart of Love - 9968
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(9)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 30, 2011
Very good quality! Great weight and nice design! Print quality great as well!
Mom's 98th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 30, 2011
I love Personalization Mall. I have ordered several things from them. This sweatshirt was for my Mom's 98th Birthday. I put the names of her children and Grandchildren on it. She welled up when she picked out all the names. She could not wait to show it to everyone at the Nursing Home.

Everything I have ordered has been of the finest quality and delivered in record time. There is nothing like giving someone a personalized goft.
Perfect gift!!
By Dawn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2, one for my mom "Granny" and one for myself. I love them and can't wait to give my mom hers. I especially love that all the kids names are in the shape of a heart and are printed several times on it. Great gift for mom's and Grannies everywhere...Great quality sweatshirt as well!
great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 30, 2011
Very good quality! Great weight and nice design! Print quality great as well!
Voice from Iowa
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a retirement gift. Used the names of all her co-workers. It turned out so neat. Everyone was asking where I had that made. It was the hit of all her gifts.
Tshirt review
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a first Mother's Day present to my daughter. She really liked it and now when she is not holding Jordan, she can keep him close to her heart.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 14, 2011
I purchased this shirt for my daughter with my granddaughter's name added to the shirt. My daughter cried when she opened her gift. The product is great quality and the personalized heart was beautiful. Brightly colored in different fonts. Any mother would love to receive this gift.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCormick, SC) - July 16, 2011
Sent it to a young grandmother ..she loved it
Great gift!
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for her birthday with her grandkids' names and she LOVED it! The colors turned out very nice and the fabric is good quality. The sizes do run small, though, and the medium I ordered almost didn't fit.
Great gift for grandma
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon , IN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like all the other reviews go a size bigger, the T-shirt is thick cotton and good quality. The names came out better than I had thought it would. A gift for any mom or grandma would love!!!!
Daughter-in-law adored it!!
By Carole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent the "Heart of Love" T-shirt to our daughter-in-law....and she absolutely adored it... Again... another great gift sent to our family members and friends. Everything we have ordered from you have been happily received... Thanks again.
Very Cute Design
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this shirt as a Grandmother's Day gift. My mom loved the creative design. Perfect for someone with older grandchildren!
Heart T-shirt
By Doris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved her shirt!! Good quality material and the names came out great. I'm so glad I found this item.
Love it
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a gramdmother! Sizes run a little small.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - January 17, 2012
Looks beautiful but the sizing is on the LARGE side. Ordered a medium & it could be considered a large size. Definitely a drag since it can't be returned once it is personalized.
Beautiful gift for any women!
By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fitted T-shirt looks so pretty and cute! My sister-in-law loved it. She is a size M-L, so after reeading the reviews, I bought a XL and was a great choice. Buy a size larger!
Very nice T Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 21, 2012
I bought this for my wife as a Valentine's Day gift. She normally wears a medium but just had a baby a few months ago so I needed large. After reading the reviews, I ordered the medium as I read that it ran large and the medium was perfect. This T Shirt runs a size larger in the normal T Shirt (not the fitted). The quality is nice and the design is cute.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pompano beach, FL) - January 28, 2012
Bought this item as a gift. Was very pleased w the delivery time, actually came earlier than expected! My friend loved the shirt!
fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Fork, UT) - April 30, 2011
This is a fun gift I know my mother will love! The fitted T-shirt is cute and attractive to wear. The sizes do run small so make sure you get one size up than what you would usually wear.
Perfect Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls , NY) - April 25, 2011
The quality, service and final product is unsurpassed. I am new to Personalization Mall.com and very pleased with my purchase. The heart contains all of our "furry kids" names from those we have lost to our present little one with whom we share our lives. Keeping our dogs close in our hearts has not been difficult over the years but this shirt makes it a beautiful reminder. My only regret is that I bought too large a size.
just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 5, 2011
This is a gift and it is exactly what I expected. The shirt looks nice ( just like the preview ). The shirt arrived very quickly in excellent condition. I would definatly order from personalization mall again.
Outstanding!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Fair, MO) - May 3, 2011
Excellent quality! Arrived much, much earlier than expected. Would deffinetly buy again!!
Wonderful shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quicksburg, VA) - April 24, 2011
I got this for my mother for mother's day. I put 7 names on it and it is beautiful. Could not have asked for more.
Great shirt, precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - April 23, 2011
Wonderful shirt and a great idea, got it as a gift, my sister in law will love
LOVED this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - April 23, 2011
I absolutely adored this tank! It is 'fitted' for sure but is simply so cute! I was corny and scattered mine and my boyfriend's name all over it!
Absolutely Adorable!
By Lee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this tank - purchased for Mothers Day for my Mom - very original!
Nan's Heart Shirt
By Steve D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, KY) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mom with the names of her 8 grand kids in the heart and she was amazed and loved the shirt.
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - May 12, 2011
Got this for my mom on mother's day. She absolutely loved it. It was a big hit.
something different
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
each year gets harder and harder to buy for my mother. I hate sending the same things over & over, like flowers,chocolates,jewelry,etc. This was perfect. It was personalized, something she could wear,it's different and she LOVED it!
excellant
By deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trenton, NJ) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for Mom as an additional Mother's day gift... what a facial expression she had...she just loves this tee shirt
Nice shirt !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - May 13, 2011
Gave this as a Mothers day gift !
She loved it !
Wonderful Gift
By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the sweatshirt for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day! We put all the grandchildren's names on it for her and she loved it. It turned out even better than I expected. The quality was amazing and it really made her day!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 11, 2011
My nieces loved the shirts and the quality was excellent. I may have gotten the sizes too big because I was not aware of what the sizes representred. All in all it was a good choice and something they will keep forever.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - May 10, 2011
I gave this t-shirt as a gift for mother's day. I wish it came in another color besides white so I can buy one for myself.
Heart full of love
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece was nice because My mom does not like things touching her neck. The colours were so bright and vibrant the names looked great! You can choose 8 names, so me, my three sibs, three nieces and my son's names all donned the gift for my mom. She absolutely loved it. Thanks!
Heart full of love!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tank came out cuter than I thought it would! Was nice because you can put up to 8 names, which worked out well for me, my three siblings, three nieces and my son's names for a mothers day gift! The scoop neck was good because my mother doesn't like to have things touch her neck. Perfect! Colors were vibrant and the product looked very sharp.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved