Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I recently ordered 5 of the tan portfolios as personalized corporate gifts from my boss and they were perfect! Not only did the order make it to me in plenty of time, but the packaging and...
    ~Diane - PA

    Embroidered Angel Doll customer reviews

    Personalized Dolls for Girls - Angel - 10073
    Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (38)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Angel Doll
    By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - October 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for our Granddaughter's 1st birthday. It was an instant hit will all the family! It was SSOO cute! The quality and price were awesome. The amazingly quick turnaround was wonderful as we were undecided as what to give her for her birthday until very close to the date. Thanks again! Will be a return customer!
    Just Precious!
    By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased when I received this doll for our grandniece. Everything about it was "just precious" - very good quality and so soft. Can't wait to give it to her.
    beautiful
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The angel that I ordered exceeded my expectations. The doll is beautiful, well made, and the personalization is perfect. I will definitely be ordering in the future.
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - August 27, 2013
    Got this for my first granddaughter and Its beautiful. I love it and I hope that she will when she arrives.. I wanted to get her her first angel and this was perfect..thanks
    Adorable!
    By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my nieces for their upcoming christening. I always hestitate when ordering online as I never know what it is going to really look like. These came quickly and are super cute. They turned out perfect, and are definitely worth the price. I will order them again in the future.
    Gramma done good!!
    By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton , OH) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my granddaughter's christening. I thought it was really cute in picture and was thrilled when I got it. Best part when our granddaughter opened it everyone really liked it but best of all it has become a favorite of my granddaughters!! So soft and cudley, I am ordering one for my expected granddaughter as soon as we get an official name for her!!
    Angel Doll
    By Carole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto De Caza, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Trust me, she is absolutely adorable! Any little girls would love having this precious doll.
    big doll
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - October 27, 2012
    although the doll is very cute, it is bigger then I wanted or expected. I guess I didn't read the info on the doll.
    Great Find
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - August 12, 2012
    I can't say enough how pleased I am with this item and the service. With my granddaughters Baptism only five days away, I decided that I needed to get her something personal in addition to the cash gift. I ordered the doll late one Tuesday evening and it arrived on my doorstep on Thursday! (Because I waited to this last minute, I did pay a little extra for 2 day air - but having used a discount code at checkout offset the cost.) I was a little nervous while unpacking the doll, thinking it was going to look like a "rush job", but much to my delight it was just perfect! The doll is of great quality as is the workmanship of the personalization. This will definitely be a keepsake commemorating my precious granddaughter's special day!
    Great Baptism gift
    By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnhart, MO) - May 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Doll was a lot larger than expected. Very cute. Loved it.
    beautiful angel!
    By AMANDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMISSING , PA) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this angel doll! its just beautiful! My daughter loves these big dolls & I love that it has her name on it! perfect gift!
    A wonderful Birthday Present!
    By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMITHDALE, MS) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this doll for my Grandaughter's Birthday present, I am very pleased with my purchase!
    Embroidered Angel Doll
    By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, MI) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this doll for my great niece who just turned 1 years old. Although I did not see the doll personally, I am from out ot town and send it directly to her, I received a photo with her holding the doll with a big smile on her face. It was a hit, so I am told - she can't put it down.

    Everything I have purchased from personaliztion has been just exceptional. I have never been disappointed. The quality and promptness of delivery is beyond excellent.
    Soft and Cuddly Little Doll
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this doll for my goddaughter's baptism. When I opened the box the doll was soft and much bigger then I thought. When I gave it to my goddaughter, she was smiling at the doll.
    So cute!
    By LaDonna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doll is a birthday gift for my 1yr old great niece. I think she will love it! It's different than your run-of-the-mill dolls you see everywhere. A very nice size, and the best part is----it's machine washable! That was an extra perk, and what I tend to look for since kids like to drag things around with them!
    Cutest doll ever!
    By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for a Christening gift and it was a pleasant surprise. Very baby- friendly (no buttons or things to fall off or be a danger) and washable.....So cute- would recommend it to anyone!
    God-Daughter Angel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Mars, IA) - August 15, 2011
    We had this angel personalized to say My God-daughter w/ her name. It was a huge hit at hte baptism. So glad we could give our little god daughter such a precious gift that she can hopefully play with.
    Soft and Cuddily
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (novelty, OH) - July 30, 2011
    Loved this doll and so did my one year old grandaughter. The angel-doll is even sweeter and more cuddily than expected. It's a wonderful keepsake yet a doll to be held and squeezed everyday since it's WASHABLE! All the MOMS loved that feature. I highly recommend this doll.
    Angel Perfection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - June 16, 2014
    This Angel doll is beautiful. I got it for my granddaughters
    First birthday.....and the quality of the doll AND the personalization
    Exceeded my expectations. The angel is a good size and
    Easy for little hands to hold on to....the plush is so soft
    and cuddly......very well made.....would recommend
    Highly
    Love this beautiful doll!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcata, CA) - June 20, 2011
    This item, personalized for my Granddaughter, came immediately! She is quite large (very huggable!) extremely soft all over and just as sweet as can be. Very good quality.
    angel eyes
    By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was perfect for my great granddaughter Ava on her Christening Day thank you!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 17, 2011
    I ordered this doll in memory of our daughter to place next to a framed picture of her. The doll is even larger than I expected, and she is just soooo cute and soft. The personalized embroidery turned out great and we have gotten lots of compliments on how sweet this doll is.
    Goddaughter & Family Loved It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 14, 2012
    Doll was beautiful, very soft and its size was decent, family loved it most of all my little niece went crazy she sleeps with her angel doll every night.
    Angels for my angels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - December 4, 2011
    I purchased both the blond and brunette angels for my granddaughters to give for Christmas and I couldn't be happier with the quality. Both girls are very young one only 3 mos. on Chirstmas and the other just 2 years old but as a Christian grandmother, I want to start teaching them a little bit about God and what better way than with these beautiful angels that they can hug and love for many years to come. I ordered them early but really they came to quick, within a week's time. Thanks so much and I can't wait to give them to my little angels.
    I kinda want one for myself
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 24, 2012
    I bought this as a baby baptism gift and I couldn't be happier. Item was excellent quality for the price and they embroidered the doll in 1 day! When the package arrived I showed my mom and she loved it so much she wanted to keep it.
    Adorable Doll
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my little grandaughter. It is so cute and so very soft and I can't be more pleased with it or the quality of it.
    Baby doll
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, ME) - January 1, 2013
    Just adorable! My grandaughter will love it. So soft and well made. I will order many other items from this co.
    Beautiful soft angel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - February 3, 2013
    We love it! Soft and beutiful.Larger than expected.
    love theses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - October 2, 2012
    I purchased one for my granddaughter last year and she loves it. It washes well. When her sister was born I got her one.
    Worth Every Penny
    By Diane C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly how it is pictured. Just as sweet as it looks. Just as big as it says and made very well. This makes a ver cute gift and everyone at the party thought it was precious! I do recommend this to everyone.
    Thank You!
    Diane
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved