Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
So this was my first time in ordering and I was a bit concerned with how the preview looked and how the product would actually turn out. Everything came to me looking fabulous. I will definitely be...
~Joanne - HI

Mommy & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Mommy & Me - 10039
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gilft
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this frame! I had it sent to me and then put a fun picture of us in it before sending it to her for Mother's Day! Great gift!
beautiful frame
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is so beautiful and perfect and elegant. im happy i bought it for my daughter & her daughter.
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - May 2, 2011
This frame is beautiful. The fact that it was on sale makes it even better. The finish is a nice shiny laquer type finish that looks very high-end and the writing is beautifully matted on the frame. I would highly recommend this as a great gift for any occassion (not just mother's day) as you can customize the writing to whatever you'd like. Thumbs up!
Beautiful!
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. I had to contact customer service via online chat while I was ordering because I only wanted one line of script. Online customer service was outstanding! The order arrived very quickly and exactly as I wanted it. Great product, great store!
Perfect Purchase
By Abigail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as described. My niece loved it! These frames are always a hit. I can honestly say, this is my go to gift whenever I need something special, but not to pricey! A wise purchase!
Mommy & Me picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrin, TX) - April 23, 2011
This was my first experience with this company & it was completely positive! I bought the personalized picture frame for a gift for my daughter-in-law’s 1st Mother’s Day. I feel sure it will be a happy surprise that she will enjoy forever!

I chose not to put the date so she could keep updating pictures in the frame & it was not a problem filling out the easy on-line form! I simply put N/A where I didn’t want something that was asked for.

Thank you for a good product at a good price!
First Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - May 23, 2013
I purchased this for my sister-in-law as it was her first Mother's Day. She loved the personalized frame and the colors incorporated in the frame. I would have liked the option to not have 2 lines of print on the bottom, but overall was pleased with the product.
Mommy & Me Frame
By Latisha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 Mommy & Me picture frames for Mother's Day, they came faster than I expected but one of the glass for the frame came chipped with glass fragments...other than that, they were a hit!
Just as pictured
By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A big hit. Good quality frame, well designed. Picture you add doesn't slide around, back secures firmly. Looks great
Heart warming idea-perfect for mom and child
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice, heart warming gift idea. The color options offered are nice. The only thing I don't like is that when you hold up the glass to shine it after you've put the picture in, the glass is sort of nicked up looking. It didn't really affect what the picture looks like though.
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - October 3, 2012
Was very pleased with this gift..wish I had more colors to choose from however it is very nice.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - May 16, 2012
The only complaint I got about this product is that it was supposed to be a two tone dark blue and light blue, well the light blue looked more like a dirty green. Everything else about the product was spot on.
LOVE IT
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my daughter for her first Mother's Day!
Another great product from this site, double check your color choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ahwahnee, CA) - December 20, 2011
Love this site for the wide selection of products and the ease of ordering. We have ordered numerous gifts here and loved each of them including this one. The only exception is that the tan/burgundy combination did not turn out to be the same as shown on the monitor. I know this can often be the case but didn't expect it this time for some reason. We're keeping the product anyway and will be back to order more items in the future.
Mommy and Me photo frame
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took the frame out of the box and at first glance, I loved it! However once I picked it up the glass and backing fell out ! Luckily I was holding it so it did not break! The hinges which hold the glass in were too far from the edges. I thought I had fixed it, but when my daughter opened it on Mother's Day it did the same thing to her.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved