Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Mommy & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Mommy & Me - 10039
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Mommy & Me Frame
By Latisha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 Mommy & Me picture frames for Mother's Day, they came faster than I expected but one of the glass for the frame came chipped with glass fragments...other than that, they were a hit!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - May 10, 2013
it turned out perfect. I can't wait to give it to my daughter for her 1st mother's day
Better than the picture
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. I can't wait to give it to my mother. I was quite surprised at how large it was and it was absolutely beautiful.
Mommy and Son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheverly, MD) - May 7, 2013
My daughter is going to be thrilled!
Perfection
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect for a first Mother's Day. It is excellent quality and arrived very fast, as usual!
Great vale
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 19, 2013
Wow! What a great value. The frame looks better in person than it did online. The personalization looks great. I cannot wait to give this frame to my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day with a picture of her and her daughter in it. I know she will love it.
Great value
By Ryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out even better than I was expecting.
So beautiful
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame for a friend and it looks even better in person than it does online. I know she is going to love it. Luckily it came in blue (her favorite color). I know I couldn't have found anything better.
Great buy
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park , TX) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed this frame to say Birthday Girls for my mother who shares her birthday with her Great Granddaughter and put their names and birthdate at the bottom. My mother loved it and my granddaughter said.."Look me and Nanny" they both loved it.
Heart warming idea-perfect for mom and child
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice, heart warming gift idea. The color options offered are nice. The only thing I don't like is that when you hold up the glass to shine it after you've put the picture in, the glass is sort of nicked up looking. It didn't really affect what the picture looks like though.
good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - December 15, 2012
I was very pleased with my purchase. It is a very good buy. It turned out exactly the way I wanted it to. And the delivery turnaround time was excellent.
She cried!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Helen, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Grandma I bought this for was overwhelmed with how beautiful this was and had a good cry with the personalization combined with the attractiveness. I LOVED that you can really customize the wording - so "I love my Nana" was a big hit! Extra great looking - very nice graphics for outside a baby's room. Would order again in a heart beat.
beautiful frame
By Missy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is highly recommended. It came out beautiful. Excellent quality. I gave as a gift and got a lot of compliments.
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - June 13, 2012
This is a fantastic frame. It is just as expected, if not better than description on website. I will certainly order from this site again!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - May 16, 2012
The only complaint I got about this product is that it was supposed to be a two tone dark blue and light blue, well the light blue looked more like a dirty green. Everything else about the product was spot on.
Mother's Day gift to my Daughter and Grandson.
By lorena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon , CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mothe's Day Gift for my Daughter. She loved it.
Mommy's Day 2012
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the creativity factor and seeing the immediate preview. I changed the look of my piece several times until I found just what i wanted. I would certainly recommend this item.
LOVE IT
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my daughter for her first Mother's Day!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. I think it is important to let her know that I appreciate the awesome mother she is to my granddaughter. The frame is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 1, 2012
I used the frames for my daughters Godparents for Communion. They are great!! Great quality and the personalization looks great! Very satisfied!!
Happy Mother
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Las Vegas , NV) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters for mothers day, they are beautiful and I am sure they will love them.....got one for myself too!
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame turned out perfect!
Gabs gift for her mom
By Anita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, OH) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 7 year old granddaughter found this website by herself by typing in Mother's Day. This picture frame was what she wanted to give her Mom for Mother's Day.
Beautiful frame
By Kristyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on the frame came out amazing. The quality of the gift was also top notch. Unbelievable price for the work I receive from this website!!!! So reasonable. Happy with my purchase as usual.
Looked just like the picture showed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior Springs, MO) - October 11, 2011
This frame came in and was a gift for my close childhood friend. My friend thought it was so nice and loved how it said her name and her childs. Perfect Birthday gift.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - December 10, 2011
This frame exceeded expectations - just beautiful. Would definitely recommend this frame.
Another great product from this site, double check your color choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ahwahnee, CA) - December 20, 2011
Love this site for the wide selection of products and the ease of ordering. We have ordered numerous gifts here and loved each of them including this one. The only exception is that the tan/burgundy combination did not turn out to be the same as shown on the monitor. I know this can often be the case but didn't expect it this time for some reason. We're keeping the product anyway and will be back to order more items in the future.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - December 27, 2011
My wife really loved it!
Perfect
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect frame. I even used it as a gift for my sister, not a mom frame. The colors are great together, and the font choices are perfect. Everyone wanted to know where it came from!
Mommy and Me photo frame
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took the frame out of the box and at first glance, I loved it! However once I picked it up the glass and backing fell out ! Luckily I was holding it so it did not break! The hinges which hold the glass in were too far from the edges. I thought I had fixed it, but when my daughter opened it on Mother's Day it did the same thing to her.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 19, 2011
I purchased this frame for my sister for christmas this year. It arrived VERY quickly and I must say I am very impressed with its quality....as I am with everything I've ever purchased from this site. And for the price, what more can you ask for really?! Love it!
Okay
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old saybrook , CT) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish nicer colors, but couldn't find anything else.
wonderful gift
By katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great service, great value, wonderful gift
Just as pictured
By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A big hit. Good quality frame, well designed. Picture you add doesn't slide around, back secures firmly. Looks great
Tears of Joy
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this beautiful picture to my sister for mother's day. She was so pleasing surprised and happy. I could not belive she was crying tears of joy. It takes a lot to please her, but ths gift did so overwhelmingly. I also personalized a card for her through your site and the card was a wonderful surprise as well. Thank you so much for helping to make this a very unforgetable mother's day.
Mommy & Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - May 16, 2011
I bought this for my daughter-in-law for her first Mother's Day. It turned out great and I was very pleased with it. When she opened it there were tears...she loved it!
Beautiful
By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is gorgeous! Bought one for my Mom for Mother's Day that said MomMom & Me, for a picture of her & my son. It came out beautifully. I didn't add the year so that the picture could be changed over the years (I put n/a in that spot) just Love, & his name on the bottom line. She thought it was great.
MOLLY PLEASER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - May 14, 2011
This was one of the favorite Mother's Day gifts! Done so tastefully! A real winner!
Instant Tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - May 15, 2011
I purchased this frame for my wife's first Mother's Day. And, as soon as she opened the package a tear of joy dropped down her cheek. My wife was very happy with personal touch. I was impressed with the quality appearance.
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - October 3, 2012
Was very pleased with this gift..wish I had more colors to choose from however it is very nice.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved