Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Home Is Where The Heart Is Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Home Is Where The Heart Is - 10077
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Housewarming Gift
By KINDEL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY HILL, TX) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted. The product was everything I wanted and the layout of the wording was just perfect! I would recommend this to anyone wanting a personalized gift for the home.
Home is Where the Heart Is
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet and simple is a gift to a family that will be treasured forever. We purchased this for our Son's family on the event of their first born child. Life will never be the same for them as other children come along. Very pleased with the product and speed of delivery.
Great Quality item
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased but not surprised, since I purchase quite a few items from this place, and they are always top notch. Loved this canvas art. I purchased for Mothers day this year. I incorporated all her children, husband and grandkids. It came out beautiful!
housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - April 4, 2011
This is a great gift for a newly married couple or for an anniversary gift. I just love it!
Excellent gift for new home.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BEACH, FL) - March 15, 2016
My friends really liked it. Its great with family name and their names.
nice print
By sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westminster, MD) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift. It came earlier than expected. The finished product was better than I expected.
New home gift - fabulous
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a real estate agent and have purchased these as closing gifts for my home buyers. I love being able to personalize it so many different ways and my clients have all loved them.
Wonderfull
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift and was so pleased with the way it turned out. The couple I gave it to loved it. it meant so much to them to receive something that included the entire family and that they all could appreciate. The size was perfect and the quality could not have been any better.
Love it!
By Claudia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my canvas, great quality and service! Thanks PM! :)
Barbielynne
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas print for my daughter. She,and her husband, their daughter and two golden retrievers moved into a much larger and brand new home. They were very pleased and will find a special place to display it. I buy a lot from this website and have always been pleased with the product and the swift delivery.
Nice!
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my grandparents and one for my sister-in-law for Christmas, they loved it! It looks really nice and came fast.
Well made Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - August 27, 2013
I purchased this Canvas for a friend as a house warming gift, I have not given it to her yet. However, when I received the package, i quickly opened it and i was amazed at how beautiful it was. Very well made. It looked better than online. The home address is actually significantly larger print than it appears online.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - January 4, 2013
This was such a great gift to give to a family. I gave it to my long-time boyfriend parents for Christmas and they loved it!
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 23, 2012
I got this for my parents for Christmas. I loved it even so much more
In person. The quality is top notch an it is beautiful. I know they are going to love it. Everything in my order was more than I expected in person, it was my 1st shopping experience with this website and I couldn't be more pleased.
Great quality!
By Glenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Aunt for Christmas. The quality is everything I expected it to be. Very nice print, clear and precise.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 16, 2012
I was introduced to your website for the Grandparent gifts. I was very pleased to be able to order a wedding gift. I received my order and was very happy with it..I think the couple will be very pleased as well. It will be a keepsake as it has their first address as a married couple.
Great First Home Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - March 9, 2012
We bought this for our daughter and son-in-law when they bought their first house, and they loved it! It was a great housewarming gift and it arrived in a very quick, timely manner. To quote my daughter, "beautiful, perfect, and it means so much!"
Wonderful
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to thank you for having such wonderful merchandise. My canvas art piece is even better than I had hoped. The color is great. It warms my heart every time I look at it.
Love makes this our home!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - January 21, 2012
Ordered this for house warming gift, absolutely love it! It is the perfect gift for my friends who just bought their first home. As always extremely fast shipping.
Great house warming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills,, OH) - November 13, 2011
the quality is great! Love it!
housewarming gift
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was exactly what I wanted. Very good quality. Shipping was quick and packaging was perfect. I will order another item from this site.
Love your products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartonville, TX) - February 3, 2015
Love your products
home is where the heart is
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 3, 2015
We just moved into our new home, this looks just beautiful in the entrance. I love it.
House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 23, 2011
This was purchased as a house warming gift, so I didn't see the product live, but they said they loved it and went perfect with their decor!
Would purchase again!
Great housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, MN) - August 2, 2015
The product is sturdy. The personalization looks exactly like I ordered it to look. The ordering/payment/shipping was all flawless. I will recommend this company and will gladly order from them again in the future.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - August 28, 2011
the outcome was way beyond my expectations. i bought this for a wedding gift and now going to order one for myself.
Family Name Canvas
By Vernice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is awesome. It arrived quickly. I love our family member's names scrolling in the background.
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, NJ) - April 24, 2012
I bought this canvas art for my son and daughter in law as a house warming gift.They both loved it. The quality of this item was very nice, I was proud to give it as a gift. Not junk!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, IA) - January 29, 2012
My daughter and son-in-law will be married 10 years in 2012 and I wanted to give them something special other than a card with $ in it. It was easy to order and personalize and when it arrived it was better than I expected,Just Beautiful. I have not given this yet but I am sure it will be a cherished memory for them.
Best HouseWarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 22, 2012
Love it, Love it!..
This is an awesome housewarming gift!
wedding gift,was the favorite!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscola, IL) - June 26, 2012
MY 2ND ORDER WITH MORE TO COME!!!
Perfect gift for new home owners!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 18, 2011
I loved this gift! It was so perfect! It was just as the picture showed!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - December 29, 2014
Gave this for a Christmas gift and they loved it!
Love this!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this to commemorate a big home addition that we completed. It was a huge event in our lives and we wanted something to put in between the old part and the new part of the house and to thanks the people in our lives that really made it happen for us. It turned out really great. And people comment on it all the time.
Love it!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift, they love it and I love it! Was really happy with my purchase, and the price was great!
Lovely Canvas
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the canvas as a closing gift for clients. They loved it! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the wording on the bottom was too close to the color of the canvas and didn't stand out enough.
Beautiful Wall Art Canvas
By Tamika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was absolutely beautiful. I wish it could of been larger, but it the art was just as ordered. My in-laws were emotional when they opened this gif. It will match the walls at their new home perfect. The quality of the product is ok but the look of it is great. I will definitly order more items from this site.
Canvas Art
By NOREEN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FULSHEAR, TX) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized purchase!
And price is right, too!
Very prompt deluvrty!
Anniversary gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year I gave my son and wife a personalized frame with their names and they loved it. Now they are a family, welcoming a baby boy in January, so I thought this was perfect for their second anniversary gift. I loved the way it turned out and am sure they will too. I love the fact that you can try out so many options and see the way the product looks even before you place the order. I'm always very satisfied with your products.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - December 23, 2015
I am a realtor, and I am always looking for wonderful housewarming gifts for my clients. This gift was a great hit - I was very happy with it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved