Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

For The Birthday Girl Scented Glass Candle customer reviews

Personalized Scented Candles - Birthday Girl - 10035
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Birthday gift
By Jeannette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this candle for a close friend's birthday. She was thrilled to receive a personalized glass candle. The fragrance (Mulberry) was outstanding. Very nice gift. I would give it again.
Loved it!
By Adebukola A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these candles to my bestfriend and she loved it!
Best Mother Ever
By Julie H. (Harrisburg, PA) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my mother that means the world to me. We have had our ups and downs but we come out in the end stronger then before. She is awlays there by my side to help me thre things. I couldnt live without her in my life.
Ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - March 26, 2012
I ordered the mulberry candle as a gift and had it sent to my sister for her birthday. Its a cute little gift, and I love the idea of personalizing things, but it was so abnormally expensive. It was $30, not including gift wrapping and shipping. I ended up
Spending $50 on a candle! Good thing is, it's a very personal gift and will be kept and cherished forever. I can't say I regret buying this, even though I'm not sure if it's worth the price. :)
A Glowing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 27, 2013
A colorful and lovely gift which allows you to send a warm and special message to the recipient.
Lovely Candle!
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for a friend. I received the order quickly and well-packaged. The candle is generous in size and smells very similiar/almost exact to a wine candle at a local winery. The engraving was beautiful. Another great purchase from Personalization Mall. I'll be sure to be a repeat customer! :-)
Birthday treasures
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - October 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was more than I ever expected. Just beautifil
PERFECT GIRT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , CA) - October 12, 2013
AMAZING MY FRIEND LOVED IT SMALLS AWSOME!!!!
Very big candle..great gift
By Sahar S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Almost for every teacher every year I end up getting a candle for. And FINALY I BOUGHT ONE FOR MYSELF FOR CHRISTMAS :). Love the lavender smell and the personalization. Worth every penny. This time I ordered 7 candles!!!
a treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - October 23, 2014
more beautiful than anticipated. would recommend this site to anyone. Price wise was just as good as any store
Birthday Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - July 29, 2012
This is great. My wife love's candles and I was able to say how I felt on the gift for her birthday.
Elegant!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this entire order. The personalization was perfect, the candle was much larger than I thought, and the wrapping was elegant! It will make a very nice presentation for the big birthday event of a friend who turns 50.
Very satisfied with this gift, so is the girl that I sent it to...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 31, 2013
Good quality as described, fast shipping, nothing to complain about. Most importantly, the girl I sent it to enjoys this candle very much.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 6, 2012
Love this candle! It's a gift so I haven't actually used it, but it looks really nice and expensive and a lot bigger than I thought. The engraving looks really nice too.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved