Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You have exceeded my expectations. In the past I have had problems with other online vendors but I will absolutely order from you again. My husband absolutely loved his gift. I liked how quick and...
    ~Stacie - FL

    For The Birthday Girl Scented Glass Candle customer reviews

    Personalized Scented Candles - Birthday Girl - 10035
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Candles and Holders
    By carmen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These candles are great. The smell is absolutely amazing. The imprints beautifully done.
    PERFECT GIRT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , CA) - October 12, 2013
    AMAZING MY FRIEND LOVED IT SMALLS AWSOME!!!!
    Wonderful, personal gift
    By Leo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bandon, OR) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved it. Hard to buy for the one you've loved and gifted for nearly 60 years but this one was a winner.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - July 29, 2013
    I purchased this personalized candle for my friend's 50th birthday. She loved it! The candle itself is high quality and the personalization looked extremely professional. And the Mulberry scent is my new favorite. My order was delivered in less than a week. Great quality and customer service.
    Very satisfied with this gift, so is the girl that I sent it to...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 31, 2013
    Good quality as described, fast shipping, nothing to complain about. Most importantly, the girl I sent it to enjoys this candle very much.
    lovely item
    By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful item for my birthday girlfriend- love being able to personalize it.
    Worked like a charm
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - February 9, 2013
    ordered this candle for my niece. She left msg on my phone after she got it, thanked me profusely.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 6, 2012
    Love this candle! It's a gift so I haven't actually used it, but it looks really nice and expensive and a lot bigger than I thought. The engraving looks really nice too.
    A perfect keepsake for my Daughter
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter will love the subtle aroma from this candle in any room and what is most special of all, I was able to write a personal message, making this gift very special for her.

    Thank you for getting it to me on time
    Birthday Candle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - July 29, 2012
    This is great. My wife love's candles and I was able to say how I felt on the gift for her birthday.
    Elegant!
    By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with this entire order. The personalization was perfect, the candle was much larger than I thought, and the wrapping was elegant! It will make a very nice presentation for the big birthday event of a friend who turns 50.
    Lovely Candle!
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a birthday gift for a friend. I received the order quickly and well-packaged. The candle is generous in size and smells very similiar/almost exact to a wine candle at a local winery. The engraving was beautiful. Another great purchase from Personalization Mall. I'll be sure to be a repeat customer! :-)
    Wonderfully Done!
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a gift for my best friend,it brought tears to her eyes!The shipping was so quick I couldn't believe it!Thank you so much,was a perfect gift!
    Birthday gift
    By Jeannette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this candle for a close friend's birthday. She was thrilled to receive a personalized glass candle. The fragrance (Mulberry) was outstanding. Very nice gift. I would give it again.
    Loved it!
    By Adebukola A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent these candles to my bestfriend and she loved it!
    Great Going Away gift
    By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend who was switching jobs. I liked that I could write my own personal message. Thought the price was a little on the high end for an engraved candle; however it was a nice sentimental gift to give a friend.
    Scented candle for Birthday gift
    By Donna Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift. It smelled good. It looked good. And I can't wait to give it to my girlfriend for her bithday.
    A Glowing Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 27, 2013
    A colorful and lovely gift which allows you to send a warm and special message to the recipient.
    Ok
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - March 26, 2012
    I ordered the mulberry candle as a gift and had it sent to my sister for her birthday. Its a cute little gift, and I love the idea of personalizing things, but it was so abnormally expensive. It was $30, not including gift wrapping and shipping. I ended up
    Spending $50 on a candle! Good thing is, it's a very personal gift and will be kept and cherished forever. I can't say I regret buying this, even though I'm not sure if it's worth the price. :)
    Best Mother Ever
    By Julie H. (Harrisburg, PA) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for my mother that means the world to me. We have had our ups and downs but we come out in the end stronger then before. She is awlays there by my side to help me thre things. I couldnt live without her in my life.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved