Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! And I love the ability to preview the products before ordering!
~Karen - NY

Embroidered Princess Doll customer reviews

Personalized Princess Dolls - 10074
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wow. What a great doll.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI. 48315, MI) - March 20, 2013
I bought this for my granddaughter. I know that she will love it. Itis even better than described. You won't be disappointed. Personalization is very nice.
So adorable !!!
By Kellie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This princess doll is precious. It even looks cuter in person. I bought it for my niece and had it shipped to their house, I didn't get a chance to see it until I went over there and it was sitting on a shelf by her crib. Perfect!!!
Big Sister Gift for Niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 15, 2012
This was bigger than expected! I loved it and it is sooo soft. My niece is really going to love this as her big sister gift. The material of the doll is well made and the personlization is nice, big and clear right on the doll. I am going to be buying more of these in the future :)
Princess Doll - Brunette
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 29, 2012
I order this doll for my four month old niece. When I received this doll, I got so excited I wanted to order one for my other nieces. It is such a beautiful, quality product. I can't wait to present it to her next weekend. Although she's too young to understand the signifance of the gift, once she's old enough to know she loves baby dolls, I know it'll be a treasured piece for a very long time.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 22, 2011
The doll was almost as cute as my grand-daughter :) ...it's a perfect first doll with no worries of her eating a button eye.. and the engraving only makes it more personal and special for her.
Love this doll!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva, WI) - February 10, 2014
The Embroidered Princess Doll (Brunette) that I purchased from you did exceed my expectations! She is darling and the embroidery is perfect! I have ordered other embroidered stuffed toys from other companies that are not nearly the quality that this Princess Doll is. Thank you for a beautiful product. I'm sure her new owner will love her for many years to come! I will also order others in the future!
Adorable Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 26, 2011
Larger than expected. Super soft. Very cute.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Greenwich, CT) - February 17, 2014
I purchased this doll for a 1st birthday gift. Wow, it was such a hit. It is the perfect size and weight, and the workmanship and quality are terrific. The mom let me know that her daughter sleeps with it and has yet to put it down. I will definitely buy more if the occasion arises.
Gift for Niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - July 30, 2011
This doll is very soft and perfect for a toddler. Embroidered name looks perfect.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - March 2, 2014
These dolls are adorable!
PRINCESS RAG DOLL
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm impressed with this little rag doll, because it's one of the few that are machine washable. I bought it as a birthday gift for a 1 year old. Mom and Dad love it and so does baby. I think it's adorable, and it's very well constructed, soft and plush....and full of hugs and kisses from baby!!!!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2013
A cute gift for a young girl.
Priceless
By Mina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughters are going to enjoy this for Christmas and for years to come. One has blonde hair and the other brunette. This doll is soft, cuddly, and well made for a child's small hands. I love the personalization which makes it extra special.
Embroidered Princess Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset , NJ) - June 30, 2012
Ordered this personalized princess doll online and received it within a couple of days. I was pleasantly surprised at the fine quality of this plush doll and I know my little one will spend many happy hours playing with her very own princess!
Sweet and Cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - August 10, 2012
Every product I've bought from Personalization Mall has been fantastic! I bought this doll for my daughter for this upcoming Christmas. It is very well made, a very good size and very soft and cuddly. I love that it can be personalized. Another great product from Personalization Mall!
Soft and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - December 20, 2012
Very pretty doll and well made. Doll is very large sitting next to a 4 month old, one she will grow up with. Looks like its machine washable, all super soft parts.
First Birthday
By James Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and grand daughter both love this doll. My wife picked it out, she loved it also.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 19, 2011
This was just so darling. It meant so much to be able to have her name on it. We are going to save this for her when she gets a bit older.
Nonna
By Adeline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresher, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so happy when doll arrived can't wait to give it to my granddaughter.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved