Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received a frame that I ordered for my great nephew's christening. I was so pleased with it. I looked at other websites and NOTHING compared to this frame. I would have paid the same price for...
~ -

Embroidered Princess Doll customer reviews

Personalized Princess Dolls - 10074
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
PRINCESS RAG DOLL
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm impressed with this little rag doll, because it's one of the few that are machine washable. I bought it as a birthday gift for a 1 year old. Mom and Dad love it and so does baby. I think it's adorable, and it's very well constructed, soft and plush....and full of hugs and kisses from baby!!!!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2013
A cute gift for a young girl.
Priceless
By Mina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughters are going to enjoy this for Christmas and for years to come. One has blonde hair and the other brunette. This doll is soft, cuddly, and well made for a child's small hands. I love the personalization which makes it extra special.
Embroidered Princess Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset , NJ) - June 30, 2012
Ordered this personalized princess doll online and received it within a couple of days. I was pleasantly surprised at the fine quality of this plush doll and I know my little one will spend many happy hours playing with her very own princess!
Sweet and Cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - August 10, 2012
Every product I've bought from Personalization Mall has been fantastic! I bought this doll for my daughter for this upcoming Christmas. It is very well made, a very good size and very soft and cuddly. I love that it can be personalized. Another great product from Personalization Mall!
Soft and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - December 20, 2012
Very pretty doll and well made. Doll is very large sitting next to a 4 month old, one she will grow up with. Looks like its machine washable, all super soft parts.
First Birthday
By James Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and grand daughter both love this doll. My wife picked it out, she loved it also.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 19, 2011
This was just so darling. It meant so much to be able to have her name on it. We are going to save this for her when she gets a bit older.
Nonna
By Adeline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresher, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so happy when doll arrived can't wait to give it to my granddaughter.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved