Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Love your site! Products are always high quality and loved by those I give them to.
~Mary E - NY

Embroidered Princess Doll customer reviews

Personalized Princess Dolls - 10074
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nonna
By Adeline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresher, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so happy when doll arrived can't wait to give it to my granddaughter.
Soft and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - December 20, 2012
Very pretty doll and well made. Doll is very large sitting next to a 4 month old, one she will grow up with. Looks like its machine washable, all super soft parts.
Priceless
By Mina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughters are going to enjoy this for Christmas and for years to come. One has blonde hair and the other brunette. This doll is soft, cuddly, and well made for a child's small hands. I love the personalization which makes it extra special.
Sweet and Cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - August 10, 2012
Every product I've bought from Personalization Mall has been fantastic! I bought this doll for my daughter for this upcoming Christmas. It is very well made, a very good size and very soft and cuddly. I love that it can be personalized. Another great product from Personalization Mall!
Embroidered Princess Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset , NJ) - June 30, 2012
Ordered this personalized princess doll online and received it within a couple of days. I was pleasantly surprised at the fine quality of this plush doll and I know my little one will spend many happy hours playing with her very own princess!
So adorable !!!
By Kellie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This princess doll is precious. It even looks cuter in person. I bought it for my niece and had it shipped to their house, I didn't get a chance to see it until I went over there and it was sitting on a shelf by her crib. Perfect!!!
Big Sister Gift for Niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 15, 2012
This was bigger than expected! I loved it and it is sooo soft. My niece is really going to love this as her big sister gift. The material of the doll is well made and the personlization is nice, big and clear right on the doll. I am going to be buying more of these in the future :)
Princess Doll - Brunette
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 29, 2012
I order this doll for my four month old niece. When I received this doll, I got so excited I wanted to order one for my other nieces. It is such a beautiful, quality product. I can't wait to present it to her next weekend. Although she's too young to understand the signifance of the gift, once she's old enough to know she loves baby dolls, I know it'll be a treasured piece for a very long time.
it is truly big
By AMANDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMISSING , PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was a little hesitant to buy the doll but the reviews were great so i decided to buy it. and it is really big! and i love how soft it is an how it has my daughters name on it. only wish they could have more colors pink isnt my color but its very beautiful! couldnt have asked for a better doll! totally worth the money!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addis, LA) - December 19, 2011
Great gift!! Bigger than expected! Good quality
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 19, 2011
This was just so darling. It meant so much to be able to have her name on it. We are going to save this for her when she gets a bit older.
Adorable Doll!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - November 15, 2011
I ordered this doll for our 6 month old grandaughter as a gift. My order arrived promptly and well packaged. When I opened the box, I was so pleased. The doll was a little bigger than I thought it would be, but that made it even better. She is soft and well made and I love the personalized stitching. She will be easy to cuddle with and carry around. The quality was great!
So Sweet!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item!!! It is bigger than I thought-the lenght of a 5 month baby! So cute and will be nice to hug and play with!!!
Adorable Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 26, 2011
Larger than expected. Super soft. Very cute.
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - September 12, 2011
Just darling and larger size than I expected! Always great quality from PMall!
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 22, 2011
The doll was almost as cute as my grand-daughter :) ...it's a perfect first doll with no worries of her eating a button eye.. and the engraving only makes it more personal and special for her.
baby doll
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! This doll is excellent quality! It is much bigger than I expected it to be and a wonderful price for this great keepsake gift!
Gift for Niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - July 30, 2011
This doll is very soft and perfect for a toddler. Embroidered name looks perfect.
Every Little Girl should have one!
By Anea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable and even bigger then I anticipated. It is so soft and I just know my Goddaughter will love it! I cannot wait to give it to her.
PRINCESS RAG DOLL
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm impressed with this little rag doll, because it's one of the few that are machine washable. I bought it as a birthday gift for a 1 year old. Mom and Dad love it and so does baby. I think it's adorable, and it's very well constructed, soft and plush....and full of hugs and kisses from baby!!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved