Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Happy Birthday Embroidered Party Hat customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Hats - 10075
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(4)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - March 8, 2013
Very cute, hat will barely fit a 2 year old's head, but my son still loves it. A first birthday must! Wish I saw this a year ago!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLNEY, MD) - August 20, 2012
I bought these hats for my twins (boy/girl) and i love the fact that it doesn't say 1st birthday, 2nd birthday, etc... this way i can use them every year and make them into an on-going picture display as they get older. Fits great, and the price cannot be beat.
(The embroidery was a little small...but i still loved it)
Happy Birthday Hat
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my grand daughter's 1st birthday. I was surprised at how quickly it came. I felt that the quality was very good. Will definitely purchase from Personalization Mall again.
Adorable!
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for our son's first birthday and it fit him perfectly. I think he didn't mess with it and pull at it like he does paper party hats because it was cloth and he's used to a baseball cap. Very good quality and looked adorable!
A little big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 2, 2012
This was a very cute hat for a first birthday party. The hat seemed comfortable but was a little large without being able to be adjusted. Also, the emboidery was a bit hard to read.
birthday hat
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, IA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute, the elastic was a little big, but very neat hat for my grandson's 1st birthday party.
Not What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - April 16, 2012
I bought this hat for my small twin granddaughter and grandson who will be four. The hat is made very cheaply. Not what I expected for the price - $15.95 each. The boys hat broke before I even put it on him so I have to fix it. Size is suited for a 1 or 2 year old which wasn't mentioned in the description. Design is cute for 4 year old but hat is small. Luckly my twin grandkids were premmies and are small.
Cheap and Flimsy
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very hopeful that this hat would be a saved and used for years to come. We will be lucky if this makes it though this year. It's nothing but felt and hot glue- it doesn't stand up and looks like a kid made it. Don't bother.
Flimsy and cheap
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very hopeful that this hat would be a saved and used for years to come. We will be lucky if this makes it though this year. It's nothing but felt and hot glue- it doesn't stand up and looks like a kid made it. Don't bother.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved