Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I recently ordered a personalized canvas, picture frame, and blanket throw for my cousin's wedding. I wanted to thank you for the quick delivery and the beautiful quality of products I received....
    ~Patty - PA

    Mommy & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Mommy & Me - 10039
    Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (112)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    gorgeous frame
    By denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hartford, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame because I had a picture of my 2 daughters and myself that I wanted to keep and display on my dresser. The frame is perfect...the colors are bold and the quality of the frame is wonderful. I could not of found a more beautiful frame elsewhere. If you are looking for a personalized quality frame this is the place to buy it, you will not be disappointed.
    Great gift
    By Nell J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame looks great!!!! Great First Mother's Day Gift!!!!
    Exactly what I wanted!
    By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was exactly what I needed for my daughter's first Mother's Day. Excellent quality, correct personalization and the gift box I ordered was better than I was expecting. I will definitely order more items in the future and will recommend this company to friends and family.
    Mommy & Me Personalized Photo Frame
    By Tarkisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it!
    Mother's Day gift
    By Evelyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had the frame shipped directly to my daughter-in-law so I haven't seen it, but I am sure that it is as lovely as it appears on line. Have not been disappointed at all with any of the items I have ordered.
    Perfect!
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, OR) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so Awesome! :)
    Very nice frame
    By Ryan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife absolutely loved it. Great quality.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 15, 2012
    The quality and color of the frame was very nice. I was proud to give it to my daughter-in-law. She liked the idea of putting a new picture in it!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 15, 2012
    I bought two of these for Mother's Day- one for my mother and one for my mother-in-law. They both turned our great, and the ladies loved them. It was extra special to give them a frame that was personalized! I am planning on ordering this product again!
    daughters gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon Falls, CT) - April 21, 2012
    i purchased this item for my daughters 1st mothers day. cant wait to give it to her. looks just like picture on website, not disappointed at all.
    Perfect
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's the perfect frame. I even used it as a gift for my sister, not a mom frame. The colors are great together, and the font choices are perfect. Everyone wanted to know where it came from!
    Perfecto
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 6, 2012
    Am extremely pleased with this personal frame. It arrived very quickly, very happy with the color I chose and the script is clear and sharp. It becomes difficult to find the "right" gift for my daughter-in-law and I think I did it successfully. Will be ordering one for my son for Father's Day.
    personalized perfectly
    By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the blue with personalized for mothers day for "nana" and it looks perfect! very cute and easy to read.
    Looks more expensive than it was
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWTOWN SQUARE, PA) - May 8, 2012
    Amazed how beautiful the frame was. It was solid and beautifully painted and personalized. So proud to give it as a gift!
    loved it
    By Marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, looks even better in person.
    Wonderful gift
    By Isabel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to send it to my sister in Spain because we lost our mother recently. I personalized in Spanish for her. The quality of this picture frame exceed my expectations completely. It is absolutely beautiful. I will recommend it to all because it is wonderful!
    Proud Grammy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 1, 2012
    Brought for my Mother aka "Grammy" and my mother absolutely loved it!!

    She is now asking for newer pictures so she can update the frame!!
    Great
    By Karina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful, great quality, just wished it could hold a 5x7 picture, but it's really good. Shipping was very fast. I recommend this product.
    Love it, love it, love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - April 20, 2013
    Product quality and design were exceptional. What a great gift for my daughters' first mother's day!
    Great vale
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 19, 2013
    Wow! What a great value. The frame looks better in person than it did online. The personalization looks great. I cannot wait to give this frame to my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day with a picture of her and her daughter in it. I know she will love it.
    She loved it!
    By Mathew G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great frame, good quality. Only wish is that it came in more color options
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - May 21, 2012
    This was a great gift for my sister! She loved it! I put a picture of her and her son (6 months) in it for Mother's Day 2012.
    Gift for loving Mom who does so much for me.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - August 2, 2012
    The frame and the color of the frame was just what I wAnted. Just the perfect size for a photo. Solid frame that will last forever. The engraving was so clear and beautiful. No better place to buy a gift for a loved one.
    Great Frame & Great Price
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame! The quality is wonderful and love all the color choices. I have bought 4 of these for my family and they just loved it.
    Love this frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stone Gap, VA) - November 18, 2012
    I ordered this frame as a gift and am totally satisfied. Can't wait to see my friends face when she opens it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved