Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am amazed. I placed an order for 24 personalized mugs on Monday afternoon and they arrived Thursday afternoon! The mugs are high quality and beautiful. Each of my staff members was so pleased to...
~Shana - WV

Mommy & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Mommy & Me - 10039
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(112)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Good Choice
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was as nice as I had hoped. Very professional. My only critique is that I wish I had the choice of color for the top part of the frame. But that is minor to an otherwise beautiful product
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort , KY) - May 25, 2014
Quality picture frame
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 19, 2014
The frame was larger and higher quality than I expected. I bought this for my wife as a first Mother's Day gift and she absolutely loved it. I would definitely recommend this item if you're looking for a customized picture frame.
Wonderful Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my granddaughters first Mother's Day, and my daughter's first grandmother's day. They both loved it. Very well made, and absolutely beautiful. They were both very pleased with it. I love everything I have purchased at personalization mall.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By John N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a 5 month old so this was my wife's first Mother's Day. This was a great gift displaying a photo of my wife and son with their names on it. My wife loved it.
a good as it gets
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a lot online & must say that the quality for this frame is as good as it gets. I bought it for my daughter's first Mothers Day. We all love with it. Definitely a great buy!
a good as it gets
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a lot online & must say that the quality for this frame is as good as it gets. I bought it for my daughter's first Mothers Day. We all love with it. Definitely a great buy!
I love the product
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a prefect gift for my cousin's 1st Mothers Day and I know the professional pictures that they purchased I was told she is going to put the pictures of the two of them together in the frame. Thank you for getting the frame to me so I could give it to her (My Cousin) on Mothers Day and it was a big hit!!
Amazing
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing product!
Mommy and Me Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte , MI) - May 13, 2014
The photo frame arrived on time, and even nicer than i imagined! My daughter loved it....i continue to buy from this company because of the great quality and personalization of the products. Thanks again
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spurger, TX) - May 12, 2014
I wanted to commemorate my two sister in law's first Mother's Day and these frames were a perfect way to do just that!
So personal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - May 12, 2014
Looked around in stores for a special frame for a 1st Mother's Day gift. At the last minute went online and shopped and found this website. Time was running out and I saw this. So much to personalize and even choices in colors! Also very affordable! Never ordered from this company before ... and wow ... when my frame arrived I just loved it. And so did the "new mommy" as well. Was a lovely gift and I intend to order again.
Make it your own
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to change the wording. It was for my BFF. She became a Grandma for the first time. I have shopped here for many years and always been thrilled with the products & service.
Love love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - May 7, 2014
This was a great gift that I gave to my beautiful step-daughter for her first Mother's Day this year! She loved it!!!
Great gift
By Nell J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame looks great!!!! Great First Mother's Day Gift!!!!
Exactly what I wanted!
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly what I needed for my daughter's first Mother's Day. Excellent quality, correct personalization and the gift box I ordered was better than I was expecting. I will definitely order more items in the future and will recommend this company to friends and family.
gorgeous frame
By denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hartford, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame because I had a picture of my 2 daughters and myself that I wanted to keep and display on my dresser. The frame is perfect...the colors are bold and the quality of the frame is wonderful. I could not of found a more beautiful frame elsewhere. If you are looking for a personalized quality frame this is the place to buy it, you will not be disappointed.
Beautifully done
By SUSAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANHEIM, PA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the picture frame I ordered for my nephew's girlfriend and my sister -in-law. I am sure they are going to love them.
Beautiful, great gift for a mother.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - December 19, 2013
This is a perfect frame to give as a gift to a new mom. It is very modern, yet traditional, unique in it's design of the words and the lavender and browns are striking. I can't wait to see my daughter in law's face when she opens the box at Christmas. Came in time for Christmas with no hassles at all.
Loved it so much, ordered another!
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my sister. It came super fast and was so pretty and such good quality that I went ahead and ordered one for my mother. Definitely recommend!
GRANDPA & ME - TEARS OF JOY!
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lovely frame for a dear friend when his first grandchild was born. I inserted a photo of him holding his beautiful granddaughter for the first time and gave it to him as a gift. He was so touched by the words on the frame, "Grandpa and Me," personalized with his name, the baby's name and year, he was filled with tears of joy! Thank you for making such a quality product that holds such a precious, indelible memory!
Better than expected
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my daughter for mother's day as she just had her baby 3 weeks early and she loved it.
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2013
Came out perfect. Fast delivery, great quality, great price. Extremely happy with the product.
Very pleased
By Jayne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbsboro, NJ) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased. The frame was better in person than it looked on line.
Beth& Ethan
By Lynne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great quality. My daughter-in-law loved it and it arrived on time before Mother's Day.
I have always been satisfied with all purchases from Personalization Mall.com
Beautiful Picture Frame for First Mother's Day Gift!
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to buy a special gift for my daughter-in-law to commemorate her first Mother's Day, and when I saw this frame, I knew I found the right choice! I loved the design and the choice of colors. When I gave it to my daughter-in-law, she and my son were amazed at the unique design and the way the colors matched their living room. Great gift!.
Heartfelt Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewater, WI) - May 17, 2013
I wanted to celebrate my daughter-in-law's first Mother's Day and this will be a lasting memory for her. The order processed quickly, just a few days from start to delivery and in time. I would definitely order again.
mothers day frame
By betsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got my money's worth... great quality,
Mother's Day Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEALDSBURG, CA) - May 15, 2013
Our new mommy was so pleased with the frame!! Beautiful and very good quality. I am always happy with my purchases from your company!! Thanks!
Perfect for the new mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - May 15, 2013
I purchased a Mommy and me frame for our friend who just had her first baby. She loved it! I asked her husband for a picture of the two of them (4 x 6 horizontal) and put it in the frame. What a wonderful memory it was creating.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 15, 2013
This turned out to be the best gift for Mother's Day as far as my daughter, who is a new Mother, believed.
Lovely Frame/Good Price
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frameto my daughter for her first Mother's Day. She was thrilled!
The quality is excellent and the engraving is perfect. It was a great gift!
Mothers Day picture frame
By Edwin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item! Well made and good price!
Wonderful present, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poolville, TX) - May 14, 2013
I ordered this as a gift, it is beautiful and good quality. It arrived in just a few days. I'm very glad I choose Personalzation to make it.
Mother's Day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett, TX) - May 11, 2013
Beautiful frame-excellent quality-arrived super fast
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - May 10, 2013
it turned out perfect. I can't wait to give it to my daughter for her 1st mother's day
Better than the picture
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. I can't wait to give it to my mother. I was quite surprised at how large it was and it was absolutely beautiful.
Mommy and Son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheverly, MD) - May 7, 2013
My daughter is going to be thrilled!
Amazing Frame!
By Gwen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, NC) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is wonderful....its a beautiful and very personal frame....i gave it to my sister-in-law.....this is her first mothers day.....and she absolutely loved it!!! a great purchase!! :)
Perfection
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect for a first Mother's Day. It is excellent quality and arrived very fast, as usual!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved