Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is an amazing website! I am in love with every product that I've gotten so far! Thank you sooo much!
~Meghan - MI

Mommy & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Mommy & Me - 10039
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Mommy's Day 2012
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the creativity factor and seeing the immediate preview. I changed the look of my piece several times until I found just what i wanted. I would certainly recommend this item.
LOVE IT
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my daughter for her first Mother's Day!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. I think it is important to let her know that I appreciate the awesome mother she is to my granddaughter. The frame is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 1, 2012
I used the frames for my daughters Godparents for Communion. They are great!! Great quality and the personalization looks great! Very satisfied!!
Happy Mother
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Las Vegas , NV) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters for mothers day, they are beautiful and I am sure they will love them.....got one for myself too!
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame turned out perfect!
Gabs gift for her mom
By Anita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, OH) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 7 year old granddaughter found this website by herself by typing in Mother's Day. This picture frame was what she wanted to give her Mom for Mother's Day.
Beautiful frame
By Kristyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on the frame came out amazing. The quality of the gift was also top notch. Unbelievable price for the work I receive from this website!!!! So reasonable. Happy with my purchase as usual.
First Time Mother Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 14, 2011
I loved this frame as I could choose the text and the fonts to make it look like I wanted it to. I got it for my daughter, as if it was from her 9 month old twins. And she absolutely loved it. For so many reasons - chocolate brown is one of her favorite colors, the fact that it was so personalized thrilled her. I also got her a T-Shirt from Personalization Mall, and she loved both of them so much. She became a lover of the site and will be a customer soon.! Thank you Personalization Mall for making her first Mother's Day that much more special.
Mommy & Me Personalized Frame: ( First Mother's Day)
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Beautiful frame for my Daughter-In-law for her First Mother's Day...I was so very SATISFIED with this order...Well made wooden frame, beautiful coloring. Loved it so much that I just ordered one for my Son for his First Father's Day !!! You would be very happy with this purchace .... 5 star review!!
Beautiful
By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is gorgeous! Bought one for my Mom for Mother's Day that said MomMom & Me, for a picture of her & my son. It came out beautifully. I didn't add the year so that the picture could be changed over the years (I put n/a in that spot) just Love, & his name on the bottom line. She thought it was great.
MOLLY PLEASER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - May 14, 2011
This was one of the favorite Mother's Day gifts! Done so tastefully! A real winner!
Excellent Item!
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this frame for my wife on mothers day and turned out awesome as it's different than most personalization wood frames so that is what made this so nice.
Very much liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 16, 2011
The frame was liked by my friend! However by time you add shipping and handling to the original price, it is almost twice the original price.
gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - July 12, 2011
I actually used this frame as a birthday gift for my mom and changed the personalization from "mommy and me" to "60 and Fabulous". The good thing about this site compared to others that I found is that you can change the personalization to anything you want and still have the same beautiful frame. At other sites you don't have as many options when it comes to personalization. The quality is great and it's beautiful. I have liked the products so much that I keep purchasing for different occasions. I made my first purchase a month and a half ago and have since made multiple purchases. It's always super fast shipping and great products.
GREAT FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORFOLK, VA) - May 21, 2011
THIS WAS ORDERED FOR A DEAR FRIEND AND HER FIRST BABY. THE FRAME IS GREAT, BETTER THAN I EXPECTED. WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN, AND AGAIN.
Instant Tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - May 15, 2011
I purchased this frame for my wife's first Mother's Day. And, as soon as she opened the package a tear of joy dropped down her cheek. My wife was very happy with personal touch. I was impressed with the quality appearance.
Wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - May 14, 2011
My wife love this frame. She was really surprise how the names where on the frame. Ita a nice size and it has a great design.
Tears of Joy
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this beautiful picture to my sister for mother's day. She was so pleasing surprised and happy. I could not belive she was crying tears of joy. It takes a lot to please her, but ths gift did so overwhelmingly. I also personalized a card for her through your site and the card was a wonderful surprise as well. Thank you so much for helping to make this a very unforgetable mother's day.
Mommy & Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - May 16, 2011
I bought this for my daughter-in-law for her first Mother's Day. It turned out great and I was very pleased with it. When she opened it there were tears...she loved it!
Very pleased
By Jayne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbsboro, NJ) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased. The frame was better in person than it looked on line.
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2013
Came out perfect. Fast delivery, great quality, great price. Extremely happy with the product.
mothers day frame
By betsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got my money's worth... great quality,
Beth& Ethan
By Lynne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great quality. My daughter-in-law loved it and it arrived on time before Mother's Day.
I have always been satisfied with all purchases from Personalization Mall.com
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - October 3, 2012
Was very pleased with this gift..wish I had more colors to choose from however it is very nice.
gorgeous frame
By denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hartford, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame because I had a picture of my 2 daughters and myself that I wanted to keep and display on my dresser. The frame is perfect...the colors are bold and the quality of the frame is wonderful. I could not of found a more beautiful frame elsewhere. If you are looking for a personalized quality frame this is the place to buy it, you will not be disappointed.
Just as pictured
By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A big hit. Good quality frame, well designed. Picture you add doesn't slide around, back secures firmly. Looks great
Beautiful, great gift for a mother.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - December 19, 2013
This is a perfect frame to give as a gift to a new mom. It is very modern, yet traditional, unique in it's design of the words and the lavender and browns are striking. I can't wait to see my daughter in law's face when she opens the box at Christmas. Came in time for Christmas with no hassles at all.
First Mothers Day Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 3, 2013
The product arrived on time, was exactly as shown on line and was really appreciated by a first year Mom. It was easy to order and looks great in their home.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - May 4, 2013
Nice quality, pleased with it.
Another great product from this site, double check your color choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ahwahnee, CA) - December 20, 2011
Love this site for the wide selection of products and the ease of ordering. We have ordered numerous gifts here and loved each of them including this one. The only exception is that the tan/burgundy combination did not turn out to be the same as shown on the monitor. I know this can often be the case but didn't expect it this time for some reason. We're keeping the product anyway and will be back to order more items in the future.
Mommy and Me photo frame
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took the frame out of the box and at first glance, I loved it! However once I picked it up the glass and backing fell out ! Luckily I was holding it so it did not break! The hinges which hold the glass in were too far from the edges. I thought I had fixed it, but when my daughter opened it on Mother's Day it did the same thing to her.
Lovely Frame/Good Price
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frameto my daughter for her first Mother's Day. She was thrilled!
The quality is excellent and the engraving is perfect. It was a great gift!
Mother's Day Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEALDSBURG, CA) - May 15, 2013
Our new mommy was so pleased with the frame!! Beautiful and very good quality. I am always happy with my purchases from your company!! Thanks!
Amazing Frame!
By Gwen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, NC) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is wonderful....its a beautiful and very personal frame....i gave it to my sister-in-law.....this is her first mothers day.....and she absolutely loved it!!! a great purchase!! :)
Mother's Day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett, TX) - May 11, 2013
Beautiful frame-excellent quality-arrived super fast
Very nice frame
By Ryan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loved it. Great quality.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 15, 2012
I bought two of these for Mother's Day- one for my mother and one for my mother-in-law. They both turned our great, and the ladies loved them. It was extra special to give them a frame that was personalized! I am planning on ordering this product again!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 15, 2012
The quality and color of the frame was very nice. I was proud to give it to my daughter-in-law. She liked the idea of putting a new picture in it!
Wonderful gift
By Isabel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to send it to my sister in Spain because we lost our mother recently. I personalized in Spanish for her. The quality of this picture frame exceed my expectations completely. It is absolutely beautiful. I will recommend it to all because it is wonderful!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved