Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my frames in the mail today and they exceeded my expectations. Not only are they made of quality wood, they also look amazing! I cannot believe I bought such great looking gifts for such a...
~Serena - VA

Words For Mom Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Day Picture Frames - Words For Mom - 10041
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Better than the pictures!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, and even better than I expected! Quality craftsmanship and beautiful materials all the way around. I received my order within a week of ordering - fantastic! I'm so excited to give this frame as a Christmas gift this year.
Not just for mom
By Roxie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a Christmas present for my best friend. it was very easy to create the perfect frame and I really love the preview feature that they offer for all of their products. You get to see what you will get before you order it! After ordering the frame I received helpful emails about shipment and other information. It was promptly delivered and it came out better than I expected. The quality was nice and I'm very impressed with all of the products I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com
Well Made
By Justin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon, NY) - October 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Mom as her parent gift and she loved it, the personalization was definitely worth it and she noticed. Was made and at my door step in record time. Loved this frame.
How I used the product
By Marilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We honored 8 senior citizens with a Mother's Day Brunch today. They were so excited to have their photo frames customized with their names, a message from our church and five words to describe them. Many people at the event wanted to know where we got the frames. I told them all about you guys and the excellent service that you provide. Thanks for the memories and keepsakes that we were able to give to our senior citizens today.
Better than I imagined!
By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for a friend. It was absolutely beautiful, and better than I ever imagined! The frame has a glossy finish so the lettering will not wash off when cleaning. I will definitely order this item again!
Very personal
By Amalio G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used my Wife's name rather than Mother, turned out nice.
Nana
By Sheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the frame ... don't like the capital N ... know it is because of the font that is used ... maybe change the font?
Beautiful frame
By Victoria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YORKVILLE, IL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great! Gave this as a gift to our mom for her birthday - it's very rare to find a frame that you can customize not just names but the words on there to fit the recipient. Looked great and Mom loved it!
Godmother gift
By chanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lackawanna, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver loved it.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - April 2, 2012
A very nice frame and the personalization was perfect
Great for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 18, 2011
The color and design are a little 70s just like the picture, but I recommend it for the older generation like grandma or someone who likes that style. May not work for more modern, younger women. I bought it for one grandma who I know will love it. It is great quality and love the personalization.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollis, NY) - December 12, 2011
ORDERED THIS FRAME AS A GIFT FOR MY MOM, SHE HASNT RECIEVED IT AS YET BUT I KNOW SHE WILL LOVE IT. IT CAME OUT VERY CLEAN AND THE COLORS WORKED NICELY TOGETHER. VERY HAPPY OVERALL.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 11, 2011
I ordered this frame for my mother for Mothers day and she loved it! I put a picture of my two siblings and I in the frame. At the top wrote "Mom" and the bottom wrote "We Love You" with each of our names. The flower print on the frame was ok, I was a little concerned when I read other reviews and they said it was a little old fashioned. But I must agree this frame style is more for moms and grandmas. Overall the frame was nice and my mom loved it.
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Mom In-Law for Mothers Day. I love the fact that I could personalize it with words describing why she is so special. It is a beautiful frame and I know she will love it.....we do!
Perfect Mothers Day gift
By Sandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTO DE CAZA, CA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my daughter.
gorgeous!!!
By Joy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paxton, IL) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a Mother's Day gift for my mom. I was very pleased with the product and it arrived quickly. I also liked the personalization of the five words on the side. I felt like I could really adapt the frame to fit my mother. Great product!
Great Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 19, 2014
Will definitely use in the future. Quick and great quality. Thanks again
Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - December 29, 2013
Gave this frame as a Christmas gift and changed the title to "Grandparents", they loved it. I also changed out some of the adjectives to describe them too and they had a few tears. Always get good quality with these frames.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, NJ) - March 31, 2012
Fast delivery, beautiful quality!
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 14, 2011
My mom loved this gift for mother's day! She already has it in our family room. I liked how I could personalize it however I wanted so that it didn't look like any other frame I bought from the store.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 13, 2011
i purchased this frame as a Mother's Day gift. She loved it!
Great Gift for Mothers on Wedding Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - August 16, 2011
I bought two of these frames for our mothers on our wedding day. I love them because you can make them more personal than a lot of the other frames. You can even pick the words on the left hand side which made them extra special. Both moms cried! Definitely worth the money.
Words for Mom, personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - June 14, 2011
Picture frame is well made, good quality. Better than any frame you can buy in your local store. Looked exactly like the preview picture showed before confirming order. Delivered in less than a week with regular shipping. Wonderful gift. Have ordered other items from personalization mall and have never been disappointed. Customer service dept. is very helpful if you have any questions or problems.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved