Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Keep up the good work! Everything I've received has been top quality. :)
~Jill - PA

Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Women's Clothing - Her Heart of Love - 9968
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(9)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By DOROTHY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALL TWP, NJ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a grandmother. It exceeded expectations.
Unique Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - November 28, 2011
I know my Mom will love this shirt and be proud to wear it! What a unique gift!
Cute, but small
By Charity W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is super cute and looks awesome, but the fit is SUPER SMALL!!!!! I ordered a Large for my Mom (who usually wears a Medium) and I don't even think an XL would fit her! It's a shame...because as I said it is super cute. Make sure you order big!!!
Perfect Gift
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was the perfect gift for a friend who is more like family. The PERSONAL touch is always a hit!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - September 20, 2011
Gave this to my mother-in-law as bday gift, and she LOVED it.
t-shirt
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is so beautiful
Great for grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - September 11, 2011
I purchased this in a t-shirt this spring for my mom & she wears it almost every time the kids or I see her. She has gotten so many compliments & I've referred people to the site from the t-shirt so I figured I'd get her a sweatshirt just like it for Christmas. They run really large, must be men's sizing. They're great & high quality fabric. The t-shirt has been washed weekly or more for 4 months & looks great
Really cute idea to use your grandchildren's names
By Glenda L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure when I bought this how they would use my 6 grandchildren's names to work into the design but was more than pleased with the end product. Buy a size larger than you normally wear. The shirt runs smaller than average sizes.
Perfect Grandma shirt
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my shirt! My advise is to play around with the order of the names to get the best design. I discovered that the length of the name makes a difference in where you place it in the order . I wanted each name to be filled in bold at least one time in the design. The price was great. I'm have never been disappointed with products from Personalzation Mall
Adorable but runs very small.
By Brandi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to buy this shirt personalized with my small childrens' names, but it does run very small and is very thin material. I usually purchase my T's in fitted design and since I've had the little ones in a size large. As soon as I took it out of the bag, my husband asked, "Who is that for?" He was referring to it looking too small for me. I think I may give it to my mother-in-law, who normally wears a Medium, and buy a larger one for myself if possible. Really disappointing because I couldn't wait for the weekend to show it off!
a great gift
By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, NJ) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful quality, comes in beautiful gift bag, and was a pleasure to give....i love this site and use it for that unique gift for that special occasion....i gave this t-top to my friend for her 50th birthday and got creative, instead of names i entered in her favorite things in life...it worked and she loved it..
Wonderful Mother's Day Gift
By Carly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt looked great and my mom loved it.
Product Features
By Wayne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ladies tank is excellent and the personalization is very well done. The response time and shipping were almost instantaneous.
Great Mother's Day gift.
By Evelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysville, OH) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's first Mother's Day. She loves it. Great idea.
Perfect
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother in law for Mothers' Day. She LOVED IT! I would like to note, I ordered an x-large womens fitted. It fit her, but runs small in sizes, so order the next size up. Thank you for your items as they give holiday gifts personal touch.
A perfect gift for mom!
By Marisol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this T-shirt....
Cute
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute gift and idea! My mother-in-law loved it. But it runs SMALL! She is a size 6 and I bought her a large and she said it was snug.
i liked the product
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is what i wanted and liked.
Jean H
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with this product. I wasn't able to give it as a gift because it was SO SMALL! I ordered a large for my mom and it was more like a small. I wear a small or medium and I could hardly get into myself. I was very sad. It did come in a very nice organza bag which was a nice touch. Unfortunately, I had to rush out and find another gift for my mom.

I plan to return it.
heart shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endwell, NY) - May 16, 2011
Loved this item and so did the recipient!
Heart T
By D J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved her gift for Mothers Day. It was a big hit!
not to happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - May 14, 2011
I love ordering stuff from your company, but I WASN'T to happy with the tank top my daughter order for mother's day. you can see the tranfer on the tank top maybe you could of cut the heart out then put it on the tank top I washed it once inside out and you can see around the names that it cracked
Cute but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 14, 2011
This is a cute design, however the shirt sizes are WAY off. I usually wear a fitted small , but got the fitted medium thinking maybe it would shrink a bit and when putting it on I can barely get into it. Also the design shows through the material as one big patch, very expensive for something I can do nothing with. :(
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - May 14, 2011
My mother in law loved this shirt! The quality is great and great price!
Grandma <3 tshirt
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandma for mothers day. She has 8 kids so the shirt looked really cute with all the names. When she opened it up she had a huge smile on her face. She loved the shirt!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2011
I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day. I added the names of all her kids and grand kids. She loved it! It turned out perfect!
Love It
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter from her children for Mother's Day. Very cute with the kids names on it. She absolutely loved it. Must have a nice body shape. It is very form fitting. But of course that's they way they like them lol.
I love my shirt!
By Marianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, MA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for myself because I thought it was so unique. The heart with the names is just great! My family was so surprised and flattered that I had their names on my shirt.

The shirt itself is of good quality and the heart transfer held up very well in the cold wash. I think that this would be a very special gift for anyone, especially Moms and Grandmothers.
So small!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is super cute, but SO small. I ordered one for my mother in law and she normally wears a small, but I got her a Medium just in case. It is tiny! I should have ordered her an extra large. I don't know what to do with it now, because there is no way she could fit in it.
Beautiful!!!
By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frostproof, FL) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is very thick and well made. My mother loved it. It was the perfect Mother's Day gift.
Cute design - poor t shirt choice
By Krista J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for Mother's day. They are sized EXTREMELY large which the description mentions but it doesn't mention that the Hanes cotton shirt that it is printed on is called BIG BEEFY T. Imagine getting an oversized t-shirt for Mother's day with the words BIG BEEFY T printed on the shirt in the tag space. You can't cut it out because it is printed there. Poor choice but did give me a good laugh.
Love shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - May 9, 2011
I bought this and had it sent to my mom, Grandma of 9. I had to combine 2 names on 1 line because there are only 8 allowed so that is the reason for only 4 stars. Also, it was not discribed what the loose shirt sizing was (ended up being men's sizing) so it was big for her, but she would never have worn "fitted". Also, where it looks red on the picture, she said was brown. But, she loved it! I can't wait to see it.
SO sweet!
By Holley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and so did my friend I gave it to! I got one for my mom and I got a canvas bag for myself with the same design, different names, of course!
Very original and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 9, 2011
This turned out great. We gave it to my mother-in-law for Mother's Day yesterday. She is 88. When I received it, the size was more for a man's XL, instead of a ladies XL. So, beware and note the sizing is generous. She will use it as a night shirt.
They LOVED them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxborough, MA) - May 9, 2011
I gave one each to my daughter and daughters-in-law for Mother's Day. The girls one-by-one exclaimed "I LOVE it" even though each of them received it separately. It was a very attractive pattern with names of those they love interspered within the heart. Even though it was mentioned the sizing ran small, the "large" appeared to be fairly small so putting them in the dryer could be an issue. If I had to do it again, I'd go one size larger than I did. I hope they get to enjoy wearing them at least once. One daughter-in-law said her 5-year old could wear it as a nite-shirt if it shrunk too much.
Great T-Shirt
By Ken K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for Mother's Day. The quality of the Tee was exceptional? Definitely NOT lightweight at all. Plus, the size is nice and roomy.
It goes without saying, but my wife loved it!
For the woman who has everything....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - April 27, 2011
This sweatshirt was perfect for my mother-in-law (or any other woman who loves her family !). Great quality, very generous in size, the colors are so much more vibrant than they appear on the screen ....and the delivery...it was here within 3 days. Great service and a great gift. I love this website !!
Darling tshirt
By Maggie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt turned out very cute. Fast delivery. It does run small, as stated. I bought an xl for my mother who normally wears a medium.
Special sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - April 26, 2011
I quickly received my order. The sweatshirt is outstanding material. They run large. I have received many compliments on it. I used my husband's name, our three children and my 4 grandchildren. It is a fun shirt to wear.
Perfect Fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - April 25, 2011
The quality of the t-shirt material and implementing of design excellent. I really liked it when ordering that under sizes it stated form-fitting or generous sized as you had choices of what kind of T you wanted. I also like the preview window so you can see how the design will look before you place order. Very great customer service. I will definintely order again and tell my friends about P M.com
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved