Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mommy & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Mommy & Me - 10039
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Mother's Day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett, TX) - May 11, 2013
Beautiful frame-excellent quality-arrived super fast
Amazing Frame!
By Gwen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, NC) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is wonderful....its a beautiful and very personal frame....i gave it to my sister-in-law.....this is her first mothers day.....and she absolutely loved it!!! a great purchase!! :)
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - May 4, 2013
Nice quality, pleased with it.
mothers day frame
By betsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got my money's worth... great quality,
Mother's Day Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEALDSBURG, CA) - May 15, 2013
Our new mommy was so pleased with the frame!! Beautiful and very good quality. I am always happy with my purchases from your company!! Thanks!
Lovely Frame/Good Price
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frameto my daughter for her first Mother's Day. She was thrilled!
The quality is excellent and the engraving is perfect. It was a great gift!
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tunica, MS) - December 27, 2014
Not bad looks real good made of wood
Better Than I Imagined!
By Tori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 frames. One for my mother and one for my mother-in-law, whom are both throwing me baby showers! I have my babies name with their "grandmother" name on the frame, along with I Love My ________ and the date! I can not wait to give these lovely gifts to them.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 19, 2014
The frame was larger and higher quality than I expected. I bought this for my wife as a first Mother's Day gift and she absolutely loved it. I would definitely recommend this item if you're looking for a customized picture frame.
Great gift
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day & put the nicknames that we call each other on the frame- it made it very personal & a great surprise!!
Beautiful frame, well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - May 10, 2015
I ordered this frame for my daughter-in-law for her first Mother's Day. It was perfect--beautiful and well made!
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - May 10, 2015
Beautifully frame, great quality!
So personal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - May 12, 2014
Looked around in stores for a special frame for a 1st Mother's Day gift. At the last minute went online and shopped and found this website. Time was running out and I saw this. So much to personalize and even choices in colors! Also very affordable! Never ordered from this company before ... and wow ... when my frame arrived I just loved it. And so did the "new mommy" as well. Was a lovely gift and I intend to order again.
Mommy & Me
By Natalia L. (paterson , NJ) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Natalia & Camila
Great gift
By Nell J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame looks great!!!! Great First Mother's Day Gift!!!!
a good as it gets
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a lot online & must say that the quality for this frame is as good as it gets. I bought it for my daughter's first Mothers Day. We all love with it. Definitely a great buy!
a good as it gets
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a lot online & must say that the quality for this frame is as good as it gets. I bought it for my daughter's first Mothers Day. We all love with it. Definitely a great buy!
Mommy and Me Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte , MI) - May 13, 2014
The photo frame arrived on time, and even nicer than i imagined! My daughter loved it....i continue to buy from this company because of the great quality and personalization of the products. Thanks again
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 15, 2012
The quality and color of the frame was very nice. I was proud to give it to my daughter-in-law. She liked the idea of putting a new picture in it!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 15, 2012
I bought two of these for Mother's Day- one for my mother and one for my mother-in-law. They both turned our great, and the ladies loved them. It was extra special to give them a frame that was personalized! I am planning on ordering this product again!
Very nice frame
By Ryan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loved it. Great quality.
She loved it!
By Mathew G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great frame, good quality. Only wish is that it came in more color options
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - May 21, 2012
This was a great gift for my sister! She loved it! I put a picture of her and her son (6 months) in it for Mother's Day 2012.
loved it
By Marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, looks even better in person.
Looks more expensive than it was
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWTOWN SQUARE, PA) - May 8, 2012
Amazed how beautiful the frame was. It was solid and beautifully painted and personalized. So proud to give it as a gift!
Perfecto
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 6, 2012
Am extremely pleased with this personal frame. It arrived very quickly, very happy with the color I chose and the script is clear and sharp. It becomes difficult to find the "right" gift for my daughter-in-law and I think I did it successfully. Will be ordering one for my son for Father's Day.
daughters gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon Falls, CT) - April 21, 2012
i purchased this item for my daughters 1st mothers day. cant wait to give it to her. looks just like picture on website, not disappointed at all.
Mother's Day gift
By Evelyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the frame shipped directly to my daughter-in-law so I haven't seen it, but I am sure that it is as lovely as it appears on line. Have not been disappointed at all with any of the items I have ordered.
Perfect!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, OR) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so Awesome! :)
personalized perfectly
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the blue with personalized for mothers day for "nana" and it looks perfect! very cute and easy to read.
Mommy & Me Personalized Photo Frame
By Tarkisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!
Love it, love it, love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - April 20, 2013
Product quality and design were exceptional. What a great gift for my daughters' first mother's day!
Great vale
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 19, 2013
Wow! What a great value. The frame looks better in person than it did online. The personalization looks great. I cannot wait to give this frame to my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day with a picture of her and her daughter in it. I know she will love it.
First Mothers Day Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 3, 2013
The product arrived on time, was exactly as shown on line and was really appreciated by a first year Mom. It was easy to order and looks great in their home.
perfect gift for mother's day
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is the perfect Mother's Day gift! It is even nice in person. I am giving it to my daughter-in-law from her new baby.
Another great P. Mall item!
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in just a few days and is lovely. This is a gift I know my friend will treasure. :)
Great Frame & Great Price
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! The quality is wonderful and love all the color choices. I have bought 4 of these for my family and they just loved it.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stone Gap, VA) - November 18, 2012
I ordered this frame as a gift and am totally satisfied. Can't wait to see my friends face when she opens it!
Gift for loving Mom who does so much for me.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - August 2, 2012
The frame and the color of the frame was just what I wAnted. Just the perfect size for a photo. Solid frame that will last forever. The engraving was so clear and beautiful. No better place to buy a gift for a loved one.
Great
By Karina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, great quality, just wished it could hold a 5x7 picture, but it's really good. Shipping was very fast. I recommend this product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved