Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutly love this site! I am obsessed and I will keep on coming back! Thanks!
    ~Kristen - CO

    Words For Mom Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Mother's Day Picture Frames - Words For Mom - 10041
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift for Mothers on Wedding Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - August 16, 2011
    I bought two of these frames for our mothers on our wedding day. I love them because you can make them more personal than a lot of the other frames. You can even pick the words on the left hand side which made them extra special. Both moms cried! Definitely worth the money.
    Words for Mom, personalized picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - June 14, 2011
    Picture frame is well made, good quality. Better than any frame you can buy in your local store. Looked exactly like the preview picture showed before confirming order. Delivered in less than a week with regular shipping. Wonderful gift. Have ordered other items from personalization mall and have never been disappointed. Customer service dept. is very helpful if you have any questions or problems.
    Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 14, 2011
    My mom loved this gift for mother's day! She already has it in our family room. I liked how I could personalize it however I wanted so that it didn't look like any other frame I bought from the store.
    Great Buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 13, 2011
    i purchased this frame as a Mother's Day gift. She loved it!
    How I used the product
    By Marilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We honored 8 senior citizens with a Mother's Day Brunch today. They were so excited to have their photo frames customized with their names, a message from our church and five words to describe them. Many people at the event wanted to know where we got the frames. I told them all about you guys and the excellent service that you provide. Thanks for the memories and keepsakes that we were able to give to our senior citizens today.
    Better than I imagined!
    By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame as a gift for a friend. It was absolutely beautiful, and better than I ever imagined! The frame has a glossy finish so the lettering will not wash off when cleaning. I will definitely order this item again!
    Very personal
    By Amalio G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used my Wife's name rather than Mother, turned out nice.
    Beautiful!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my Mom In-Law for Mothers Day. I love the fact that I could personalize it with words describing why she is so special. It is a beautiful frame and I know she will love it.....we do!
    Nana
    By Sheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE the frame ... don't like the capital N ... know it is because of the font that is used ... maybe change the font?
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollis, NY) - December 12, 2011
    ORDERED THIS FRAME AS A GIFT FOR MY MOM, SHE HASNT RECIEVED IT AS YET BUT I KNOW SHE WILL LOVE IT. IT CAME OUT VERY CLEAN AND THE COLORS WORKED NICELY TOGETHER. VERY HAPPY OVERALL.
    Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 11, 2011
    I ordered this frame for my mother for Mothers day and she loved it! I put a picture of my two siblings and I in the frame. At the top wrote "Mom" and the bottom wrote "We Love You" with each of our names. The flower print on the frame was ok, I was a little concerned when I read other reviews and they said it was a little old fashioned. But I must agree this frame style is more for moms and grandmas. Overall the frame was nice and my mom loved it.
    Great for Grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 18, 2011
    The color and design are a little 70s just like the picture, but I recommend it for the older generation like grandma or someone who likes that style. May not work for more modern, younger women. I bought it for one grandma who I know will love it. It is great quality and love the personalization.
    Godmother gift
    By chanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lackawanna, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The receiver loved it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved