Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    What a thing you have going here! Love the product. Love the website. Always something for everyone that is truly unique and cherishable! Great job! Thank you!
    ~James - MN

    Mommy & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Mommy & Me - 10039
    Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (112)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful frame. I had to contact customer service via online chat while I was ordering because I only wanted one line of script. Online customer service was outstanding! The order arrived very quickly and exactly as I wanted it. Great product, great store!
    Perfect Purchase
    By Abigail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out exactly as described. My niece loved it! These frames are always a hit. I can honestly say, this is my go to gift whenever I need something special, but not to pricey! A wise purchase!
    Mommy & Me picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrin, TX) - April 23, 2011
    This was my first experience with this company & it was completely positive! I bought the personalized picture frame for a gift for my daughter-in-law’s 1st Mother’s Day. I feel sure it will be a happy surprise that she will enjoy forever!

    I chose not to put the date so she could keep updating pictures in the frame & it was not a problem filling out the easy on-line form! I simply put N/A where I didn’t want something that was asked for.

    Thank you for a good product at a good price!
    Good Choice
    By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was as nice as I had hoped. Very professional. My only critique is that I wish I had the choice of color for the top part of the frame. But that is minor to an otherwise beautiful product
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort , KY) - May 25, 2014
    Quality picture frame
    Wonderful Gift
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this frame for my granddaughters first Mother's Day, and my daughter's first grandmother's day. They both loved it. Very well made, and absolutely beautiful. They were both very pleased with it. I love everything I have purchased at personalization mall.
    Great Mother's Day Gift
    By John N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have a 5 month old so this was my wife's first Mother's Day. This was a great gift displaying a photo of my wife and son with their names on it. My wife loved it.
    More beautiful than expected
    By Miracle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved it. It was beautiful.
    I love the product
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a prefect gift for my cousin's 1st Mothers Day and I know the professional pictures that they purchased I was told she is going to put the pictures of the two of them together in the frame. Thank you for getting the frame to me so I could give it to her (My Cousin) on Mothers Day and it was a big hit!!
    Amazing
    By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazing product!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spurger, TX) - May 12, 2014
    I wanted to commemorate my two sister in law's first Mother's Day and these frames were a perfect way to do just that!
    Make it your own
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that I was able to change the wording. It was for my BFF. She became a Grandma for the first time. I have shopped here for many years and always been thrilled with the products & service.
    Love love it!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - May 7, 2014
    This was a great gift that I gave to my beautiful step-daughter for her first Mother's Day this year! She loved it!!!
    Beautifully done
    By SUSAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANHEIM, PA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love the picture frame I ordered for my nephew's girlfriend and my sister -in-law. I am sure they are going to love them.
    Loved it so much, ordered another!
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my sister. It came super fast and was so pretty and such good quality that I went ahead and ordered one for my mother. Definitely recommend!
    GRANDPA & ME - TEARS OF JOY!
    By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this lovely frame for a dear friend when his first grandchild was born. I inserted a photo of him holding his beautiful granddaughter for the first time and gave it to him as a gift. He was so touched by the words on the frame, "Grandpa and Me," personalized with his name, the baby's name and year, he was filled with tears of joy! Thank you for making such a quality product that holds such a precious, indelible memory!
    Better than expected
    By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my daughter for mother's day as she just had her baby 3 weeks early and she loved it.
    First Mother's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - May 23, 2013
    I purchased this for my sister-in-law as it was her first Mother's Day. She loved the personalized frame and the colors incorporated in the frame. I would have liked the option to not have 2 lines of print on the bottom, but overall was pleased with the product.
    Beautiful Picture Frame for First Mother's Day Gift!
    By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to buy a special gift for my daughter-in-law to commemorate her first Mother's Day, and when I saw this frame, I knew I found the right choice! I loved the design and the choice of colors. When I gave it to my daughter-in-law, she and my son were amazed at the unique design and the way the colors matched their living room. Great gift!.
    Heartfelt Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewater, WI) - May 17, 2013
    I wanted to celebrate my daughter-in-law's first Mother's Day and this will be a lasting memory for her. The order processed quickly, just a few days from start to delivery and in time. I would definitely order again.
    Perfect for the new mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - May 15, 2013
    I purchased a Mommy and me frame for our friend who just had her first baby. She loved it! I asked her husband for a picture of the two of them (4 x 6 horizontal) and put it in the frame. What a wonderful memory it was creating.
    Loved It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 15, 2013
    This turned out to be the best gift for Mother's Day as far as my daughter, who is a new Mother, believed.
    Mothers Day picture frame
    By Edwin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item! Well made and good price!
    Wonderful present, great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poolville, TX) - May 14, 2013
    I ordered this as a gift, it is beautiful and good quality. It arrived in just a few days. I'm very glad I choose Personalzation to make it.
    Mommy & Me Frame
    By Latisha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 Mommy & Me picture frames for Mother's Day, they came faster than I expected but one of the glass for the frame came chipped with glass fragments...other than that, they were a hit!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - May 10, 2013
    it turned out perfect. I can't wait to give it to my daughter for her 1st mother's day
    Better than the picture
    By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this. I can't wait to give it to my mother. I was quite surprised at how large it was and it was absolutely beautiful.
    Mommy and Son
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheverly, MD) - May 7, 2013
    My daughter is going to be thrilled!
    Perfection
    By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was perfect for a first Mother's Day. It is excellent quality and arrived very fast, as usual!
    Great vale
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 19, 2013
    Wow! What a great value. The frame looks better in person than it did online. The personalization looks great. I cannot wait to give this frame to my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day with a picture of her and her daughter in it. I know she will love it.
    Great value
    By Ryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out even better than I was expecting.
    So beautiful
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this picture frame for a friend and it looks even better in person than it does online. I know she is going to love it. Luckily it came in blue (her favorite color). I know I couldn't have found anything better.
    Great buy
    By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park , TX) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I changed this frame to say Birthday Girls for my mother who shares her birthday with her Great Granddaughter and put their names and birthdate at the bottom. My mother loved it and my granddaughter said.."Look me and Nanny" they both loved it.
    Heart warming idea-perfect for mom and child
    By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice, heart warming gift idea. The color options offered are nice. The only thing I don't like is that when you hold up the glass to shine it after you've put the picture in, the glass is sort of nicked up looking. It didn't really affect what the picture looks like though.
    good buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - December 15, 2012
    I was very pleased with my purchase. It is a very good buy. It turned out exactly the way I wanted it to. And the delivery turnaround time was excellent.
    She cried!
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Helen, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Grandma I bought this for was overwhelmed with how beautiful this was and had a good cry with the personalization combined with the attractiveness. I LOVED that you can really customize the wording - so "I love my Nana" was a big hit! Extra great looking - very nice graphics for outside a baby's room. Would order again in a heart beat.
    beautiful frame
    By Missy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is highly recommended. It came out beautiful. Excellent quality. I gave as a gift and got a lot of compliments.
    Just as expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - June 13, 2012
    This is a fantastic frame. It is just as expected, if not better than description on website. I will certainly order from this site again!
    Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - May 16, 2012
    The only complaint I got about this product is that it was supposed to be a two tone dark blue and light blue, well the light blue looked more like a dirty green. Everything else about the product was spot on.
    Mother's Day gift to my Daughter and Grandson.
    By lorena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon , CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Mothe's Day Gift for my Daughter. She loved it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved