Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for your quick, perfect personalization service! I have already had the pleasure of recommending you to a friend!!
    ~Kim - VA

    Mommy & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Mommy & Me - 10039
    Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (112)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - December 10, 2011
    This frame exceeded expectations - just beautiful. Would definitely recommend this frame.
    Beautiful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 19, 2011
    I purchased this frame for my sister for christmas this year. It arrived VERY quickly and I must say I am very impressed with its quality....as I am with everything I've ever purchased from this site. And for the price, what more can you ask for really?! Love it!
    Mommy and Me photo frame
    By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I took the frame out of the box and at first glance, I loved it! However once I picked it up the glass and backing fell out ! Luckily I was holding it so it did not break! The hinges which hold the glass in were too far from the edges. I thought I had fixed it, but when my daughter opened it on Mother's Day it did the same thing to her.
    Just as pictured
    By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A big hit. Good quality frame, well designed. Picture you add doesn't slide around, back secures firmly. Looks great
    Nice gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - October 3, 2012
    Was very pleased with this gift..wish I had more colors to choose from however it is very nice.
    Absolutely Lovely!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - September 2, 2011
    I was very pleased with the personalized picture frame I had ordered as a gift for a friend. It exceeded my expectations in beauty. Delivery was quick and customer service was very helpful when I required some help.
    wonderful gift
    By katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great service, great value, wonderful gift
    First Time Mother Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 14, 2011
    I loved this frame as I could choose the text and the fonts to make it look like I wanted it to. I got it for my daughter, as if it was from her 9 month old twins. And she absolutely loved it. For so many reasons - chocolate brown is one of her favorite colors, the fact that it was so personalized thrilled her. I also got her a T-Shirt from Personalization Mall, and she loved both of them so much. She became a lover of the site and will be a customer soon.! Thank you Personalization Mall for making her first Mother's Day that much more special.
    Wife loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - May 14, 2011
    My wife love this frame. She was really surprise how the names where on the frame. Ita a nice size and it has a great design.
    Mommy & Me Personalized Frame: ( First Mother's Day)
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this Beautiful frame for my Daughter-In-law for her First Mother's Day...I was so very SATISFIED with this order...Well made wooden frame, beautiful coloring. Loved it so much that I just ordered one for my Son for his First Father's Day !!! You would be very happy with this purchace .... 5 star review!!
    Another great product from this site, double check your color choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ahwahnee, CA) - December 20, 2011
    Love this site for the wide selection of products and the ease of ordering. We have ordered numerous gifts here and loved each of them including this one. The only exception is that the tan/burgundy combination did not turn out to be the same as shown on the monitor. I know this can often be the case but didn't expect it this time for some reason. We're keeping the product anyway and will be back to order more items in the future.
    Very Nice Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - May 12, 2014
    The frame is very nice quality and the price is very reasonable. The only improvement I would recommend is that a lot of people would prefer it without the glossy finish on front. It would be better if it just had a wood finish.

    MOLLY PLEASER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - May 14, 2011
    This was one of the favorite Mother's Day gifts! Done so tastefully! A real winner!
    Beautiful
    By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is gorgeous! Bought one for my Mom for Mother's Day that said MomMom & Me, for a picture of her & my son. It came out beautifully. I didn't add the year so that the picture could be changed over the years (I put n/a in that spot) just Love, & his name on the bottom line. She thought it was great.
    GREAT FRAME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORFOLK, VA) - May 21, 2011
    THIS WAS ORDERED FOR A DEAR FRIEND AND HER FIRST BABY. THE FRAME IS GREAT, BETTER THAN I EXPECTED. WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN, AND AGAIN.
    Excellent Item!
    By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had purchased this frame for my wife on mothers day and turned out awesome as it's different than most personalization wood frames so that is what made this so nice.
    Okay
    By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old saybrook , CT) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wish nicer colors, but couldn't find anything else.
    gift for mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - July 12, 2011
    I actually used this frame as a birthday gift for my mom and changed the personalization from "mommy and me" to "60 and Fabulous". The good thing about this site compared to others that I found is that you can change the personalization to anything you want and still have the same beautiful frame. At other sites you don't have as many options when it comes to personalization. The quality is great and it's beautiful. I have liked the products so much that I keep purchasing for different occasions. I made my first purchase a month and a half ago and have since made multiple purchases. It's always super fast shipping and great products.
    Mommy & Me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - May 16, 2011
    I bought this for my daughter-in-law for her first Mother's Day. It turned out great and I was very pleased with it. When she opened it there were tears...she loved it!
    Instant Tears
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - May 15, 2011
    I purchased this frame for my wife's first Mother's Day. And, as soon as she opened the package a tear of joy dropped down her cheek. My wife was very happy with personal touch. I was impressed with the quality appearance.
    Very much liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 16, 2011
    The frame was liked by my friend! However by time you add shipping and handling to the original price, it is almost twice the original price.
    Tears of Joy
    By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this beautiful picture to my sister for mother's day. She was so pleasing surprised and happy. I could not belive she was crying tears of joy. It takes a lot to please her, but ths gift did so overwhelmingly. I also personalized a card for her through your site and the card was a wonderful surprise as well. Thank you so much for helping to make this a very unforgetable mother's day.
    Lovely Frame/Good Price
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this frameto my daughter for her first Mother's Day. She was thrilled!
    The quality is excellent and the engraving is perfect. It was a great gift!
    Mother's Day frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett, TX) - May 11, 2013
    Beautiful frame-excellent quality-arrived super fast
    Mother's Day Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEALDSBURG, CA) - May 15, 2013
    Our new mommy was so pleased with the frame!! Beautiful and very good quality. I am always happy with my purchases from your company!! Thanks!
    Beth& Ethan
    By Lynne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was great quality. My daughter-in-law loved it and it arrived on time before Mother's Day.
    I have always been satisfied with all purchases from Personalization Mall.com
    mothers day frame
    By betsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got my money's worth... great quality,
    perfect gift for mother's day
    By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized frame is the perfect Mother's Day gift! It is even nice in person. I am giving it to my daughter-in-law from her new baby.
    Another great P. Mall item!
    By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived in just a few days and is lovely. This is a gift I know my friend will treasure. :)
    First Mothers Day Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 3, 2013
    The product arrived on time, was exactly as shown on line and was really appreciated by a first year Mom. It was easy to order and looks great in their home.
    Amazing Frame!
    By Gwen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, NC) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is wonderful....its a beautiful and very personal frame....i gave it to my sister-in-law.....this is her first mothers day.....and she absolutely loved it!!! a great purchase!! :)
    Picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - May 4, 2013
    Nice quality, pleased with it.
    Very pleased
    By Jayne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbsboro, NJ) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased. The frame was better in person than it looked on line.
    Mommy and Me Personalized Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte , MI) - May 13, 2014
    The photo frame arrived on time, and even nicer than i imagined! My daughter loved it....i continue to buy from this company because of the great quality and personalization of the products. Thanks again
    So personal!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - May 12, 2014
    Looked around in stores for a special frame for a 1st Mother's Day gift. At the last minute went online and shopped and found this website. Time was running out and I saw this. So much to personalize and even choices in colors! Also very affordable! Never ordered from this company before ... and wow ... when my frame arrived I just loved it. And so did the "new mommy" as well. Was a lovely gift and I intend to order again.
    a good as it gets
    By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order a lot online & must say that the quality for this frame is as good as it gets. I bought it for my daughter's first Mothers Day. We all love with it. Definitely a great buy!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 19, 2014
    The frame was larger and higher quality than I expected. I bought this for my wife as a first Mother's Day gift and she absolutely loved it. I would definitely recommend this item if you're looking for a customized picture frame.
    a good as it gets
    By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order a lot online & must say that the quality for this frame is as good as it gets. I bought it for my daughter's first Mothers Day. We all love with it. Definitely a great buy!
    Beautiful, great gift for a mother.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - December 19, 2013
    This is a perfect frame to give as a gift to a new mom. It is very modern, yet traditional, unique in it's design of the words and the lavender and browns are striking. I can't wait to see my daughter in law's face when she opens the box at Christmas. Came in time for Christmas with no hassles at all.
    Great Mother's Day Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2013
    Came out perfect. Fast delivery, great quality, great price. Extremely happy with the product.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved