Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    LOVE. THIS. SITE.! Thank you for the great service and fast shipping! I will continue using your service!
    ~Clinton - MI

    Mommy & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Mommy & Me - 10039
    Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (112)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    GRANDPA & ME - TEARS OF JOY!
    By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this lovely frame for a dear friend when his first grandchild was born. I inserted a photo of him holding his beautiful granddaughter for the first time and gave it to him as a gift. He was so touched by the words on the frame, "Grandpa and Me," personalized with his name, the baby's name and year, he was filled with tears of joy! Thank you for making such a quality product that holds such a precious, indelible memory!
    Better than expected
    By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my daughter for mother's day as she just had her baby 3 weeks early and she loved it.
    Great Mother's Day Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2013
    Came out perfect. Fast delivery, great quality, great price. Extremely happy with the product.
    Very pleased
    By Jayne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbsboro, NJ) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased. The frame was better in person than it looked on line.
    Beth& Ethan
    By Lynne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was great quality. My daughter-in-law loved it and it arrived on time before Mother's Day.
    I have always been satisfied with all purchases from Personalization Mall.com
    Beautiful Picture Frame for First Mother's Day Gift!
    By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to buy a special gift for my daughter-in-law to commemorate her first Mother's Day, and when I saw this frame, I knew I found the right choice! I loved the design and the choice of colors. When I gave it to my daughter-in-law, she and my son were amazed at the unique design and the way the colors matched their living room. Great gift!.
    Heartfelt Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewater, WI) - May 17, 2013
    I wanted to celebrate my daughter-in-law's first Mother's Day and this will be a lasting memory for her. The order processed quickly, just a few days from start to delivery and in time. I would definitely order again.
    mothers day frame
    By betsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got my money's worth... great quality,
    Mother's Day Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEALDSBURG, CA) - May 15, 2013
    Our new mommy was so pleased with the frame!! Beautiful and very good quality. I am always happy with my purchases from your company!! Thanks!
    Perfect for the new mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - May 15, 2013
    I purchased a Mommy and me frame for our friend who just had her first baby. She loved it! I asked her husband for a picture of the two of them (4 x 6 horizontal) and put it in the frame. What a wonderful memory it was creating.
    Loved It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 15, 2013
    This turned out to be the best gift for Mother's Day as far as my daughter, who is a new Mother, believed.
    Lovely Frame/Good Price
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this frameto my daughter for her first Mother's Day. She was thrilled!
    The quality is excellent and the engraving is perfect. It was a great gift!
    Mothers Day picture frame
    By Edwin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item! Well made and good price!
    Wonderful present, great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poolville, TX) - May 14, 2013
    I ordered this as a gift, it is beautiful and good quality. It arrived in just a few days. I'm very glad I choose Personalzation to make it.
    Mother's Day frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett, TX) - May 11, 2013
    Beautiful frame-excellent quality-arrived super fast
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - May 10, 2013
    it turned out perfect. I can't wait to give it to my daughter for her 1st mother's day
    Better than the picture
    By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this. I can't wait to give it to my mother. I was quite surprised at how large it was and it was absolutely beautiful.
    Mommy and Son
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheverly, MD) - May 7, 2013
    My daughter is going to be thrilled!
    Amazing Frame!
    By Gwen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, NC) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is wonderful....its a beautiful and very personal frame....i gave it to my sister-in-law.....this is her first mothers day.....and she absolutely loved it!!! a great purchase!! :)
    Perfection
    By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was perfect for a first Mother's Day. It is excellent quality and arrived very fast, as usual!
    Picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - May 4, 2013
    Nice quality, pleased with it.
    First Mothers Day Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 3, 2013
    The product arrived on time, was exactly as shown on line and was really appreciated by a first year Mom. It was easy to order and looks great in their home.
    perfect gift for mother's day
    By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized frame is the perfect Mother's Day gift! It is even nice in person. I am giving it to my daughter-in-law from her new baby.
    Another great P. Mall item!
    By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived in just a few days and is lovely. This is a gift I know my friend will treasure. :)
    Mommy & Me Personalized Photo Frame
    By Tarkisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it!
    Love it, love it, love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - April 20, 2013
    Product quality and design were exceptional. What a great gift for my daughters' first mother's day!
    Great vale
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 19, 2013
    Wow! What a great value. The frame looks better in person than it did online. The personalization looks great. I cannot wait to give this frame to my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day with a picture of her and her daughter in it. I know she will love it.
    Great vale
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 19, 2013
    Wow! What a great value. The frame looks better in person than it did online. The personalization looks great. I cannot wait to give this frame to my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day with a picture of her and her daughter in it. I know she will love it.
    Great value
    By Ryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out even better than I was expecting.
    So beautiful
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this picture frame for a friend and it looks even better in person than it does online. I know she is going to love it. Luckily it came in blue (her favorite color). I know I couldn't have found anything better.
    Great
    By Karina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful, great quality, just wished it could hold a 5x7 picture, but it's really good. Shipping was very fast. I recommend this product.
    Great buy
    By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park , TX) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I changed this frame to say Birthday Girls for my mother who shares her birthday with her Great Granddaughter and put their names and birthdate at the bottom. My mother loved it and my granddaughter said.."Look me and Nanny" they both loved it.
    good buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - December 15, 2012
    I was very pleased with my purchase. It is a very good buy. It turned out exactly the way I wanted it to. And the delivery turnaround time was excellent.
    Wonderful gift
    By Isabel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to send it to my sister in Spain because we lost our mother recently. I personalized in Spanish for her. The quality of this picture frame exceed my expectations completely. It is absolutely beautiful. I will recommend it to all because it is wonderful!
    Proud Grammy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 1, 2012
    Brought for my Mother aka "Grammy" and my mother absolutely loved it!!

    She is now asking for newer pictures so she can update the frame!!
    Great Frame & Great Price
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame! The quality is wonderful and love all the color choices. I have bought 4 of these for my family and they just loved it.
    Love this frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stone Gap, VA) - November 18, 2012
    I ordered this frame as a gift and am totally satisfied. Can't wait to see my friends face when she opens it!
    She cried!
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Helen, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Grandma I bought this for was overwhelmed with how beautiful this was and had a good cry with the personalization combined with the attractiveness. I LOVED that you can really customize the wording - so "I love my Nana" was a big hit! Extra great looking - very nice graphics for outside a baby's room. Would order again in a heart beat.
    Gift for loving Mom who does so much for me.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - August 2, 2012
    The frame and the color of the frame was just what I wAnted. Just the perfect size for a photo. Solid frame that will last forever. The engraving was so clear and beautiful. No better place to buy a gift for a loved one.
    beautiful frame
    By Missy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is highly recommended. It came out beautiful. Excellent quality. I gave as a gift and got a lot of compliments.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved