Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Words For Mom Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Day Picture Frames - Words For Mom - 10041
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 18, 2011
The color and design are a little 70s just like the picture, but I recommend it for the older generation like grandma or someone who likes that style. May not work for more modern, younger women. I bought it for one grandma who I know will love it. It is great quality and love the personalization.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollis, NY) - December 12, 2011
ORDERED THIS FRAME AS A GIFT FOR MY MOM, SHE HASNT RECIEVED IT AS YET BUT I KNOW SHE WILL LOVE IT. IT CAME OUT VERY CLEAN AND THE COLORS WORKED NICELY TOGETHER. VERY HAPPY OVERALL.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 11, 2011
I ordered this frame for my mother for Mothers day and she loved it! I put a picture of my two siblings and I in the frame. At the top wrote "Mom" and the bottom wrote "We Love You" with each of our names. The flower print on the frame was ok, I was a little concerned when I read other reviews and they said it was a little old fashioned. But I must agree this frame style is more for moms and grandmas. Overall the frame was nice and my mom loved it.
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Mom In-Law for Mothers Day. I love the fact that I could personalize it with words describing why she is so special. It is a beautiful frame and I know she will love it.....we do!
Perfect Mothers Day gift
By Sandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTO DE CAZA, CA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my daughter.
gorgeous!!!
By Joy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paxton, IL) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a Mother's Day gift for my mom. I was very pleased with the product and it arrived quickly. I also liked the personalization of the five words on the side. I felt like I could really adapt the frame to fit my mother. Great product!
Great Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 19, 2014
Will definitely use in the future. Quick and great quality. Thanks again
Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - December 29, 2013
Gave this frame as a Christmas gift and changed the title to "Grandparents", they loved it. I also changed out some of the adjectives to describe them too and they had a few tears. Always get good quality with these frames.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, NJ) - March 31, 2012
Fast delivery, beautiful quality!
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 14, 2011
My mom loved this gift for mother's day! She already has it in our family room. I liked how I could personalize it however I wanted so that it didn't look like any other frame I bought from the store.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 13, 2011
i purchased this frame as a Mother's Day gift. She loved it!
Great Gift for Mothers on Wedding Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - August 16, 2011
I bought two of these frames for our mothers on our wedding day. I love them because you can make them more personal than a lot of the other frames. You can even pick the words on the left hand side which made them extra special. Both moms cried! Definitely worth the money.
Words for Mom, personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - June 14, 2011
Picture frame is well made, good quality. Better than any frame you can buy in your local store. Looked exactly like the preview picture showed before confirming order. Delivered in less than a week with regular shipping. Wonderful gift. Have ordered other items from personalization mall and have never been disappointed. Customer service dept. is very helpful if you have any questions or problems.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved