Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PMall is AWESOME!!! I absolutely love this site for friends, co-workers, and family gifts.
~Tracy - MO

For Mom Personalized Scented Spa Candle customer reviews

Personalized Scented Candles for Mom - 10046
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift !
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my Mom for Mothers day,she'll love it!The scent is fabulous!I do not like lavender ,but she does.I was pleasantly surprised at the wonderful aroma it presented!The quality is superb!
Birthday Gift for Mother-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 2, 2012
She loved it, the message was a really neat touch to give to it. I am a loyal customer to Personalization Mall, they have great quality products!!
beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broadview heights, OH) - July 9, 2011
This candle was great! Size is impressive. Engraving was very nice and well done. They even added an extra line I wanted without any questions asked. Smells beautiful! Recipient loved it!
Awesome !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - June 21, 2011
I am always impressed by your fast and great service. Keep it up !
Scented Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 6, 2011
The bamboo and papaya was just loved. I sent that to my 102 year old godmother (who is also my great-aunt), and she just loved it.
Soooo fragrant!
By Chrysta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little leary of the price for this candle, but it's much larger than pictured and smells wonderful.
great mother's day gift!
By Jade M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, NJ) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for Mother's Day or a birthday. I got this for my mom for Mother's Day and it was a hit! My mom loves candles so it was a no brainer! It smells great too!
Great gifts
By Kathleen G. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, CT) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candle was a hit as a gift.Great scent and people love personalized items....I know I do. A little baby bonnet in white was done with pink to say my granddaughter's name...very cute.I saw lots of other things I am interested in . Great selection !! .
Personalized Lavender & Linen Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - May 11, 2011
This was my first order with Personalization Mall.com and I would certainly recommend this website and I intend to use it again. My order was personalized perfect and shipped rather quickly for a Mother's Day gift for my Daughter-in-law - she loved it. The fact that they accept Pay-Pal was a plus for me.

Thank you!
Great Mothers day gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boomer, NC) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for mothers day and she loved it!
excellent on delivery
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and eligant. We were able to place a Bible verse on one side and a personal message on the other. Very professional and very prompt shipment. Makes a wonderful gift for the kids to their mother.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San diego, CA) - December 12, 2011
My mom loved it. I just thought it was gonna be 2 candles like the picture but it's just 1 large one with the engraving on each side.
awsome
By Shopper (killeen, TX) - November 30, 2011
this is a very special thing to use for mothers
Love this site
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this web site. Everything I have gotten is top quality and very fast shipping. The candle was beautiful and the fragrance was too.
Moms Candle
By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the package and opened it, the candle had a great scent to it, but I was very disappointed in the lettering. It was very small and hard to read. But the time in receiving this item is always exceptional. I can always be assured that when I order something it will arrive on time.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved