Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks for your great, prompt customer service! I frequently place orders, and am very pleased with your products; they make great gifts! I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thanks again!
    ~Marelie - MA

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Women's Clothing - Her Heart of Love - 9968
    Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (79)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (9)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift for grandma
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon , IN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just like all the other reviews go a size bigger, the T-shirt is thick cotton and good quality. The names came out better than I had thought it would. A gift for any mom or grandma would love!!!!
    Daughter-in-law adored it!!
    By Carole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We sent the "Heart of Love" T-shirt to our daughter-in-law....and she absolutely adored it... Again... another great gift sent to our family members and friends. Everything we have ordered from you have been happily received... Thanks again.
    Love it
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for a gramdmother! Sizes run a little small.
    Very nice T Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 21, 2012
    I bought this for my wife as a Valentine's Day gift. She normally wears a medium but just had a baby a few months ago so I needed large. After reading the reviews, I ordered the medium as I read that it ran large and the medium was perfect. This T Shirt runs a size larger in the normal T Shirt (not the fitted). The quality is nice and the design is cute.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pompano beach, FL) - January 28, 2012
    Bought this item as a gift. Was very pleased w the delivery time, actually came earlier than expected! My friend loved the shirt!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - January 17, 2012
    Looks beautiful but the sizing is on the LARGE side. Ordered a medium & it could be considered a large size. Definitely a drag since it can't be returned once it is personalized.
    Great Idea!
    By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did one of these sweatshirts for my aunt's birthday, she'll love it. There was enough room to add her husband, children, grand children and me. It's a top quality sweatshirt by Hanes. I have never recieved anything from Personalization Mall that I didn't just simply love. Do not hesitate to order.
    Beautiful gift for any women!
    By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The fitted T-shirt looks so pretty and cute! My sister-in-law loved it. She is a size M-L, so after reeading the reviews, I bought a XL and was a great choice. Buy a size larger!
    Perfect gift!!
    By Dawn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2, one for my mom "Granny" and one for myself. I love them and can't wait to give my mom hers. I especially love that all the kids names are in the shape of a heart and are printed several times on it. Great gift for mom's and Grannies everywhere...Great quality sweatshirt as well!
    great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 30, 2011
    Very good quality! Great weight and nice design! Print quality great as well!
    great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 30, 2011
    Very good quality! Great weight and nice design! Print quality great as well!
    Perfect!
    By DOROTHY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALL TWP, NJ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for a grandmother. It exceeded expectations.
    Unique Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - November 28, 2011
    I know my Mom will love this shirt and be proud to wear it! What a unique gift!
    Perfect Gift
    By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt was the perfect gift for a friend who is more like family. The PERSONAL touch is always a hit!
    Mom's 98th Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 30, 2011
    I love Personalization Mall. I have ordered several things from them. This sweatshirt was for my Mom's 98th Birthday. I put the names of her children and Grandchildren on it. She welled up when she picked out all the names. She could not wait to show it to everyone at the Nursing Home.

    Everything I have ordered has been of the finest quality and delivered in record time. There is nothing like giving someone a personalized goft.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - September 20, 2011
    Gave this to my mother-in-law as bday gift, and she LOVED it.
    t-shirt
    By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is so beautiful
    Great for grandma!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - September 11, 2011
    I purchased this in a t-shirt this spring for my mom & she wears it almost every time the kids or I see her. She has gotten so many compliments & I've referred people to the site from the t-shirt so I figured I'd get her a sweatshirt just like it for Christmas. They run really large, must be men's sizing. They're great & high quality fabric. The t-shirt has been washed weekly or more for 4 months & looks great
    Voice from Iowa
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this as a retirement gift. Used the names of all her co-workers. It turned out so neat. Everyone was asking where I had that made. It was the hit of all her gifts.
    Really cute idea to use your grandchildren's names
    By Glenda L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure when I bought this how they would use my 6 grandchildren's names to work into the design but was more than pleased with the end product. Buy a size larger than you normally wear. The shirt runs smaller than average sizes.
    Perfect Grandma shirt
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my shirt! My advise is to play around with the order of the names to get the best design. I discovered that the length of the name makes a difference in where you place it in the order . I wanted each name to be filled in bold at least one time in the design. The price was great. I'm have never been disappointed with products from Personalzation Mall
    Birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCormick, SC) - July 16, 2011
    Sent it to a young grandmother ..she loved it
    Great gift!
    By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom for her birthday with her grandkids' names and she LOVED it! The colors turned out very nice and the fabric is good quality. The sizes do run small, though, and the medium I ordered almost didn't fit.
    a great gift
    By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, NJ) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wonderful quality, comes in beautiful gift bag, and was a pleasure to give....i love this site and use it for that unique gift for that special occasion....i gave this t-top to my friend for her 50th birthday and got creative, instead of names i entered in her favorite things in life...it worked and she loved it..
    Wonderful Mother's Day Gift
    By Carly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt looked great and my mom loved it.
    Product Features
    By Wayne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the ladies tank is excellent and the personalization is very well done. The response time and shipping were almost instantaneous.
    Great Mother's Day gift.
    By Evelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysville, OH) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter's first Mother's Day. She loves it. Great idea.
    Perfect
    By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my mother in law for Mothers' Day. She LOVED IT! I would like to note, I ordered an x-large womens fitted. It fit her, but runs small in sizes, so order the next size up. Thank you for your items as they give holiday gifts personal touch.
    A perfect gift for mom!
    By Marisol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved this T-shirt....
    i liked the product
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is what i wanted and liked.
    Tshirt review
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as a first Mother's Day present to my daughter. She really liked it and now when she is not holding Jordan, she can keep him close to her heart.
    heart shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endwell, NY) - May 16, 2011
    Loved this item and so did the recipient!
    Great Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 14, 2011
    I purchased this shirt for my daughter with my granddaughter's name added to the shirt. My daughter cried when she opened her gift. The product is great quality and the personalized heart was beautiful. Brightly colored in different fonts. Any mother would love to receive this gift.
    Heart T
    By D J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom loved her gift for Mothers Day. It was a big hit!
    excellant
    By deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trenton, NJ) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got for Mom as an additional Mother's day gift... what a facial expression she had...she just loves this tee shirt
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - May 14, 2011
    My mother in law loved this shirt! The quality is great and great price!
    Grandma <3 tshirt
    By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my grandma for mothers day. She has 8 kids so the shirt looked really cute with all the names. When she opened it up she had a huge smile on her face. She loved the shirt!
    Nice shirt !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - May 13, 2011
    Gave this as a Mothers day gift !
    She loved it !
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2011
    I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day. I added the names of all her kids and grand kids. She loved it! It turned out perfect!
    Love It
    By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter from her children for Mother's Day. Very cute with the kids names on it. She absolutely loved it. Must have a nice body shape. It is very form fitting. But of course that's they way they like them lol.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved