Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Princess Doll customer reviews

Personalized Princess Dolls - 10074
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Courtney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great first birthday gift for my friends daughter. Everyone loves it. The doll was soft and large with great color!
happy grandma
By Ruth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
During our daughters pregnancy, we have referred to the baby as princess, she has finally arrived so I just had to get this for her. The doll is so much nicer in person! So soft and cuddle-able, can't wait till our granddaughter is big enough to actually hold it.
Best buds doll
By Camille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister found this doll first and had customised it for my daughter. I fell in love with it so we got her daughter the same doll but with blonde hair. I was able to customise the text to make it her own. A memorable gift for our daughters.
Princess Doll
By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on my Princess Doll was perfect. She is even nicer than expected. She is soft and squeezable with the cutest little face you ever did see. We love, love, love her hair! We have a different personalized doll for each of our granddaughters and great granddaughters. This one will be a "stand-out" in our collection. Thank you.
Best ever
By Betty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lula, GA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orded a doll for my granddaughter at christmas. She is just a baby, but her older sister who is three loved it so much she begged for one like it. So I had to get her one also. They are so soft and cuddly. Service is fast and I am very satisfied.
So Adorable!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage , PA) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My six month old granddaughter absolutely loves this doll. She reached for it as soon as she saw it and didn't want to let go. The doll is very soft and cuddly, velvet like material, and very well made. The embroidered personalization is perfectly done. Because my granddaughter is my precious angel, I used that as the first line, and her first and middle names for the second line. Although she can't read it, yet, her parents loved it. I'm sure this will be a favorite "lovey" for years to come.
Perfect little girl gift
By Kali L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these dolls- 2 for my nieces at Christmas, & 1 for my cousin's daughter's 1st birthday. These dolls are bigger than they look in the picture (about 18 inches, which is stated in the details of the product), and are great quality. The embroidery is perfect with no snags or loose threading. They were shipped extremely quick, and I chose regular shipping each time. With the price & quality, these dolls are the perfect gift, and little girls love them. Also, they are washable.
Granddaughter's first baby. Loves it so much we're ordering a "backup".
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olanta, PA) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter is one year old & we were given the privilege of getting her her first doll. Here we are two months later & she loves it SO much that her mommy & daddy asked us to order a "back up" one. It's soft, snuggly & adorable (and washable)!!!
Thank you for your wonderful products!!
Fantastic purchase!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a blonde and a brunette doll for my granddaughters. They are adorable. Well constructed and with such adorable details. This was a great purchase!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 16, 2015
I ordered this for my great niece (2 years old) who has everything. She loved it. I haven't seen it in person but my niece was very pleased.
Precious gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - September 25, 2015
This doll is perfect in everyway, very pleased, this is a gift for my new grand daughter and it is the perfect size for a little one! The doll is very soft and well made, I know she will enjoy this for many years to come.

Precious doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 25, 2015
Loved the doll. I'm not a youngster - my husband bought this for me. It's well made, very cute. I bought another one in brunette. I was hoping to find the queen version in other colors.
super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennington Gap, VA) - June 8, 2015
Got this for my niece and will probably order another for my daughter it was beautiful. Bigger than I imagined but that was fine! Love it <3
1st Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 13, 2014
I purchased this for my great niece's first birthday. I didn't see it in person, but they sent me pictures. The doll is larger than I had imagined, but it seems like a perfect gift for a one year old. I had it personalized with 1st Birthday and my great nieces name.
Beautiful 1st Doll
By CHERYL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COEUR D ALENE, ID) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our granddaughter who is just 7 months old but I know that she will love and treasure this doll as she grows in the years to come. Very cute and very well made and extra special to be able to personlize for her as well.
Little girl delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, OH) - September 26, 2014
Last year the 3 great granddaughters received this doll and they take her everywhere. I bought this one for the 1 year old this year. It will be a tradition if We get any other little girls.
Think my granddaughter will love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 18, 2014
I purchased this for a 1st birthday gift. I love it, its so soft and cuddly and believe she will treasure it for many years.
Made with Care!
By connie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pateros, WA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This princess is made perfectly for a one year old: no eyes to come off, no body parts to swallow, no clothes to change--yea! Instead of princess (because the rage is for fairies now)I had FAIRY PRINCESS embroidered the dress! I also believe it will go through the wash machine. Well, we'll see when it gets dirty.
Pretty baby doll!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - December 24, 2013
This doll was purchased for my granddaughters first Christmas. It is so soft that even though she's only two months old there will be do problems with her rolling over on it. Another huge selling point for me is that it is completely machine washable! Yay! I can't wait for her to be old enough to be able to play with it.
embroidered doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - November 28, 2013
Wonderful gift, soft materials, cuddly sized, squeezably friendly, secure stitching, and the child loves it. Thank you.
Lovely doll
By Lois B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for one of my granddaughters to make certain it was what I expected. It was actually more adorable than expected and I know she will have it for years to come. Will buy another very soon.
Wow. What a great doll.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI. 48315, MI) - March 20, 2013
I bought this for my granddaughter. I know that she will love it. Itis even better than described. You won't be disappointed. Personalization is very nice.
So adorable !!!
By Kellie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This princess doll is precious. It even looks cuter in person. I bought it for my niece and had it shipped to their house, I didn't get a chance to see it until I went over there and it was sitting on a shelf by her crib. Perfect!!!
Big Sister Gift for Niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 15, 2012
This was bigger than expected! I loved it and it is sooo soft. My niece is really going to love this as her big sister gift. The material of the doll is well made and the personlization is nice, big and clear right on the doll. I am going to be buying more of these in the future :)
Princess Doll - Brunette
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 29, 2012
I order this doll for my four month old niece. When I received this doll, I got so excited I wanted to order one for my other nieces. It is such a beautiful, quality product. I can't wait to present it to her next weekend. Although she's too young to understand the signifance of the gift, once she's old enough to know she loves baby dolls, I know it'll be a treasured piece for a very long time.
Darling!
By Jacqueline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - March 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so nice! The wording is actually stitched onto the dress - not just the iron on peel stickers that so many places do. This is top quality!
Product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - December 19, 2016
Adorable gift at a good price. The embroidered lettering is a really nice touch.
Embroidered Princess Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset , NJ) - June 30, 2012
Ordered this personalized princess doll online and received it within a couple of days. I was pleasantly surprised at the fine quality of this plush doll and I know my little one will spend many happy hours playing with her very own princess!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 19, 2011
This was just so darling. It meant so much to be able to have her name on it. We are going to save this for her when she gets a bit older.
Gift for Niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - July 30, 2011
This doll is very soft and perfect for a toddler. Embroidered name looks perfect.
Simply Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - January 30, 2017
Purchased this adorable doll for my new granddaughter for Valentine's Day. It's perfect, soft and cuddly, and I like that it says "machine washable". I hope she enjoys it for years to come.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - February 15, 2017
this is a very soft adorable doll and the personalization came out terrific. I could do without the crown on her head but that's just me personally. Came in a very timely manner as do all products from personalization mall. I 'm a fan of pmall for a long time now. They don't disappoint and have great customer service.
PRINCESS RAG DOLL
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm impressed with this little rag doll, because it's one of the few that are machine washable. I bought it as a birthday gift for a 1 year old. Mom and Dad love it and so does baby. I think it's adorable, and it's very well constructed, soft and plush....and full of hugs and kisses from baby!!!!
Cuddly doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - February 17, 2016
The doll is very soft and cuddly. It arrived very quickly. I was, however, disappointed in the stitching for the mouth and nose. The tread was such a pale color that you could not see those features very well. I took a needle and a darker thread color and stitched over the mouth and nose which made a big difference. I bought this for our new little grand daughter but her big brother who is 18 months loves to play with her as well.
Princess Doll
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red House, VA) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived damage free. Beautiful doll, embroidered perfectly. Very pleased with my purchase. Will be ordering again from this company.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 30, 2016
Beautiful doll. every little girl should have a princess doll with their name.
Adorable Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 26, 2011
Larger than expected. Super soft. Very cute.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 22, 2011
The doll was almost as cute as my grand-daughter :) ...it's a perfect first doll with no worries of her eating a button eye.. and the engraving only makes it more personal and special for her.
super soft and cute
By FLOR M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pompano beach, FL) - January 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it,, it's a little big for a 6 months old but it's worth it,, looks super cute and really soft,, good quality
lovely
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll was bigger & better than I thought it would be.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved