Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This is the third time I have used your services, and I just had to comment on your service. I have been more than impressed with your service every time and the quality of the products is awesome....
    ~Nicole - NC

    Mommy & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Mommy & Me - 10039
    Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (112)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - May 4, 2013
    Nice quality, pleased with it.
    First Mothers Day Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 3, 2013
    The product arrived on time, was exactly as shown on line and was really appreciated by a first year Mom. It was easy to order and looks great in their home.
    perfect gift for mother's day
    By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized frame is the perfect Mother's Day gift! It is even nice in person. I am giving it to my daughter-in-law from her new baby.
    Another great P. Mall item!
    By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived in just a few days and is lovely. This is a gift I know my friend will treasure. :)
    Mommy & Me Personalized Photo Frame
    By Tarkisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it!
    Love it, love it, love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - April 20, 2013
    Product quality and design were exceptional. What a great gift for my daughters' first mother's day!
    Great vale
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 19, 2013
    Wow! What a great value. The frame looks better in person than it did online. The personalization looks great. I cannot wait to give this frame to my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day with a picture of her and her daughter in it. I know she will love it.
    Great vale
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 19, 2013
    Wow! What a great value. The frame looks better in person than it did online. The personalization looks great. I cannot wait to give this frame to my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day with a picture of her and her daughter in it. I know she will love it.
    Great value
    By Ryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out even better than I was expecting.
    So beautiful
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this picture frame for a friend and it looks even better in person than it does online. I know she is going to love it. Luckily it came in blue (her favorite color). I know I couldn't have found anything better.
    Great
    By Karina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful, great quality, just wished it could hold a 5x7 picture, but it's really good. Shipping was very fast. I recommend this product.
    Great buy
    By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park , TX) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I changed this frame to say Birthday Girls for my mother who shares her birthday with her Great Granddaughter and put their names and birthdate at the bottom. My mother loved it and my granddaughter said.."Look me and Nanny" they both loved it.
    good buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - December 15, 2012
    I was very pleased with my purchase. It is a very good buy. It turned out exactly the way I wanted it to. And the delivery turnaround time was excellent.
    Wonderful gift
    By Isabel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to send it to my sister in Spain because we lost our mother recently. I personalized in Spanish for her. The quality of this picture frame exceed my expectations completely. It is absolutely beautiful. I will recommend it to all because it is wonderful!
    Proud Grammy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 1, 2012
    Brought for my Mother aka "Grammy" and my mother absolutely loved it!!

    She is now asking for newer pictures so she can update the frame!!
    Great Frame & Great Price
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame! The quality is wonderful and love all the color choices. I have bought 4 of these for my family and they just loved it.
    Love this frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stone Gap, VA) - November 18, 2012
    I ordered this frame as a gift and am totally satisfied. Can't wait to see my friends face when she opens it!
    She cried!
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Helen, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Grandma I bought this for was overwhelmed with how beautiful this was and had a good cry with the personalization combined with the attractiveness. I LOVED that you can really customize the wording - so "I love my Nana" was a big hit! Extra great looking - very nice graphics for outside a baby's room. Would order again in a heart beat.
    Gift for loving Mom who does so much for me.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - August 2, 2012
    The frame and the color of the frame was just what I wAnted. Just the perfect size for a photo. Solid frame that will last forever. The engraving was so clear and beautiful. No better place to buy a gift for a loved one.
    beautiful frame
    By Missy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is highly recommended. It came out beautiful. Excellent quality. I gave as a gift and got a lot of compliments.
    She loved it!
    By Mathew G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great frame, good quality. Only wish is that it came in more color options
    Just as expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - June 13, 2012
    This is a fantastic frame. It is just as expected, if not better than description on website. I will certainly order from this site again!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - May 21, 2012
    This was a great gift for my sister! She loved it! I put a picture of her and her son (6 months) in it for Mother's Day 2012.
    loved it
    By Marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, looks even better in person.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 15, 2012
    The quality and color of the frame was very nice. I was proud to give it to my daughter-in-law. She liked the idea of putting a new picture in it!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 15, 2012
    I bought two of these for Mother's Day- one for my mother and one for my mother-in-law. They both turned our great, and the ladies loved them. It was extra special to give them a frame that was personalized! I am planning on ordering this product again!
    Very nice frame
    By Ryan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife absolutely loved it. Great quality.
    Mother's Day gift to my Daughter and Grandson.
    By lorena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon , CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Mothe's Day Gift for my Daughter. She loved it.
    Mommy's Day 2012
    By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the creativity factor and seeing the immediate preview. I changed the look of my piece several times until I found just what i wanted. I would certainly recommend this item.
    Mother's Day gift
    By Evelyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had the frame shipped directly to my daughter-in-law so I haven't seen it, but I am sure that it is as lovely as it appears on line. Have not been disappointed at all with any of the items I have ordered.
    Perfect!
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, OR) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so Awesome! :)
    personalized perfectly
    By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the blue with personalized for mothers day for "nana" and it looks perfect! very cute and easy to read.
    Looks more expensive than it was
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWTOWN SQUARE, PA) - May 8, 2012
    Amazed how beautiful the frame was. It was solid and beautifully painted and personalized. So proud to give it as a gift!
    Perfecto
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 6, 2012
    Am extremely pleased with this personal frame. It arrived very quickly, very happy with the color I chose and the script is clear and sharp. It becomes difficult to find the "right" gift for my daughter-in-law and I think I did it successfully. Will be ordering one for my son for Father's Day.
    Perfect Mother's Day Gift
    By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. I think it is important to let her know that I appreciate the awesome mother she is to my granddaughter. The frame is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her.
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 1, 2012
    I used the frames for my daughters Godparents for Communion. They are great!! Great quality and the personalization looks great! Very satisfied!!
    Happy Mother
    By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Las Vegas , NV) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my daughters for mothers day, they are beautiful and I am sure they will love them.....got one for myself too!
    daughters gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon Falls, CT) - April 21, 2012
    i purchased this item for my daughters 1st mothers day. cant wait to give it to her. looks just like picture on website, not disappointed at all.
    Love It!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame turned out perfect!
    Gabs gift for her mom
    By Anita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, OH) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 7 year old granddaughter found this website by herself by typing in Mother's Day. This picture frame was what she wanted to give her Mom for Mother's Day.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved