Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just For Her Personalized Heart Pendant customer reviews

Personalized Sterling Silver Heart Necklace - 10065
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
not very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - June 21, 2011
I bought this for my daughter in law. She got it and thought it looked very cheap.
VERY DISSAPOINTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - July 25, 2011
Yesterday we received the package with our order, and i must say that i was VERY dissapointed with the item i purchased from you.
To begin with, the so called "sterling silver" heart described in your online catalogue, was not silver at all! The photograph you have online is NOTHING like the dark, opaque metal piece i found in the box. Compared to the chain, the difference is incredible. It looks CHEAP, badly finished and dirty. The front part has the borders all damaged (the kind you see with early rust or time passed) and the back side was totally dark. NOT SILVER LIKE AT ALL.
This present was purchased with time for a very very special and important ocasion. This has now become a headache for me and a burden im not supposed to have, coming from such a respected supplier.
Here i include the pictures i just took with my mobile phone so that you can see for yourselves what i got and what has caused me such great discomfort.
I will be sending you the item in its box just as i received it, and will expect a full purchase refund for all this trouble.
I understand that your policies say that you cannot recieve an already personalized item, but i quote you "...except when there is a quality concern as mentioned above." And this is a HUGE quality concern.

1st time I've been disappointed with a product
By Kay T. (Miami, OK) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made numerous purchases over the past year, and everything has exceeded my expectations until now. I bought this as a special early Christmas present for my 29 year old 'namesake' and couldn't wait to get it to her. When she opened it, it was already 'tarnished looking'! I was totally embarrassed since I thought I was giving her something of a higher quality than it appeared. She quickly said she had some silver cleaning 'stuff' at home and would be able to clean it. It looked like I picked it up at a 5 and dime and she has no idea that I spent more than I usually do on a gift for it to look so cheap.
Darling
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cute necklace will be a gift for our flower girl. It's delicate looking, yet sturdy. The charm has a large enough loop that it can be moved to a different chain, but the chain that it comes with is decent.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - August 29, 2014
It is great quality! I got it for my niece who is my flower girl in my wedding and I know she is going to love it! She has a unique name that is not found on any of the pre printed name key chains so she will love having something with her name on it.
Great Item for your money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 19, 2013
I ordered this as a gift for my god daughter for a gift for making her confirmation. I was nervous because I didn't want it to be cheap but it turns out when I received it it was a good quality. The only thing I would suggest is that the engraving be a little darker.
Amazing Necklace
By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it. Didn't see it personally but she was very impressed.
First time ordering
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace is gorgeous! This is my first time shopping at Personalization and was not sure what quality the items would be; I was amazed and my granddaughter loved the necklace.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved