Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Keep up the great selections and special pricing. Much appreciated since it is now many times since I have trusted your site to order high quality merchandise with great values. Thank you!
    ~COCO - FL

    Mommy & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Mommy & Me - 10039
    Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (115)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Mother's Day gift to my Daughter and Grandson.
    By lorena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon , CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Mothe's Day Gift for my Daughter. She loved it.
    Mommy's Day 2012
    By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the creativity factor and seeing the immediate preview. I changed the look of my piece several times until I found just what i wanted. I would certainly recommend this item.
    Mother's Day gift
    By Evelyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had the frame shipped directly to my daughter-in-law so I haven't seen it, but I am sure that it is as lovely as it appears on line. Have not been disappointed at all with any of the items I have ordered.
    Perfect!
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, OR) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so Awesome! :)
    personalized perfectly
    By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the blue with personalized for mothers day for "nana" and it looks perfect! very cute and easy to read.
    Looks more expensive than it was
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWTOWN SQUARE, PA) - May 8, 2012
    Amazed how beautiful the frame was. It was solid and beautifully painted and personalized. So proud to give it as a gift!
    Perfecto
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 6, 2012
    Am extremely pleased with this personal frame. It arrived very quickly, very happy with the color I chose and the script is clear and sharp. It becomes difficult to find the "right" gift for my daughter-in-law and I think I did it successfully. Will be ordering one for my son for Father's Day.
    Perfect Mother's Day Gift
    By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. I think it is important to let her know that I appreciate the awesome mother she is to my granddaughter. The frame is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her.
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 1, 2012
    I used the frames for my daughters Godparents for Communion. They are great!! Great quality and the personalization looks great! Very satisfied!!
    Happy Mother
    By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Las Vegas , NV) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my daughters for mothers day, they are beautiful and I am sure they will love them.....got one for myself too!
    daughters gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon Falls, CT) - April 21, 2012
    i purchased this item for my daughters 1st mothers day. cant wait to give it to her. looks just like picture on website, not disappointed at all.
    Love It!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame turned out perfect!
    Gabs gift for her mom
    By Anita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, OH) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 7 year old granddaughter found this website by herself by typing in Mother's Day. This picture frame was what she wanted to give her Mom for Mother's Day.
    Beautiful frame
    By Kristyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization on the frame came out amazing. The quality of the gift was also top notch. Unbelievable price for the work I receive from this website!!!! So reasonable. Happy with my purchase as usual.
    Perfect
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's the perfect frame. I even used it as a gift for my sister, not a mom frame. The colors are great together, and the font choices are perfect. Everyone wanted to know where it came from!
    Beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - December 27, 2011
    My wife really loved it!
    Another Beautiful Frame
    By Yvette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been ordering from Personalization Mall for almost 4 years and have never been dissappointed in any of the many items I have ordered. Always very very Impressed!
    Adorable
    By SANDRA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my sister as a Christmas gift and was very impressed by the quality of the work and frame. It's so adorable!
    Beautiful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 19, 2011
    I purchased this frame for my sister for christmas this year. It arrived VERY quickly and I must say I am very impressed with its quality....as I am with everything I've ever purchased from this site. And for the price, what more can you ask for really?! Love it!
    great frame
    By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my friend is going to love this!
    Beautiful frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barton, NY) - December 11, 2011
    I Was very pleased with my order. The frame was beautiful!
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - December 10, 2011
    This frame exceeded expectations - just beautiful. Would definitely recommend this frame.
    Looked just like the picture showed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior Springs, MO) - October 11, 2011
    This frame came in and was a gift for my close childhood friend. My friend thought it was so nice and loved how it said her name and her childs. Perfect Birthday gift.
    Absolutely Lovely!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - September 2, 2011
    I was very pleased with the personalized picture frame I had ordered as a gift for a friend. It exceeded my expectations in beauty. Delivery was quick and customer service was very helpful when I required some help.
    Frame Delight
    By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this frame for my soon to be daughter-in-law and her daughter. I gave it to her at her bridal shower and it was a big hit! It will be special for years to come. The quality is wonderful!
    gift for mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - July 12, 2011
    I actually used this frame as a birthday gift for my mom and changed the personalization from "mommy and me" to "60 and Fabulous". The good thing about this site compared to others that I found is that you can change the personalization to anything you want and still have the same beautiful frame. At other sites you don't have as many options when it comes to personalization. The quality is great and it's beautiful. I have liked the products so much that I keep purchasing for different occasions. I made my first purchase a month and a half ago and have since made multiple purchases. It's always super fast shipping and great products.
    GREAT FRAME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORFOLK, VA) - May 21, 2011
    THIS WAS ORDERED FOR A DEAR FRIEND AND HER FIRST BABY. THE FRAME IS GREAT, BETTER THAN I EXPECTED. WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN, AND AGAIN.
    Excellent Item!
    By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had purchased this frame for my wife on mothers day and turned out awesome as it's different than most personalization wood frames so that is what made this so nice.
    Very much liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 16, 2011
    The frame was liked by my friend! However by time you add shipping and handling to the original price, it is almost twice the original price.
    Tears of Joy
    By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this beautiful picture to my sister for mother's day. She was so pleasing surprised and happy. I could not belive she was crying tears of joy. It takes a lot to please her, but ths gift did so overwhelmingly. I also personalized a card for her through your site and the card was a wonderful surprise as well. Thank you so much for helping to make this a very unforgetable mother's day.
    Mommy & Me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - May 16, 2011
    I bought this for my daughter-in-law for her first Mother's Day. It turned out great and I was very pleased with it. When she opened it there were tears...she loved it!
    Instant Tears
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - May 15, 2011
    I purchased this frame for my wife's first Mother's Day. And, as soon as she opened the package a tear of joy dropped down her cheek. My wife was very happy with personal touch. I was impressed with the quality appearance.
    Wife loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - May 14, 2011
    My wife love this frame. She was really surprise how the names where on the frame. Ita a nice size and it has a great design.
    Mommy & Me Personalized Frame: ( First Mother's Day)
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this Beautiful frame for my Daughter-In-law for her First Mother's Day...I was so very SATISFIED with this order...Well made wooden frame, beautiful coloring. Loved it so much that I just ordered one for my Son for his First Father's Day !!! You would be very happy with this purchace .... 5 star review!!
    First Time Mother Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 14, 2011
    I loved this frame as I could choose the text and the fonts to make it look like I wanted it to. I got it for my daughter, as if it was from her 9 month old twins. And she absolutely loved it. For so many reasons - chocolate brown is one of her favorite colors, the fact that it was so personalized thrilled her. I also got her a T-Shirt from Personalization Mall, and she loved both of them so much. She became a lover of the site and will be a customer soon.! Thank you Personalization Mall for making her first Mother's Day that much more special.
    MOLLY PLEASER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - May 14, 2011
    This was one of the favorite Mother's Day gifts! Done so tastefully! A real winner!
    Beautiful
    By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is gorgeous! Bought one for my Mom for Mother's Day that said MomMom & Me, for a picture of her & my son. It came out beautifully. I didn't add the year so that the picture could be changed over the years (I put n/a in that spot) just Love, & his name on the bottom line. She thought it was great.
    Loved it!
    By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my daughter to give my Mom for mothers day and she loved it! The quality is excellent and such a beautiful frame!
    Beautifully Done
    By Ginny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, NC) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my mother for Mother's Day. She is not easily impressed, but she loved the frame with a photo her granddaughter. The frame is very beautifully done, very feminine. The delivery was much faster than I had expected. I would highly recommend this frame as a gift for any woman.
    Great Gilft
    By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother loved this frame! I had it sent to me and then put a fun picture of us in it before sending it to her for Mother's Day! Great gift!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved