Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered numerous times from you and I'm always so pleased with your products. Your prices are also so reasonable. Your shipping is also so wonderful and prompt. I have refered you to several...
~Carla - IL

Too Much To Do Personalized Mini Notebooks-Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Notebook Set - My To Do List - 10048
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 14, 2013
These notebooks are so cute, something you sure can't buy in a store because they're personalized.
Grandma loved these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - August 7, 2013
I purchased these for a Grandma who has everything and runs her business out of her home. She has one in her purse and one in her office and says each time she pulls them out which is just about every day, she thinks of her grand-babies. She loved the personal touch.
Friends' reunion
By Macy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The presents were a total success.
Preceptor Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - May 1, 2012
I had a class where I followed an Administrative Director around and she always had SO MUCH TO DO! I figured this would be a great gift for her since she's always writing things on sticky notes. Needless to say, she loved it. Definitely 5 stars in my book!
Very Pleased
By Juan L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, good quality and wonderful design.
Personalized mini notebooks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - June 6, 2011
I got these for my stepmother because she likes to always make lists for everything. I thought they would be neat for her. They are cute with her name on the front. I'm sure she will love them.
Too Much To Do Notebooks
By Sharie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, TX) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the mini notebooks you made with her name. She always makes lists, and always has "too much to do"! Her name is spelled differently, and she rarely has the opportunity to have it spelled correctly on items. Thank you for your service, personalization of items, and thoughtful gifts like this one!
MY TO DO LIST
By DAWN N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, MO) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I REALLY LIKED THID I JUST WISH IT WAS A LITTLE BIGGER.
Just what I was looking for!
By DiAnne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
TOO MUCH TO DO NOTEBOOKS were just what I was looking for. I gave them a 4 because I wish they had more pages in them! The size is perfect but I will need many more pages than they currently have!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved