Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am so happy with how smoothly my order was handled and how quickly it was expedited. I was also impressed and appreciative for the communication from your company informing me of the status of my...
~Maria - MI

Embroidered Angel Doll customer reviews

Personalized Dolls for Girls - Angel - 10073
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I kinda want one for myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 24, 2012
I bought this as a baby baptism gift and I couldn't be happier. Item was excellent quality for the price and they embroidered the doll in 1 day! When the package arrived I showed my mom and she loved it so much she wanted to keep it.
Adorable Doll
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my little grandaughter. It is so cute and so very soft and I can't be more pleased with it or the quality of it.
beautiful angel!
By AMANDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMISSING , PA) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this angel doll! its just beautiful! My daughter loves these big dolls & I love that it has her name on it! perfect gift!
A wonderful Birthday Present!
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMITHDALE, MS) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doll for my Grandaughter's Birthday present, I am very pleased with my purchase!
Embroidered Angel Doll
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, MI) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doll for my great niece who just turned 1 years old. Although I did not see the doll personally, I am from out ot town and send it directly to her, I received a photo with her holding the doll with a big smile on her face. It was a hit, so I am told - she can't put it down.

Everything I have purchased from personaliztion has been just exceptional. I have never been disappointed. The quality and promptness of delivery is beyond excellent.
Beautiful
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for a little girl. It is soft and cuddly, washable and personalized. Wonderful quality, and can't wait to buy more from Personalization Mall.
Angels for my angels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - December 4, 2011
I purchased both the blond and brunette angels for my granddaughters to give for Christmas and I couldn't be happier with the quality. Both girls are very young one only 3 mos. on Chirstmas and the other just 2 years old but as a Christian grandmother, I want to start teaching them a little bit about God and what better way than with these beautiful angels that they can hug and love for many years to come. I ordered them early but really they came to quick, within a week's time. Thanks so much and I can't wait to give them to my little angels.
Precious Angel doll!
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the Angel doll! So soft and cuddly! Want to keep it myself, but Elle needs it!
Worth Every Penny
By Diane C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly how it is pictured. Just as sweet as it looks. Just as big as it says and made very well. This makes a ver cute gift and everyone at the party thought it was precious! I do recommend this to everyone.
Thank You!
Diane
Loved it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - September 27, 2011
I gave this as part of a Christening gift - the mom loved it and so did other guests, but the baby loved it best - she couldn't stop cuddling it and holding onto it - I think the fact it is so very soft and cuddly helped lol ...
Wonderful Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doll for a sweet little baby girl for her 1st birthday. She pulled it out of the gift bag and loved it. Personalization Mall has never disappointed me.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 17, 2011
I ordered this doll in memory of our daughter to place next to a framed picture of her. The doll is even larger than I expected, and she is just soooo cute and soft. The personalized embroidery turned out great and we have gotten lots of compliments on how sweet this doll is.
God-Daughter Angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Mars, IA) - August 15, 2011
We had this angel personalized to say My God-daughter w/ her name. It was a huge hit at hte baptism. So glad we could give our little god daughter such a precious gift that she can hopefully play with.
Love it, love it, love it
By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Angel for a colleague at work...the proverbial girl that has everything for the new baby. She loved it! It is so sweet, and so very soft. It is a wonderful little gift.
Sooo cute
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my granddaughter's baptism. It is sooo cute! I hope she has it for a long time.
Soft and Cuddily
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (novelty, OH) - July 30, 2011
Loved this doll and so did my one year old grandaughter. The angel-doll is even sweeter and more cuddily than expected. It's a wonderful keepsake yet a doll to be held and squeezed everyday since it's WASHABLE! All the MOMS loved that feature. I highly recommend this doll.
angel eyes
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was perfect for my great granddaughter Ava on her Christening Day thank you!
Love this beautiful doll!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcata, CA) - June 20, 2011
This item, personalized for my Granddaughter, came immediately! She is quite large (very huggable!) extremely soft all over and just as sweet as can be. Very good quality.
big doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - October 27, 2012
although the doll is very cute, it is bigger then I wanted or expected. I guess I didn't read the info on the doll.
Soft and Cuddly Little Doll
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doll for my goddaughter's baptism. When I opened the box the doll was soft and much bigger then I thought. When I gave it to my goddaughter, she was smiling at the doll.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved