Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Embroidered Princess Doll customer reviews

Personalized Princess Dolls - 10074
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Pretty baby doll!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - December 24, 2013
This doll was purchased for my granddaughters first Christmas. It is so soft that even though she's only two months old there will be do problems with her rolling over on it. Another huge selling point for me is that it is completely machine washable! Yay! I can't wait for her to be old enough to be able to play with it.
embroidered doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - November 28, 2013
Wonderful gift, soft materials, cuddly sized, squeezably friendly, secure stitching, and the child loves it. Thank you.
Lovely doll
By Lois B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for one of my granddaughters to make certain it was what I expected. It was actually more adorable than expected and I know she will have it for years to come. Will buy another very soon.
Wow. What a great doll.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI. 48315, MI) - March 20, 2013
I bought this for my granddaughter. I know that she will love it. Itis even better than described. You won't be disappointed. Personalization is very nice.
So adorable !!!
By Kellie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This princess doll is precious. It even looks cuter in person. I bought it for my niece and had it shipped to their house, I didn't get a chance to see it until I went over there and it was sitting on a shelf by her crib. Perfect!!!
Big Sister Gift for Niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 15, 2012
This was bigger than expected! I loved it and it is sooo soft. My niece is really going to love this as her big sister gift. The material of the doll is well made and the personlization is nice, big and clear right on the doll. I am going to be buying more of these in the future :)
Princess Doll - Brunette
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 29, 2012
I order this doll for my four month old niece. When I received this doll, I got so excited I wanted to order one for my other nieces. It is such a beautiful, quality product. I can't wait to present it to her next weekend. Although she's too young to understand the signifance of the gift, once she's old enough to know she loves baby dolls, I know it'll be a treasured piece for a very long time.
Beautiful
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Falls, OH) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lasting memory for my granddaughter.
Adorable Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 26, 2011
Larger than expected. Super soft. Very cute.
Love this doll!
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest baby gift!
My nieces loved it
By faiza M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peekskill, NY) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 of these for my nieces. They loved it.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 19, 2011
This was just so darling. It meant so much to be able to have her name on it. We are going to save this for her when she gets a bit older.
Bigger than expected
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Falls, OH) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lasting memory for my granddaughter.
Embroidered Princess doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - November 22, 2015
I bought this doll for my 3 1/2 year old granddaughter for Christmas. When it arrived, I was amazed of the quality. It's so soft and cuddly. The good thing about it is that it's washable! I know my "little princess" is going to LOVE it!!!
PRINCESS RAG DOLL
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm impressed with this little rag doll, because it's one of the few that are machine washable. I bought it as a birthday gift for a 1 year old. Mom and Dad love it and so does baby. I think it's adorable, and it's very well constructed, soft and plush....and full of hugs and kisses from baby!!!!
Gift for Niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - July 30, 2011
This doll is very soft and perfect for a toddler. Embroidered name looks perfect.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 22, 2011
The doll was almost as cute as my grand-daughter :) ...it's a perfect first doll with no worries of her eating a button eye.. and the engraving only makes it more personal and special for her.
Princess Doll
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , GA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the beautiful Princess Doll !! It was perfect for my granddaughter. The quality and design exceeded all of my expectations. The doll was unwrapped and immediately received a hug and kiss.
Features are very desirable for my granddaughter
By James F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the doll. My granddaughter hugged her because she is so soft and cuddily.
She is exactly as she appears in the picture and the name is so excitin to see.
She is a keepsake, but my granddaughter will keep her for years. She will take
her to bed with her. I loved the doll and strongly recommend her to anyone who
wants to give something special to a little girl they love.
Nonna
By Adeline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresher, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so happy when doll arrived can't wait to give it to my granddaughter.
Soft and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - December 20, 2012
Very pretty doll and well made. Doll is very large sitting next to a 4 month old, one she will grow up with. Looks like its machine washable, all super soft parts.
First Birthday
By James Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and grand daughter both love this doll. My wife picked it out, she loved it also.
Love this doll!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva, WI) - February 10, 2014
The Embroidered Princess Doll (Brunette) that I purchased from you did exceed my expectations! She is darling and the embroidery is perfect! I have ordered other embroidered stuffed toys from other companies that are not nearly the quality that this Princess Doll is. Thank you for a beautiful product. I'm sure her new owner will love her for many years to come! I will also order others in the future!
Exceeded my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Greenwich, CT) - February 17, 2014
I purchased this doll for a 1st birthday gift. Wow, it was such a hit. It is the perfect size and weight, and the workmanship and quality are terrific. The mom let me know that her daughter sleeps with it and has yet to put it down. I will definitely buy more if the occasion arises.
Priceless
By Mina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughters are going to enjoy this for Christmas and for years to come. One has blonde hair and the other brunette. This doll is soft, cuddly, and well made for a child's small hands. I love the personalization which makes it extra special.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2013
A cute gift for a young girl.
lovely
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll was bigger & better than I thought it would be.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - March 2, 2014
These dolls are adorable!
Sweet and Cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - August 10, 2012
Every product I've bought from Personalization Mall has been fantastic! I bought this doll for my daughter for this upcoming Christmas. It is very well made, a very good size and very soft and cuddly. I love that it can be personalized. Another great product from Personalization Mall!
Embroidered Princess Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset , NJ) - June 30, 2012
Ordered this personalized princess doll online and received it within a couple of days. I was pleasantly surprised at the fine quality of this plush doll and I know my little one will spend many happy hours playing with her very own princess!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved