Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say thank you for my order. My wife loved it and it arrived with time to spare! Please tell your staff keep up the wonderful job they are doing!
    ~Louis - NJ

    Mommy & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Mommy & Me - 10039
    Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (117)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - May 21, 2012
    This was a great gift for my sister! She loved it! I put a picture of her and her son (6 months) in it for Mother's Day 2012.
    Gift for loving Mom who does so much for me.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - August 2, 2012
    The frame and the color of the frame was just what I wAnted. Just the perfect size for a photo. Solid frame that will last forever. The engraving was so clear and beautiful. No better place to buy a gift for a loved one.
    Mother's Day frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett, TX) - May 11, 2013
    Beautiful frame-excellent quality-arrived super fast
    Wonderful gift
    By Isabel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to send it to my sister in Spain because we lost our mother recently. I personalized in Spanish for her. The quality of this picture frame exceed my expectations completely. It is absolutely beautiful. I will recommend it to all because it is wonderful!
    Mommy & Me Personalized Photo Frame
    By Tarkisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it!
    Another great P. Mall item!
    By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived in just a few days and is lovely. This is a gift I know my friend will treasure. :)
    Love it, love it, love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - April 20, 2013
    Product quality and design were exceptional. What a great gift for my daughters' first mother's day!
    Great vale
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 19, 2013
    Wow! What a great value. The frame looks better in person than it did online. The personalization looks great. I cannot wait to give this frame to my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day with a picture of her and her daughter in it. I know she will love it.
    First Mothers Day Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 3, 2013
    The product arrived on time, was exactly as shown on line and was really appreciated by a first year Mom. It was easy to order and looks great in their home.
    Picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - May 4, 2013
    Nice quality, pleased with it.
    perfect gift for mother's day
    By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized frame is the perfect Mother's Day gift! It is even nice in person. I am giving it to my daughter-in-law from her new baby.
    Great
    By Karina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful, great quality, just wished it could hold a 5x7 picture, but it's really good. Shipping was very fast. I recommend this product.
    loved it
    By Marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, looks even better in person.
    Lovely Frame/Good Price
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this frameto my daughter for her first Mother's Day. She was thrilled!
    The quality is excellent and the engraving is perfect. It was a great gift!
    Mother's Day Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEALDSBURG, CA) - May 15, 2013
    Our new mommy was so pleased with the frame!! Beautiful and very good quality. I am always happy with my purchases from your company!! Thanks!
    Perfect
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's the perfect frame. I even used it as a gift for my sister, not a mom frame. The colors are great together, and the font choices are perfect. Everyone wanted to know where it came from!
    Beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - December 27, 2011
    My wife really loved it!
    Beth& Ethan
    By Lynne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was great quality. My daughter-in-law loved it and it arrived on time before Mother's Day.
    I have always been satisfied with all purchases from Personalization Mall.com
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - December 10, 2011
    This frame exceeded expectations - just beautiful. Would definitely recommend this frame.
    Beautiful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 19, 2011
    I purchased this frame for my sister for christmas this year. It arrived VERY quickly and I must say I am very impressed with its quality....as I am with everything I've ever purchased from this site. And for the price, what more can you ask for really?! Love it!
    mothers day frame
    By betsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got my money's worth... great quality,
    daughters gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon Falls, CT) - April 21, 2012
    i purchased this item for my daughters 1st mothers day. cant wait to give it to her. looks just like picture on website, not disappointed at all.
    Very nice frame
    By Ryan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife absolutely loved it. Great quality.
    Mother's Day gift
    By Evelyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had the frame shipped directly to my daughter-in-law so I haven't seen it, but I am sure that it is as lovely as it appears on line. Have not been disappointed at all with any of the items I have ordered.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 15, 2012
    The quality and color of the frame was very nice. I was proud to give it to my daughter-in-law. She liked the idea of putting a new picture in it!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 15, 2012
    I bought two of these for Mother's Day- one for my mother and one for my mother-in-law. They both turned our great, and the ladies loved them. It was extra special to give them a frame that was personalized! I am planning on ordering this product again!
    Looks more expensive than it was
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWTOWN SQUARE, PA) - May 8, 2012
    Amazed how beautiful the frame was. It was solid and beautifully painted and personalized. So proud to give it as a gift!
    Perfecto
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 6, 2012
    Am extremely pleased with this personal frame. It arrived very quickly, very happy with the color I chose and the script is clear and sharp. It becomes difficult to find the "right" gift for my daughter-in-law and I think I did it successfully. Will be ordering one for my son for Father's Day.
    Perfect!
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, OR) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so Awesome! :)
    personalized perfectly
    By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the blue with personalized for mothers day for "nana" and it looks perfect! very cute and easy to read.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved