Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I like how personalization is included in the price!
    ~Brittany - OH

    Mommy & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Mommy & Me - 10039
    Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (115)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Mommy & Me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - May 16, 2011
    I bought this for my daughter-in-law for her first Mother's Day. It turned out great and I was very pleased with it. When she opened it there were tears...she loved it!
    Instant Tears
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - May 15, 2011
    I purchased this frame for my wife's first Mother's Day. And, as soon as she opened the package a tear of joy dropped down her cheek. My wife was very happy with personal touch. I was impressed with the quality appearance.
    Wife loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - May 14, 2011
    My wife love this frame. She was really surprise how the names where on the frame. Ita a nice size and it has a great design.
    Mommy & Me Personalized Frame: ( First Mother's Day)
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this Beautiful frame for my Daughter-In-law for her First Mother's Day...I was so very SATISFIED with this order...Well made wooden frame, beautiful coloring. Loved it so much that I just ordered one for my Son for his First Father's Day !!! You would be very happy with this purchace .... 5 star review!!
    First Time Mother Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 14, 2011
    I loved this frame as I could choose the text and the fonts to make it look like I wanted it to. I got it for my daughter, as if it was from her 9 month old twins. And she absolutely loved it. For so many reasons - chocolate brown is one of her favorite colors, the fact that it was so personalized thrilled her. I also got her a T-Shirt from Personalization Mall, and she loved both of them so much. She became a lover of the site and will be a customer soon.! Thank you Personalization Mall for making her first Mother's Day that much more special.
    MOLLY PLEASER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - May 14, 2011
    This was one of the favorite Mother's Day gifts! Done so tastefully! A real winner!
    Beautiful
    By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is gorgeous! Bought one for my Mom for Mother's Day that said MomMom & Me, for a picture of her & my son. It came out beautifully. I didn't add the year so that the picture could be changed over the years (I put n/a in that spot) just Love, & his name on the bottom line. She thought it was great.
    Loved it!
    By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my daughter to give my Mom for mothers day and she loved it! The quality is excellent and such a beautiful frame!
    Beautifully Done
    By Ginny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, NC) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my mother for Mother's Day. She is not easily impressed, but she loved the frame with a photo her granddaughter. The frame is very beautifully done, very feminine. The delivery was much faster than I had expected. I would highly recommend this frame as a gift for any woman.
    Great Gilft
    By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother loved this frame! I had it sent to me and then put a fun picture of us in it before sending it to her for Mother's Day! Great gift!
    beautiful frame
    By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this frame is so beautiful and perfect and elegant. im happy i bought it for my daughter & her daughter.
    Beautiful Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - May 2, 2011
    This frame is beautiful. The fact that it was on sale makes it even better. The finish is a nice shiny laquer type finish that looks very high-end and the writing is beautifully matted on the frame. I would highly recommend this as a great gift for any occassion (not just mother's day) as you can customize the writing to whatever you'd like. Thumbs up!
    Beautiful!
    By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful frame. I had to contact customer service via online chat while I was ordering because I only wanted one line of script. Online customer service was outstanding! The order arrived very quickly and exactly as I wanted it. Great product, great store!
    Perfect Purchase
    By Abigail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out exactly as described. My niece loved it! These frames are always a hit. I can honestly say, this is my go to gift whenever I need something special, but not to pricey! A wise purchase!
    Mommy & Me picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrin, TX) - April 23, 2011
    This was my first experience with this company & it was completely positive! I bought the personalized picture frame for a gift for my daughter-in-law’s 1st Mother’s Day. I feel sure it will be a happy surprise that she will enjoy forever!

    I chose not to put the date so she could keep updating pictures in the frame & it was not a problem filling out the easy on-line form! I simply put N/A where I didn’t want something that was asked for.

    Thank you for a good product at a good price!
    More beautiful than expected
    By Miracle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved it. It was beautiful.
    Very Nice Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - May 12, 2014
    The frame is very nice quality and the price is very reasonable. The only improvement I would recommend is that a lot of people would prefer it without the glossy finish on front. It would be better if it just had a wood finish.

    wonderful gift
    By katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great service, great value, wonderful gift
    First Mother's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - May 23, 2013
    I purchased this for my sister-in-law as it was her first Mother's Day. She loved the personalized frame and the colors incorporated in the frame. I would have liked the option to not have 2 lines of print on the bottom, but overall was pleased with the product.
    Mommy & Me Frame
    By Latisha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 Mommy & Me picture frames for Mother's Day, they came faster than I expected but one of the glass for the frame came chipped with glass fragments...other than that, they were a hit!
    Just as pictured
    By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A big hit. Good quality frame, well designed. Picture you add doesn't slide around, back secures firmly. Looks great
    Heart warming idea-perfect for mom and child
    By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice, heart warming gift idea. The color options offered are nice. The only thing I don't like is that when you hold up the glass to shine it after you've put the picture in, the glass is sort of nicked up looking. It didn't really affect what the picture looks like though.
    Nice gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - October 3, 2012
    Was very pleased with this gift..wish I had more colors to choose from however it is very nice.
    Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - May 16, 2012
    The only complaint I got about this product is that it was supposed to be a two tone dark blue and light blue, well the light blue looked more like a dirty green. Everything else about the product was spot on.
    LOVE IT
    By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am giving this to my daughter for her first Mother's Day!
    Another great product from this site, double check your color choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ahwahnee, CA) - December 20, 2011
    Love this site for the wide selection of products and the ease of ordering. We have ordered numerous gifts here and loved each of them including this one. The only exception is that the tan/burgundy combination did not turn out to be the same as shown on the monitor. I know this can often be the case but didn't expect it this time for some reason. We're keeping the product anyway and will be back to order more items in the future.
    Okay
    By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old saybrook , CT) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wish nicer colors, but couldn't find anything else.
    Mommy and Me photo frame
    By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I took the frame out of the box and at first glance, I loved it! However once I picked it up the glass and backing fell out ! Luckily I was holding it so it did not break! The hinges which hold the glass in were too far from the edges. I thought I had fixed it, but when my daughter opened it on Mother's Day it did the same thing to her.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved