Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. Have been utilizing it for many years and will continue to enjoy sending beautiful personalized gifts to my friends and family. Thank you for always doing a great job.
    ~Annette M. - NY

    Happy Birthday Embroidered Party Hat customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Hats - 10075
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (4)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - March 8, 2013
    Very cute, hat will barely fit a 2 year old's head, but my son still loves it. A first birthday must! Wish I saw this a year ago!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLNEY, MD) - August 20, 2012
    I bought these hats for my twins (boy/girl) and i love the fact that it doesn't say 1st birthday, 2nd birthday, etc... this way i can use them every year and make them into an on-going picture display as they get older. Fits great, and the price cannot be beat.
    (The embroidery was a little small...but i still loved it)
    Happy Birthday Hat
    By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my grand daughter's 1st birthday. I was surprised at how quickly it came. I felt that the quality was very good. Will definitely purchase from Personalization Mall again.
    Adorable!
    By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for our son's first birthday and it fit him perfectly. I think he didn't mess with it and pull at it like he does paper party hats because it was cloth and he's used to a baseball cap. Very good quality and looked adorable!
    A little big
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 2, 2012
    This was a very cute hat for a first birthday party. The hat seemed comfortable but was a little large without being able to be adjusted. Also, the emboidery was a bit hard to read.
    birthday hat
    By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, IA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really cute, the elastic was a little big, but very neat hat for my grandson's 1st birthday party.
    Not What I Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - April 16, 2012
    I bought this hat for my small twin granddaughter and grandson who will be four. The hat is made very cheaply. Not what I expected for the price - $15.95 each. The boys hat broke before I even put it on him so I have to fix it. Size is suited for a 1 or 2 year old which wasn't mentioned in the description. Design is cute for 4 year old but hat is small. Luckly my twin grandkids were premmies and are small.
    Cheap and Flimsy
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very hopeful that this hat would be a saved and used for years to come. We will be lucky if this makes it though this year. It's nothing but felt and hot glue- it doesn't stand up and looks like a kid made it. Don't bother.
    Flimsy and cheap
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very hopeful that this hat would be a saved and used for years to come. We will be lucky if this makes it though this year. It's nothing but felt and hot glue- it doesn't stand up and looks like a kid made it. Don't bother.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved