Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love the site very much! It always has very interesing things to order and the items are just what I need. Thank You!
~Deborah - CO

Mommy & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Mommy & Me - 10039
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(112)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great value
By Ryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out even better than I was expecting.
So beautiful
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame for a friend and it looks even better in person than it does online. I know she is going to love it. Luckily it came in blue (her favorite color). I know I couldn't have found anything better.
Great buy
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park , TX) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed this frame to say Birthday Girls for my mother who shares her birthday with her Great Granddaughter and put their names and birthdate at the bottom. My mother loved it and my granddaughter said.."Look me and Nanny" they both loved it.
Heart warming idea-perfect for mom and child
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice, heart warming gift idea. The color options offered are nice. The only thing I don't like is that when you hold up the glass to shine it after you've put the picture in, the glass is sort of nicked up looking. It didn't really affect what the picture looks like though.
good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - December 15, 2012
I was very pleased with my purchase. It is a very good buy. It turned out exactly the way I wanted it to. And the delivery turnaround time was excellent.
She cried!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Helen, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Grandma I bought this for was overwhelmed with how beautiful this was and had a good cry with the personalization combined with the attractiveness. I LOVED that you can really customize the wording - so "I love my Nana" was a big hit! Extra great looking - very nice graphics for outside a baby's room. Would order again in a heart beat.
beautiful frame
By Missy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is highly recommended. It came out beautiful. Excellent quality. I gave as a gift and got a lot of compliments.
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - June 13, 2012
This is a fantastic frame. It is just as expected, if not better than description on website. I will certainly order from this site again!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - May 16, 2012
The only complaint I got about this product is that it was supposed to be a two tone dark blue and light blue, well the light blue looked more like a dirty green. Everything else about the product was spot on.
Mother's Day gift to my Daughter and Grandson.
By lorena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon , CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mothe's Day Gift for my Daughter. She loved it.
Mommy's Day 2012
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the creativity factor and seeing the immediate preview. I changed the look of my piece several times until I found just what i wanted. I would certainly recommend this item.
LOVE IT
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my daughter for her first Mother's Day!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. I think it is important to let her know that I appreciate the awesome mother she is to my granddaughter. The frame is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 1, 2012
I used the frames for my daughters Godparents for Communion. They are great!! Great quality and the personalization looks great! Very satisfied!!
Happy Mother
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Las Vegas , NV) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters for mothers day, they are beautiful and I am sure they will love them.....got one for myself too!
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame turned out perfect!
Gabs gift for her mom
By Anita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, OH) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 7 year old granddaughter found this website by herself by typing in Mother's Day. This picture frame was what she wanted to give her Mom for Mother's Day.
Beautiful frame
By Kristyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on the frame came out amazing. The quality of the gift was also top notch. Unbelievable price for the work I receive from this website!!!! So reasonable. Happy with my purchase as usual.
Looked just like the picture showed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior Springs, MO) - October 11, 2011
This frame came in and was a gift for my close childhood friend. My friend thought it was so nice and loved how it said her name and her childs. Perfect Birthday gift.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - December 27, 2011
My wife really loved it!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - December 10, 2011
This frame exceeded expectations - just beautiful. Would definitely recommend this frame.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 19, 2011
I purchased this frame for my sister for christmas this year. It arrived VERY quickly and I must say I am very impressed with its quality....as I am with everything I've ever purchased from this site. And for the price, what more can you ask for really?! Love it!
Mommy and Me photo frame
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took the frame out of the box and at first glance, I loved it! However once I picked it up the glass and backing fell out ! Luckily I was holding it so it did not break! The hinges which hold the glass in were too far from the edges. I thought I had fixed it, but when my daughter opened it on Mother's Day it did the same thing to her.
Just as pictured
By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A big hit. Good quality frame, well designed. Picture you add doesn't slide around, back secures firmly. Looks great
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - October 3, 2012
Was very pleased with this gift..wish I had more colors to choose from however it is very nice.
Absolutely Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - September 2, 2011
I was very pleased with the personalized picture frame I had ordered as a gift for a friend. It exceeded my expectations in beauty. Delivery was quick and customer service was very helpful when I required some help.
wonderful gift
By katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great service, great value, wonderful gift
First Time Mother Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 14, 2011
I loved this frame as I could choose the text and the fonts to make it look like I wanted it to. I got it for my daughter, as if it was from her 9 month old twins. And she absolutely loved it. For so many reasons - chocolate brown is one of her favorite colors, the fact that it was so personalized thrilled her. I also got her a T-Shirt from Personalization Mall, and she loved both of them so much. She became a lover of the site and will be a customer soon.! Thank you Personalization Mall for making her first Mother's Day that much more special.
Wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - May 14, 2011
My wife love this frame. She was really surprise how the names where on the frame. Ita a nice size and it has a great design.
Mommy & Me Personalized Frame: ( First Mother's Day)
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Beautiful frame for my Daughter-In-law for her First Mother's Day...I was so very SATISFIED with this order...Well made wooden frame, beautiful coloring. Loved it so much that I just ordered one for my Son for his First Father's Day !!! You would be very happy with this purchace .... 5 star review!!
Another great product from this site, double check your color choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ahwahnee, CA) - December 20, 2011
Love this site for the wide selection of products and the ease of ordering. We have ordered numerous gifts here and loved each of them including this one. The only exception is that the tan/burgundy combination did not turn out to be the same as shown on the monitor. I know this can often be the case but didn't expect it this time for some reason. We're keeping the product anyway and will be back to order more items in the future.
Very Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - May 12, 2014
The frame is very nice quality and the price is very reasonable. The only improvement I would recommend is that a lot of people would prefer it without the glossy finish on front. It would be better if it just had a wood finish.

MOLLY PLEASER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - May 14, 2011
This was one of the favorite Mother's Day gifts! Done so tastefully! A real winner!
Beautiful
By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is gorgeous! Bought one for my Mom for Mother's Day that said MomMom & Me, for a picture of her & my son. It came out beautifully. I didn't add the year so that the picture could be changed over the years (I put n/a in that spot) just Love, & his name on the bottom line. She thought it was great.
GREAT FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORFOLK, VA) - May 21, 2011
THIS WAS ORDERED FOR A DEAR FRIEND AND HER FIRST BABY. THE FRAME IS GREAT, BETTER THAN I EXPECTED. WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN, AND AGAIN.
Excellent Item!
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this frame for my wife on mothers day and turned out awesome as it's different than most personalization wood frames so that is what made this so nice.
Okay
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old saybrook , CT) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish nicer colors, but couldn't find anything else.
gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - July 12, 2011
I actually used this frame as a birthday gift for my mom and changed the personalization from "mommy and me" to "60 and Fabulous". The good thing about this site compared to others that I found is that you can change the personalization to anything you want and still have the same beautiful frame. At other sites you don't have as many options when it comes to personalization. The quality is great and it's beautiful. I have liked the products so much that I keep purchasing for different occasions. I made my first purchase a month and a half ago and have since made multiple purchases. It's always super fast shipping and great products.
Mommy & Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - May 16, 2011
I bought this for my daughter-in-law for her first Mother's Day. It turned out great and I was very pleased with it. When she opened it there were tears...she loved it!
Instant Tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - May 15, 2011
I purchased this frame for my wife's first Mother's Day. And, as soon as she opened the package a tear of joy dropped down her cheek. My wife was very happy with personal touch. I was impressed with the quality appearance.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved