Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Words For Mom Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Day Picture Frames - Words For Mom - 10041
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for Mothers on Wedding Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - August 16, 2011
I bought two of these frames for our mothers on our wedding day. I love them because you can make them more personal than a lot of the other frames. You can even pick the words on the left hand side which made them extra special. Both moms cried! Definitely worth the money.
Words for Mom, personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - June 14, 2011
Picture frame is well made, good quality. Better than any frame you can buy in your local store. Looked exactly like the preview picture showed before confirming order. Delivered in less than a week with regular shipping. Wonderful gift. Have ordered other items from personalization mall and have never been disappointed. Customer service dept. is very helpful if you have any questions or problems.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 14, 2011
My mom loved this gift for mother's day! She already has it in our family room. I liked how I could personalize it however I wanted so that it didn't look like any other frame I bought from the store.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 13, 2011
i purchased this frame as a Mother's Day gift. She loved it!
How I used the product
By Marilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We honored 8 senior citizens with a Mother's Day Brunch today. They were so excited to have their photo frames customized with their names, a message from our church and five words to describe them. Many people at the event wanted to know where we got the frames. I told them all about you guys and the excellent service that you provide. Thanks for the memories and keepsakes that we were able to give to our senior citizens today.
Better than I imagined!
By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for a friend. It was absolutely beautiful, and better than I ever imagined! The frame has a glossy finish so the lettering will not wash off when cleaning. I will definitely order this item again!
Very personal
By Amalio G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used my Wife's name rather than Mother, turned out nice.
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Mom In-Law for Mothers Day. I love the fact that I could personalize it with words describing why she is so special. It is a beautiful frame and I know she will love it.....we do!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved