Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mommy & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Mommy & Me - 10039
Average Customer Review: (173 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 19, 2011
I purchased this frame for my sister for christmas this year. It arrived VERY quickly and I must say I am very impressed with its quality....as I am with everything I've ever purchased from this site. And for the price, what more can you ask for really?! Love it!
Very Pleased!!
By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem , NH) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out very nice. Good quality. Can't wait for my daughter to see it on Mother's Day. I buy so many things from this site. Every thing comes out great. Very happy customer:-)
GREAT FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORFOLK, VA) - May 21, 2011
THIS WAS ORDERED FOR A DEAR FRIEND AND HER FIRST BABY. THE FRAME IS GREAT, BETTER THAN I EXPECTED. WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN, AND AGAIN.
great mothers day gift
By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and grandson; she could pick the picture to put in it, but the frame itsel will be treasured because it was her first Mother's Day! Pretty and sentimental, which makes it the perfect gift!
Very Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - May 12, 2014
The frame is very nice quality and the price is very reasonable. The only improvement I would recommend is that a lot of people would prefer it without the glossy finish on front. It would be better if it just had a wood finish.

wonderful gift
By katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great service, great value, wonderful gift
VERY NICE!!!
By Kenneth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lattimore, NC) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do not think I could give this product a much higher review other than saying my wife absolutely loves it. That says it all for me! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - May 15, 2017
Very lovely designed frames...came out just as expected! Very please with quality over all. Daughter & daughter-in-law loved them!
Beautiful frame!
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, NY) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. The frame is excellent quality and the color I chose was perfect for my grandson's nursery. My daughter was very impressed and loved it!
Very nice frame....
By Jerri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my daughter's first Mother's Day. The frame colors and style are beautiful. Added a picture of her and her son and it turned out beautiful. She loved it!
Another great product from this site, double check your color choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ahwahnee, CA) - December 20, 2011
Love this site for the wide selection of products and the ease of ordering. We have ordered numerous gifts here and loved each of them including this one. The only exception is that the tan/burgundy combination did not turn out to be the same as shown on the monitor. I know this can often be the case but didn't expect it this time for some reason. We're keeping the product anyway and will be back to order more items in the future.
Okay
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old saybrook , CT) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish nicer colors, but couldn't find anything else.
Mommy and Me photo frame
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took the frame out of the box and at first glance, I loved it! However once I picked it up the glass and backing fell out ! Luckily I was holding it so it did not break! The hinges which hold the glass in were too far from the edges. I thought I had fixed it, but when my daughter opened it on Mother's Day it did the same thing to her.
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - October 3, 2012
Was very pleased with this gift..wish I had more colors to choose from however it is very nice.
Love it!
By Anita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice solid frame, shipped quickly and looks great!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin falls, ID) - June 1, 2017
It's a great frame and we'll worth the money. It was more shiny than I had expected though.
Just as pictured
By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A big hit. Good quality frame, well designed. Picture you add doesn't slide around, back secures firmly. Looks great
Mommy & Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 7, 2017
I love this idea. It will make a wonderful Mothers Day gift!
Instant Tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - May 15, 2011
I purchased this frame for my wife's first Mother's Day. And, as soon as she opened the package a tear of joy dropped down her cheek. My wife was very happy with personal touch. I was impressed with the quality appearance.
Wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - May 14, 2011
My wife love this frame. She was really surprise how the names where on the frame. Ita a nice size and it has a great design.
Mommy & Me Personalized Frame: ( First Mother's Day)
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Beautiful frame for my Daughter-In-law for her First Mother's Day...I was so very SATISFIED with this order...Well made wooden frame, beautiful coloring. Loved it so much that I just ordered one for my Son for his First Father's Day !!! You would be very happy with this purchace .... 5 star review!!
Mommy & Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - May 16, 2011
I bought this for my daughter-in-law for her first Mother's Day. It turned out great and I was very pleased with it. When she opened it there were tears...she loved it!
Excellent Item!
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this frame for my wife on mothers day and turned out awesome as it's different than most personalization wood frames so that is what made this so nice.
Very much liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 16, 2011
The frame was liked by my friend! However by time you add shipping and handling to the original price, it is almost twice the original price.
Tears of Joy
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this beautiful picture to my sister for mother's day. She was so pleasing surprised and happy. I could not belive she was crying tears of joy. It takes a lot to please her, but ths gift did so overwhelmingly. I also personalized a card for her through your site and the card was a wonderful surprise as well. Thank you so much for helping to make this a very unforgetable mother's day.
Gift
By Shawne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannelton , IN) - October 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for someone
Mommy and Me.
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marbury,, AL) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, IL) - April 30, 2017
great product
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del City, OK) - June 12, 2016
I just love the personalized photo frame.
First Time Mother Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 14, 2011
I loved this frame as I could choose the text and the fonts to make it look like I wanted it to. I got it for my daughter, as if it was from her 9 month old twins. And she absolutely loved it. For so many reasons - chocolate brown is one of her favorite colors, the fact that it was so personalized thrilled her. I also got her a T-Shirt from Personalization Mall, and she loved both of them so much. She became a lover of the site and will be a customer soon.! Thank you Personalization Mall for making her first Mother's Day that much more special.
MOLLY PLEASER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - May 14, 2011
This was one of the favorite Mother's Day gifts! Done so tastefully! A real winner!
Beautiful
By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is gorgeous! Bought one for my Mom for Mother's Day that said MomMom & Me, for a picture of her & my son. It came out beautifully. I didn't add the year so that the picture could be changed over the years (I put n/a in that spot) just Love, & his name on the bottom line. She thought it was great.
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tunica, MS) - December 27, 2014
Not bad looks real good made of wood
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - May 10, 2015
Beautifully frame, great quality!
Lovely Frame/Good Price
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frameto my daughter for her first Mother's Day. She was thrilled!
The quality is excellent and the engraving is perfect. It was a great gift!
Better Than I Imagined!
By Tori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 frames. One for my mother and one for my mother-in-law, whom are both throwing me baby showers! I have my babies name with their "grandmother" name on the frame, along with I Love My ________ and the date! I can not wait to give these lovely gifts to them.
mothers day frame
By betsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got my money's worth... great quality,
Mother's Day Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEALDSBURG, CA) - May 15, 2013
Our new mommy was so pleased with the frame!! Beautiful and very good quality. I am always happy with my purchases from your company!! Thanks!
Personal gift for Mothers Day!
By Sally T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter on her first Mothers Day!
It looks great with a very special picture in it! Looks so nice and delivery is fast with this company!
Very Pleased
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten these frames before and pleased then. So happy you still had them.
Very well made, beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved