Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mommy & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Mommy & Me - 10039
Average Customer Review: (160 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Mommy & Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - May 16, 2011
I bought this for my daughter-in-law for her first Mother's Day. It turned out great and I was very pleased with it. When she opened it there were tears...she loved it!
Instant Tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - May 15, 2011
I purchased this frame for my wife's first Mother's Day. And, as soon as she opened the package a tear of joy dropped down her cheek. My wife was very happy with personal touch. I was impressed with the quality appearance.
Tears of Joy
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this beautiful picture to my sister for mother's day. She was so pleasing surprised and happy. I could not belive she was crying tears of joy. It takes a lot to please her, but ths gift did so overwhelmingly. I also personalized a card for her through your site and the card was a wonderful surprise as well. Thank you so much for helping to make this a very unforgetable mother's day.
Excellent Item!
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this frame for my wife on mothers day and turned out awesome as it's different than most personalization wood frames so that is what made this so nice.
Very much liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 16, 2011
The frame was liked by my friend! However by time you add shipping and handling to the original price, it is almost twice the original price.
a good as it gets
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a lot online & must say that the quality for this frame is as good as it gets. I bought it for my daughter's first Mothers Day. We all love with it. Definitely a great buy!
a good as it gets
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a lot online & must say that the quality for this frame is as good as it gets. I bought it for my daughter's first Mothers Day. We all love with it. Definitely a great buy!
Mommy and Me Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte , MI) - May 13, 2014
The photo frame arrived on time, and even nicer than i imagined! My daughter loved it....i continue to buy from this company because of the great quality and personalization of the products. Thanks again
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tunica, MS) - December 27, 2014
Not bad looks real good made of wood
Better Than I Imagined!
By Tori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 frames. One for my mother and one for my mother-in-law, whom are both throwing me baby showers! I have my babies name with their "grandmother" name on the frame, along with I Love My ________ and the date! I can not wait to give these lovely gifts to them.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 19, 2014
The frame was larger and higher quality than I expected. I bought this for my wife as a first Mother's Day gift and she absolutely loved it. I would definitely recommend this item if you're looking for a customized picture frame.
So personal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - May 12, 2014
Looked around in stores for a special frame for a 1st Mother's Day gift. At the last minute went online and shopped and found this website. Time was running out and I saw this. So much to personalize and even choices in colors! Also very affordable! Never ordered from this company before ... and wow ... when my frame arrived I just loved it. And so did the "new mommy" as well. Was a lovely gift and I intend to order again.
gorgeous frame
By denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hartford, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame because I had a picture of my 2 daughters and myself that I wanted to keep and display on my dresser. The frame is perfect...the colors are bold and the quality of the frame is wonderful. I could not of found a more beautiful frame elsewhere. If you are looking for a personalized quality frame this is the place to buy it, you will not be disappointed.
Beautiful, great gift for a mother.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - December 19, 2013
This is a perfect frame to give as a gift to a new mom. It is very modern, yet traditional, unique in it's design of the words and the lavender and browns are striking. I can't wait to see my daughter in law's face when she opens the box at Christmas. Came in time for Christmas with no hassles at all.
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2013
Came out perfect. Fast delivery, great quality, great price. Extremely happy with the product.
Mommy & Me
By Natalia L. (paterson , NJ) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Natalia & Camila
Great gift
By Nell J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame looks great!!!! Great First Mother's Day Gift!!!!
Exactly what I wanted!
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly what I needed for my daughter's first Mother's Day. Excellent quality, correct personalization and the gift box I ordered was better than I was expecting. I will definitely order more items in the future and will recommend this company to friends and family.
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - May 10, 2015
Beautifully frame, great quality!
So nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 7, 2016
The frame was shiny and very good quality. Beautiful frame, I recommend.
Very Pleased!!
By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem , NH) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out very nice. Good quality. Can't wait for my daughter to see it on Mother's Day. I buy so many things from this site. Every thing comes out great. Very happy customer:-)
Great gift for my daughter's first Mothers Day
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEBARY, FL) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. The quality is top of the line. The personalization is done to perfection.
Gift
By Shawne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannelton , IN) - October 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for someone
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del City, OK) - June 12, 2016
I just love the personalized photo frame.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crafton, PA) - May 13, 2016
Got my wife this for Mother's day. Absolutely beautiful
Great
By Josephus G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this gift for my wife for her first mother's day. The frame was delivered literally 2 days after I purchased it and looks great. Now I have to find the perfect picture to put into it. Highly recommend
Personal gift for Mothers Day!
By Sally T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter on her first Mothers Day!
It looks great with a very special picture in it! Looks so nice and delivery is fast with this company!
Great gift
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day & put the nicknames that we call each other on the frame- it made it very personal & a great surprise!!
Beautiful frame, well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - May 10, 2015
I ordered this frame for my daughter-in-law for her first Mother's Day. It was perfect--beautiful and well made!
Mommy & me picture frame
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, NJ) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is beautiful. It is exactly as it was previewed to me when I ordered it. I will definitely order from Personalization mall again.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 25, 2016
Order this frame for my daughter's first Mother's Day with her fur babies. I think she is going to love it!!!
Very Pleased
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten these frames before and pleased then. So happy you still had them.
Very well made, beautiful.
Very pleased
By Jayne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbsboro, NJ) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased. The frame was better in person than it looked on line.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stone Gap, VA) - November 18, 2012
I ordered this frame as a gift and am totally satisfied. Can't wait to see my friends face when she opens it!
Gift for loving Mom who does so much for me.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - August 2, 2012
The frame and the color of the frame was just what I wAnted. Just the perfect size for a photo. Solid frame that will last forever. The engraving was so clear and beautiful. No better place to buy a gift for a loved one.
She loved it!
By Mathew G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great frame, good quality. Only wish is that it came in more color options
Wonderful gift
By Isabel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to send it to my sister in Spain because we lost our mother recently. I personalized in Spanish for her. The quality of this picture frame exceed my expectations completely. It is absolutely beautiful. I will recommend it to all because it is wonderful!
Proud Grammy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 1, 2012
Brought for my Mother aka "Grammy" and my mother absolutely loved it!!

She is now asking for newer pictures so she can update the frame!!
Great Frame & Great Price
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! The quality is wonderful and love all the color choices. I have bought 4 of these for my family and they just loved it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - May 21, 2012
This was a great gift for my sister! She loved it! I put a picture of her and her son (6 months) in it for Mother's Day 2012.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved