Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Too Much To Do Personalized Mini Notebooks-Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Notebook Set - My To Do List - 10048
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Too Much To Do Notebooks
By Sharie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, TX) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the mini notebooks you made with her name. She always makes lists, and always has "too much to do"! Her name is spelled differently, and she rarely has the opportunity to have it spelled correctly on items. Thank you for your service, personalization of items, and thoughtful gifts like this one!
Nice
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego harbor, MI) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lines on the paper are college ruled. I wish the were wide ruled. It's nice and conventienly fits into my purse
MY TO DO LIST
By DAWN N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, MO) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I REALLY LIKED THID I JUST WISH IT WAS A LITTLE BIGGER.
Friends' reunion
By Macy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The presents were a total success.
Very Pleased
By Juan L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, good quality and wonderful design.
Just what I was looking for!
By DiAnne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
TOO MUCH TO DO NOTEBOOKS were just what I was looking for. I gave them a 4 because I wish they had more pages in them! The size is perfect but I will need many more pages than they currently have!
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 14, 2013
These notebooks are so cute, something you sure can't buy in a store because they're personalized.
It works!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - January 15, 2016
I recently purchased as a gift for a very busy friend. I feel this will work well for her as she works two jobs, one of them with a forever changing schedule!
Preceptor Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - May 1, 2012
I had a class where I followed an Administrative Director around and she always had SO MUCH TO DO! I figured this would be a great gift for her since she's always writing things on sticky notes. Needless to say, she loved it. Definitely 5 stars in my book!
Personalized mini notebooks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - June 6, 2011
I got these for my stepmother because she likes to always make lists for everything. I thought they would be neat for her. They are cute with her name on the front. I'm sure she will love them.
Grandma loved these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - August 7, 2013
I purchased these for a Grandma who has everything and runs her business out of her home. She has one in her purse and one in her office and says each time she pulls them out which is just about every day, she thinks of her grand-babies. She loved the personal touch.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved