Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mommy & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Mommy & Me - 10039
Average Customer Review: (173 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Another great product from this site, double check your color choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ahwahnee, CA) - December 20, 2011
Love this site for the wide selection of products and the ease of ordering. We have ordered numerous gifts here and loved each of them including this one. The only exception is that the tan/burgundy combination did not turn out to be the same as shown on the monitor. I know this can often be the case but didn't expect it this time for some reason. We're keeping the product anyway and will be back to order more items in the future.
Okay
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old saybrook , CT) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish nicer colors, but couldn't find anything else.
Mommy and Me photo frame
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took the frame out of the box and at first glance, I loved it! However once I picked it up the glass and backing fell out ! Luckily I was holding it so it did not break! The hinges which hold the glass in were too far from the edges. I thought I had fixed it, but when my daughter opened it on Mother's Day it did the same thing to her.
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - October 3, 2012
Was very pleased with this gift..wish I had more colors to choose from however it is very nice.
Love it!
By Anita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice solid frame, shipped quickly and looks great!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin falls, ID) - June 1, 2017
It's a great frame and we'll worth the money. It was more shiny than I had expected though.
Just as pictured
By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A big hit. Good quality frame, well designed. Picture you add doesn't slide around, back secures firmly. Looks great
Mommy & Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 7, 2017
I love this idea. It will make a wonderful Mothers Day gift!
Instant Tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - May 15, 2011
I purchased this frame for my wife's first Mother's Day. And, as soon as she opened the package a tear of joy dropped down her cheek. My wife was very happy with personal touch. I was impressed with the quality appearance.
Wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - May 14, 2011
My wife love this frame. She was really surprise how the names where on the frame. Ita a nice size and it has a great design.
Mommy & Me Personalized Frame: ( First Mother's Day)
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Beautiful frame for my Daughter-In-law for her First Mother's Day...I was so very SATISFIED with this order...Well made wooden frame, beautiful coloring. Loved it so much that I just ordered one for my Son for his First Father's Day !!! You would be very happy with this purchace .... 5 star review!!
Mommy & Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - May 16, 2011
I bought this for my daughter-in-law for her first Mother's Day. It turned out great and I was very pleased with it. When she opened it there were tears...she loved it!
Excellent Item!
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this frame for my wife on mothers day and turned out awesome as it's different than most personalization wood frames so that is what made this so nice.
Very much liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 16, 2011
The frame was liked by my friend! However by time you add shipping and handling to the original price, it is almost twice the original price.
Tears of Joy
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this beautiful picture to my sister for mother's day. She was so pleasing surprised and happy. I could not belive she was crying tears of joy. It takes a lot to please her, but ths gift did so overwhelmingly. I also personalized a card for her through your site and the card was a wonderful surprise as well. Thank you so much for helping to make this a very unforgetable mother's day.
Gift
By Shawne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannelton , IN) - October 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for someone
Mommy and Me.
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marbury,, AL) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, IL) - April 30, 2017
great product
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del City, OK) - June 12, 2016
I just love the personalized photo frame.
First Time Mother Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 14, 2011
I loved this frame as I could choose the text and the fonts to make it look like I wanted it to. I got it for my daughter, as if it was from her 9 month old twins. And she absolutely loved it. For so many reasons - chocolate brown is one of her favorite colors, the fact that it was so personalized thrilled her. I also got her a T-Shirt from Personalization Mall, and she loved both of them so much. She became a lover of the site and will be a customer soon.! Thank you Personalization Mall for making her first Mother's Day that much more special.
MOLLY PLEASER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - May 14, 2011
This was one of the favorite Mother's Day gifts! Done so tastefully! A real winner!
Beautiful
By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is gorgeous! Bought one for my Mom for Mother's Day that said MomMom & Me, for a picture of her & my son. It came out beautifully. I didn't add the year so that the picture could be changed over the years (I put n/a in that spot) just Love, & his name on the bottom line. She thought it was great.
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tunica, MS) - December 27, 2014
Not bad looks real good made of wood
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - May 10, 2015
Beautifully frame, great quality!
Lovely Frame/Good Price
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frameto my daughter for her first Mother's Day. She was thrilled!
The quality is excellent and the engraving is perfect. It was a great gift!
Better Than I Imagined!
By Tori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 frames. One for my mother and one for my mother-in-law, whom are both throwing me baby showers! I have my babies name with their "grandmother" name on the frame, along with I Love My ________ and the date! I can not wait to give these lovely gifts to them.
mothers day frame
By betsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got my money's worth... great quality,
Mother's Day Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEALDSBURG, CA) - May 15, 2013
Our new mommy was so pleased with the frame!! Beautiful and very good quality. I am always happy with my purchases from your company!! Thanks!
Personal gift for Mothers Day!
By Sally T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter on her first Mothers Day!
It looks great with a very special picture in it! Looks so nice and delivery is fast with this company!
Very Pleased
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten these frames before and pleased then. So happy you still had them.
Very well made, beautiful.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 25, 2016
Order this frame for my daughter's first Mother's Day with her fur babies. I think she is going to love it!!!
Beautiful frame, well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - May 10, 2015
I ordered this frame for my daughter-in-law for her first Mother's Day. It was perfect--beautiful and well made!
Great gift
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day & put the nicknames that we call each other on the frame- it made it very personal & a great surprise!!
Mother's Day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett, TX) - May 11, 2013
Beautiful frame-excellent quality-arrived super fast
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 19, 2014
The frame was larger and higher quality than I expected. I bought this for my wife as a first Mother's Day gift and she absolutely loved it. I would definitely recommend this item if you're looking for a customized picture frame.
gorgeous frame
By denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hartford, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame because I had a picture of my 2 daughters and myself that I wanted to keep and display on my dresser. The frame is perfect...the colors are bold and the quality of the frame is wonderful. I could not of found a more beautiful frame elsewhere. If you are looking for a personalized quality frame this is the place to buy it, you will not be disappointed.
So personal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - May 12, 2014
Looked around in stores for a special frame for a 1st Mother's Day gift. At the last minute went online and shopped and found this website. Time was running out and I saw this. So much to personalize and even choices in colors! Also very affordable! Never ordered from this company before ... and wow ... when my frame arrived I just loved it. And so did the "new mommy" as well. Was a lovely gift and I intend to order again.
Beautiful, great gift for a mother.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - December 19, 2013
This is a perfect frame to give as a gift to a new mom. It is very modern, yet traditional, unique in it's design of the words and the lavender and browns are striking. I can't wait to see my daughter in law's face when she opens the box at Christmas. Came in time for Christmas with no hassles at all.
Mommy & Me
By Natalia L. (paterson , NJ) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Natalia & Camila
Great gift
By Nell J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame looks great!!!! Great First Mother's Day Gift!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved