Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This site is wonderful! I have used this site several times and I have recommended it to others who also have made purchases. I appreciate PersonalizationMall's reasonable pricing and huge selection!...
    ~Ashley - OH

    For Mom Personalized Scented Spa Candle customer reviews

    Personalized Scented Candles for Mom - 10046
    Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great product
    By Michael I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not 1 complaint
    Great gift idea
    By Nataly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom was so excited when I mailed this to her! She said it was beautifully wrapped and smelled wonderful!
    Momma's Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORRISTOWN, PA) - May 15, 2012
    Sent this candle with a heart felt messsage to my Mom for Mother's Day...She cried. Mission accomplished!!
    Wonderful Gift !
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my Mom for Mothers day,she'll love it!The scent is fabulous!I do not like lavender ,but she does.I was pleasantly surprised at the wonderful aroma it presented!The quality is superb!
    Moms Candle
    By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received the package and opened it, the candle had a great scent to it, but I was very disappointed in the lettering. It was very small and hard to read. But the time in receiving this item is always exceptional. I can always be assured that when I order something it will arrive on time.
    Love this site
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this web site. Everything I have gotten is top quality and very fast shipping. The candle was beautiful and the fragrance was too.
    awsome
    By Shopper (killeen, TX) - November 30, 2011
    this is a very special thing to use for mothers
    Great gifts
    By Kathleen G. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, CT) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The candle was a hit as a gift.Great scent and people love personalized items....I know I do. A little baby bonnet in white was done with pink to say my granddaughter's name...very cute.I saw lots of other things I am interested in . Great selection !! .
    Mom loved it!
    By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The candle turned out wonderful and has a wonderful scent!
    love it!
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The smell is wonderful, perfect details. Very beautiful. will definitely recommend it to everybody
    Smells and looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 29, 2013
    She loves the scent and it looks great!
    Birthday Gift for Mother-in-law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 2, 2012
    She loved it, the message was a really neat touch to give to it. I am a loyal customer to Personalization Mall, they have great quality products!!
    great mother's day gift!
    By Jade M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, NJ) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful gift for Mother's Day or a birthday. I got this for my mom for Mother's Day and it was a hit! My mom loves candles so it was a no brainer! It smells great too!
    Soooo fragrant!
    By Chrysta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little leary of the price for this candle, but it's much larger than pictured and smells wonderful.
    beautiful product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broadview heights, OH) - July 9, 2011
    This candle was great! Size is impressive. Engraving was very nice and well done. They even added an extra line I wanted without any questions asked. Smells beautiful! Recipient loved it!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved