Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mommy & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Mommy & Me - 10039
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Better than expected
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my daughter for mother's day as she just had her baby 3 weeks early and she loved it.
First Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - May 23, 2013
I purchased this for my sister-in-law as it was her first Mother's Day. She loved the personalized frame and the colors incorporated in the frame. I would have liked the option to not have 2 lines of print on the bottom, but overall was pleased with the product.
Beautiful Picture Frame for First Mother's Day Gift!
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to buy a special gift for my daughter-in-law to commemorate her first Mother's Day, and when I saw this frame, I knew I found the right choice! I loved the design and the choice of colors. When I gave it to my daughter-in-law, she and my son were amazed at the unique design and the way the colors matched their living room. Great gift!.
Heartfelt Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewater, WI) - May 17, 2013
I wanted to celebrate my daughter-in-law's first Mother's Day and this will be a lasting memory for her. The order processed quickly, just a few days from start to delivery and in time. I would definitely order again.
Perfect for the new mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - May 15, 2013
I purchased a Mommy and me frame for our friend who just had her first baby. She loved it! I asked her husband for a picture of the two of them (4 x 6 horizontal) and put it in the frame. What a wonderful memory it was creating.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 15, 2013
This turned out to be the best gift for Mother's Day as far as my daughter, who is a new Mother, believed.
Mothers Day picture frame
By Edwin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item! Well made and good price!
Wonderful present, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poolville, TX) - May 14, 2013
I ordered this as a gift, it is beautiful and good quality. It arrived in just a few days. I'm very glad I choose Personalzation to make it.
Mommy & Me Frame
By Latisha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 Mommy & Me picture frames for Mother's Day, they came faster than I expected but one of the glass for the frame came chipped with glass fragments...other than that, they were a hit!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - May 10, 2013
it turned out perfect. I can't wait to give it to my daughter for her 1st mother's day
Better than the picture
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. I can't wait to give it to my mother. I was quite surprised at how large it was and it was absolutely beautiful.
Mommy and Son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheverly, MD) - May 7, 2013
My daughter is going to be thrilled!
Perfection
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect for a first Mother's Day. It is excellent quality and arrived very fast, as usual!
Great vale
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 19, 2013
Wow! What a great value. The frame looks better in person than it did online. The personalization looks great. I cannot wait to give this frame to my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day with a picture of her and her daughter in it. I know she will love it.
Great value
By Ryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out even better than I was expecting.
So beautiful
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame for a friend and it looks even better in person than it does online. I know she is going to love it. Luckily it came in blue (her favorite color). I know I couldn't have found anything better.
Great buy
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park , TX) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed this frame to say Birthday Girls for my mother who shares her birthday with her Great Granddaughter and put their names and birthdate at the bottom. My mother loved it and my granddaughter said.."Look me and Nanny" they both loved it.
Heart warming idea-perfect for mom and child
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice, heart warming gift idea. The color options offered are nice. The only thing I don't like is that when you hold up the glass to shine it after you've put the picture in, the glass is sort of nicked up looking. It didn't really affect what the picture looks like though.
good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - December 15, 2012
I was very pleased with my purchase. It is a very good buy. It turned out exactly the way I wanted it to. And the delivery turnaround time was excellent.
She cried!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Helen, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Grandma I bought this for was overwhelmed with how beautiful this was and had a good cry with the personalization combined with the attractiveness. I LOVED that you can really customize the wording - so "I love my Nana" was a big hit! Extra great looking - very nice graphics for outside a baby's room. Would order again in a heart beat.
beautiful frame
By Missy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is highly recommended. It came out beautiful. Excellent quality. I gave as a gift and got a lot of compliments.
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - June 13, 2012
This is a fantastic frame. It is just as expected, if not better than description on website. I will certainly order from this site again!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - May 16, 2012
The only complaint I got about this product is that it was supposed to be a two tone dark blue and light blue, well the light blue looked more like a dirty green. Everything else about the product was spot on.
Mother's Day gift to my Daughter and Grandson.
By lorena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon , CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mothe's Day Gift for my Daughter. She loved it.
Mommy's Day 2012
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the creativity factor and seeing the immediate preview. I changed the look of my piece several times until I found just what i wanted. I would certainly recommend this item.
LOVE IT
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my daughter for her first Mother's Day!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. I think it is important to let her know that I appreciate the awesome mother she is to my granddaughter. The frame is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 1, 2012
I used the frames for my daughters Godparents for Communion. They are great!! Great quality and the personalization looks great! Very satisfied!!
Happy Mother
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Las Vegas , NV) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters for mothers day, they are beautiful and I am sure they will love them.....got one for myself too!
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame turned out perfect!
Gabs gift for her mom
By Anita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, OH) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 7 year old granddaughter found this website by herself by typing in Mother's Day. This picture frame was what she wanted to give her Mom for Mother's Day.
Beautiful frame
By Kristyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on the frame came out amazing. The quality of the gift was also top notch. Unbelievable price for the work I receive from this website!!!! So reasonable. Happy with my purchase as usual.
Absolutely Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - September 2, 2011
I was very pleased with the personalized picture frame I had ordered as a gift for a friend. It exceeded my expectations in beauty. Delivery was quick and customer service was very helpful when I required some help.
Great gift
By Nell J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame looks great!!!! Great First Mother's Day Gift!!!!
Wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - May 14, 2011
My wife love this frame. She was really surprise how the names where on the frame. Ita a nice size and it has a great design.
Looked just like the picture showed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior Springs, MO) - October 11, 2011
This frame came in and was a gift for my close childhood friend. My friend thought it was so nice and loved how it said her name and her childs. Perfect Birthday gift.
First Time Mother Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 14, 2011
I loved this frame as I could choose the text and the fonts to make it look like I wanted it to. I got it for my daughter, as if it was from her 9 month old twins. And she absolutely loved it. For so many reasons - chocolate brown is one of her favorite colors, the fact that it was so personalized thrilled her. I also got her a T-Shirt from Personalization Mall, and she loved both of them so much. She became a lover of the site and will be a customer soon.! Thank you Personalization Mall for making her first Mother's Day that much more special.
Mommy & Me Personalized Frame: ( First Mother's Day)
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Beautiful frame for my Daughter-In-law for her First Mother's Day...I was so very SATISFIED with this order...Well made wooden frame, beautiful coloring. Loved it so much that I just ordered one for my Son for his First Father's Day !!! You would be very happy with this purchace .... 5 star review!!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - December 10, 2011
This frame exceeded expectations - just beautiful. Would definitely recommend this frame.
Very much liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 16, 2011
The frame was liked by my friend! However by time you add shipping and handling to the original price, it is almost twice the original price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved