Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to thank you for your prompt services. I could not believe it when my order arrived so early. The personalized shirt is awesome and I am sure my son will enjoy it.
~Paula - MS

Mommy & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Mommy & Me - 10039
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
personalized perfectly
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the blue with personalized for mothers day for "nana" and it looks perfect! very cute and easy to read.
Another great P. Mall item!
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in just a few days and is lovely. This is a gift I know my friend will treasure. :)
Mommy & Me Personalized Photo Frame
By Tarkisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 19, 2011
I purchased this frame for my sister for christmas this year. It arrived VERY quickly and I must say I am very impressed with its quality....as I am with everything I've ever purchased from this site. And for the price, what more can you ask for really?! Love it!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - December 10, 2011
This frame exceeded expectations - just beautiful. Would definitely recommend this frame.
perfect gift for mother's day
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is the perfect Mother's Day gift! It is even nice in person. I am giving it to my daughter-in-law from her new baby.
Absolutely Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - September 2, 2011
I was very pleased with the personalized picture frame I had ordered as a gift for a friend. It exceeded my expectations in beauty. Delivery was quick and customer service was very helpful when I required some help.
Looked just like the picture showed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior Springs, MO) - October 11, 2011
This frame came in and was a gift for my close childhood friend. My friend thought it was so nice and loved how it said her name and her childs. Perfect Birthday gift.
daughters gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon Falls, CT) - April 21, 2012
i purchased this item for my daughters 1st mothers day. cant wait to give it to her. looks just like picture on website, not disappointed at all.
Perfecto
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 6, 2012
Am extremely pleased with this personal frame. It arrived very quickly, very happy with the color I chose and the script is clear and sharp. It becomes difficult to find the "right" gift for my daughter-in-law and I think I did it successfully. Will be ordering one for my son for Father's Day.
Looks more expensive than it was
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWTOWN SQUARE, PA) - May 8, 2012
Amazed how beautiful the frame was. It was solid and beautifully painted and personalized. So proud to give it as a gift!
Perfect
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect frame. I even used it as a gift for my sister, not a mom frame. The colors are great together, and the font choices are perfect. Everyone wanted to know where it came from!
Love it, love it, love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - April 20, 2013
Product quality and design were exceptional. What a great gift for my daughters' first mother's day!
Great vale
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 19, 2013
Wow! What a great value. The frame looks better in person than it did online. The personalization looks great. I cannot wait to give this frame to my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day with a picture of her and her daughter in it. I know she will love it.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - December 27, 2011
My wife really loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved