Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks for getting this to me on time!! My boyfriend is totally gonna freak when he see's his presents! THANKS A MILLION, I am forever grateful for your service! I definately am going to tell my...
    ~Karen - FL

    Embroidered Princess Doll customer reviews

    Personalized Princess Dolls - 10074
    Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (30)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    embroidered doll
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - November 28, 2013
    Wonderful gift, soft materials, cuddly sized, squeezably friendly, secure stitching, and the child loves it. Thank you.
    Lovely doll
    By Lois B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for one of my granddaughters to make certain it was what I expected. It was actually more adorable than expected and I know she will have it for years to come. Will buy another very soon.
    Wow. What a great doll.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI. 48315, MI) - March 20, 2013
    I bought this for my granddaughter. I know that she will love it. Itis even better than described. You won't be disappointed. Personalization is very nice.
    So adorable !!!
    By Kellie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This princess doll is precious. It even looks cuter in person. I bought it for my niece and had it shipped to their house, I didn't get a chance to see it until I went over there and it was sitting on a shelf by her crib. Perfect!!!
    Big Sister Gift for Niece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 15, 2012
    This was bigger than expected! I loved it and it is sooo soft. My niece is really going to love this as her big sister gift. The material of the doll is well made and the personlization is nice, big and clear right on the doll. I am going to be buying more of these in the future :)
    Princess Doll - Brunette
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 29, 2012
    I order this doll for my four month old niece. When I received this doll, I got so excited I wanted to order one for my other nieces. It is such a beautiful, quality product. I can't wait to present it to her next weekend. Although she's too young to understand the signifance of the gift, once she's old enough to know she loves baby dolls, I know it'll be a treasured piece for a very long time.
    Gift for Niece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - July 30, 2011
    This doll is very soft and perfect for a toddler. Embroidered name looks perfect.
    PRINCESS RAG DOLL
    By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm impressed with this little rag doll, because it's one of the few that are machine washable. I bought it as a birthday gift for a 1 year old. Mom and Dad love it and so does baby. I think it's adorable, and it's very well constructed, soft and plush....and full of hugs and kisses from baby!!!!
    Happy Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 22, 2011
    The doll was almost as cute as my grand-daughter :) ...it's a perfect first doll with no worries of her eating a button eye.. and the engraving only makes it more personal and special for her.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 19, 2011
    This was just so darling. It meant so much to be able to have her name on it. We are going to save this for her when she gets a bit older.
    Adorable Doll
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 26, 2011
    Larger than expected. Super soft. Very cute.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2013
    A cute gift for a young girl.
    First Birthday
    By James Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and grand daughter both love this doll. My wife picked it out, she loved it also.
    Love this doll!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva, WI) - February 10, 2014
    The Embroidered Princess Doll (Brunette) that I purchased from you did exceed my expectations! She is darling and the embroidery is perfect! I have ordered other embroidered stuffed toys from other companies that are not nearly the quality that this Princess Doll is. Thank you for a beautiful product. I'm sure her new owner will love her for many years to come! I will also order others in the future!
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - March 2, 2014
    These dolls are adorable!
    Exceeded my expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Greenwich, CT) - February 17, 2014
    I purchased this doll for a 1st birthday gift. Wow, it was such a hit. It is the perfect size and weight, and the workmanship and quality are terrific. The mom let me know that her daughter sleeps with it and has yet to put it down. I will definitely buy more if the occasion arises.
    Sweet and Cuddly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - August 10, 2012
    Every product I've bought from Personalization Mall has been fantastic! I bought this doll for my daughter for this upcoming Christmas. It is very well made, a very good size and very soft and cuddly. I love that it can be personalized. Another great product from Personalization Mall!
    Embroidered Princess Doll
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset , NJ) - June 30, 2012
    Ordered this personalized princess doll online and received it within a couple of days. I was pleasantly surprised at the fine quality of this plush doll and I know my little one will spend many happy hours playing with her very own princess!
    Priceless
    By Mina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandaughters are going to enjoy this for Christmas and for years to come. One has blonde hair and the other brunette. This doll is soft, cuddly, and well made for a child's small hands. I love the personalization which makes it extra special.
    Nonna
    By Adeline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresher, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was so happy when doll arrived can't wait to give it to my granddaughter.
    Soft and Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - December 20, 2012
    Very pretty doll and well made. Doll is very large sitting next to a 4 month old, one she will grow up with. Looks like its machine washable, all super soft parts.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved