Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site and all the great gifts you have to offer. I have used your company for sending holiday and birthday gifts to my family and they all love them very much!
~Steffanie - FL

Personalized Cooking Utensils 3pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Cooking Utensil Set - Bamboo - 10071
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
High Quality Wedding Gift at Great Price
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 sets of these for 2 bridal shower gifts and everyone absolutely loved them. The personalization really makes it a special gift. They are very sturdy spoons and even come it a cute drawstring bag to present them in. Definitely my new go-to bridal shower gift!
Love the spoons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - May 7, 2012
These are very cute and perfect as a gift.
Fun way to cook.
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just happened upon this item while ordering a few other things, so I ordered it. I am very empressed with how they came out. It is such a joy cooking with these tools and thinking about my loved ones.
A WONDERFUL GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - March 16, 2012
I received a set of pesonalized spoons from a friend for Christmas. Not only were the bamboo spoons beautiful on their own, they were even more special because my friend had them pesonalized. And the the best part was the way they were packaged. They came in a sheer white cloth sack with a satin draw string which I felt made them even more personalized. I asked my friend for the web site because I also wanted to give the spoons as gifts.
Wood spoons good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - March 12, 2012
The engraving of niece's name + her fiance were exceptional!
Wooden cooking spoons
By cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought three sets......one for each daughter, and one for a friend. They absolutely love them!
Personalized Utensils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganton, PA) - February 7, 2012
Great quality. Writing is easy to read and were definitely worth the money I paid for them. Considering buying another set.
Great Wooden Spoons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - February 6, 2012
Again, you guys are all about quality products. You have never dissappointed, and make me look like a great gift giver.
A Great Trio
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wooden cooking utensils are a very nice quality. I had them personalized with a name and a date to mark a very special occasion. They come packaged in a pretty drawstring gift bag too. I recommend them as great little gift for the special cook in your life.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 11, 2011
Fantastic product. Paid extra for expedited shipping on 30 of these spoon sets and all items arrived on time in perfect condition.
Amazing!!
By Amanda W. (Denver, CO) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They don't tell you that these come in a very cute and classy mesh bag with ribbons. I bought these as a gift for my Mom and Grandma and they are great!! They look amazing in person. I have been very impressed with the quality of Personalization Mall's items.
Best Gift
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these to my mom, who cooks a lot, for her birthday and she just LOVED them. We were also super happy with the quality of the utensils and they cam in a nice white bag. BEST GIFT EVER for someone who spends lots of time in the kitchen!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 15, 2011
I purchased this cooking utensils set as part of a bridal shower gift. They really added that something special and was a unique personal touch. Everyone was asking where I got them from. The bride-to-be was also quite please and thought they were too nice to use. I also was quite pleased in how quickly they arrived. I was worried if I would get them in time for the shower, but they arrived right on time. I would definitely order these again.
Perfect addition to personalized cutting board
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Will purchase again as part of a wedding gift.
Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - July 28, 2011
This came very quick! I loved these spoons. They were very nicely done and came in a nice little bag. Great presentation!
Just OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - July 12, 2013
I purchased these for myself and wanted to order another set for my niece who is getting married to give to her as part of a shower gift. The quality of the utensils was good but the personalization on all 3 pieces were different. One utensil was very clear but the other two utensils the personalization faded out. I will not buy as a gift. Contacted customer service and was told to expect the personalization to be different because of the wood.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved