Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Crayon Letter Personalized Teacher Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Teachers - Crayon Letter - 10034
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift for teachers!
By Lesley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my daughter's 2nd grade teacher. My daughter was so excited to give it to her. This is definitely a good gift to give a teacher or daycare worker. I put it in a bag with a bag of coffee and voila - a perfect, personalized AND inexpensive gift.
Fantastic gifts
By Traci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered six of these for my daughters teachers. They LOVED them. They we're cute, and practical. Wish I had done this years ago for my older kids. I highly recommend this gift.
Great for teachers!
By Urielka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teachers love this gift because it is not only personalized but they can use this with any drinks.
Perfect gift for a teacher
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry, PA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is so cute its great for a pre school teacher or early education. My daughters teacher loved it and was shipped so fast.
Great mug
By Patrick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Seems like great quality!!
Great Teacher Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - March 20, 2012
I bought this for my daughters pre-k Teacher and she loved it. Quality was good for a mug. I will definetly buy this again next year.
This is going to be a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2012
I received this mug today for my son's teacher. It is going to make a fabulous Christmas gift. It is great quality and looks beautiful.
Great gift
By candice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrick, NY) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was a hit for my son's nursery school teachers
Great Teachers Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - June 19, 2014
Bought one for each of my daughters' teachers! The printing of the personal message is very clear and crisp. Excellent quality!
Teachers' Mug
By Evelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for each of my daughters' teachers for the end of the school year. Very clear printing on mug.
Great Mug!
By Jaclyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 year old picked this out for her teacher and is so excited to give it to her. When the mug came I was really impressed with how well it came out. My daughter can't wait to give it to her teacher. I have ordered many times from this site and once again I was not disappointed. Will be back for more gifts in the future.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - July 12, 2013
Got this for my teacher and she loved it.
Super neat gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuna, ID) - December 22, 2013
All 3 teachers my kids gave this to, loved it! Very nice quality and shows a teacher you care.
Good quality
By Angel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is a good quality. It came packaged very well. The mug actually comes in a PersonalizedMall box that's inside the shipping box. The colors are bright. It is exactly as described and shown on the picture.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved