Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    What a nice variety of gifts to choose from! It made shopping easy. THANK YOU!
    ~MARY - MS

    Home Is Where The Heart Is Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Art - Home Is Where The Heart Is - 10077
    Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (74)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Housewarming Gift
    By KINDEL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY HILL, TX) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I wanted. The product was everything I wanted and the layout of the wording was just perfect! I would recommend this to anyone wanting a personalized gift for the home.
    Home is Where the Heart Is
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sweet and simple is a gift to a family that will be treasured forever. We purchased this for our Son's family on the event of their first born child. Life will never be the same for them as other children come along. Very pleased with the product and speed of delivery.
    Great Quality item
    By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased but not surprised, since I purchase quite a few items from this place, and they are always top notch. Loved this canvas art. I purchased for Mothers day this year. I incorporated all her children, husband and grandkids. It came out beautiful!
    housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - April 4, 2011
    This is a great gift for a newly married couple or for an anniversary gift. I just love it!
    Barbielynne
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this canvas print for my daughter. She,and her husband, their daughter and two golden retrievers moved into a much larger and brand new home. They were very pleased and will find a special place to display it. I buy a lot from this website and have always been pleased with the product and the swift delivery.
    Nice!
    By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for my grandparents and one for my sister-in-law for Christmas, they loved it! It looks really nice and came fast.
    Well made Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - August 27, 2013
    I purchased this Canvas for a friend as a house warming gift, I have not given it to her yet. However, when I received the package, i quickly opened it and i was amazed at how beautiful it was. Very well made. It looked better than online. The home address is actually significantly larger print than it appears online.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - January 4, 2013
    This was such a great gift to give to a family. I gave it to my long-time boyfriend parents for Christmas and they loved it!
    wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 23, 2012
    I got this for my parents for Christmas. I loved it even so much more
    In person. The quality is top notch an it is beautiful. I know they are going to love it. Everything in my order was more than I expected in person, it was my 1st shopping experience with this website and I couldn't be more pleased.
    Great quality!
    By Glenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Aunt for Christmas. The quality is everything I expected it to be. Very nice print, clear and precise.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 16, 2012
    I was introduced to your website for the Grandparent gifts. I was very pleased to be able to order a wedding gift. I received my order and was very happy with it..I think the couple will be very pleased as well. It will be a keepsake as it has their first address as a married couple.
    Great First Home Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - March 9, 2012
    We bought this for our daughter and son-in-law when they bought their first house, and they loved it! It was a great housewarming gift and it arrived in a very quick, timely manner. To quote my daughter, "beautiful, perfect, and it means so much!"
    Wonderful
    By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just want to thank you for having such wonderful merchandise. My canvas art piece is even better than I had hoped. The color is great. It warms my heart every time I look at it.
    Love makes this our home!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - January 21, 2012
    Ordered this for house warming gift, absolutely love it! It is the perfect gift for my friends who just bought their first home. As always extremely fast shipping.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, IA) - January 29, 2012
    My daughter and son-in-law will be married 10 years in 2012 and I wanted to give them something special other than a card with $ in it. It was easy to order and personalize and when it arrived it was better than I expected,Just Beautiful. I have not given this yet but I am sure it will be a cherished memory for them.
    housewarming gift
    By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was exactly what I wanted. Very good quality. Shipping was quick and packaging was perfect. I will order another item from this site.
    Love this!
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We used this to commemorate a big home addition that we completed. It was a huge event in our lives and we wanted something to put in between the old part and the new part of the house and to thanks the people in our lives that really made it happen for us. It turned out really great. And people comment on it all the time.
    Great house warming gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills,, OH) - November 13, 2011
    the quality is great! Love it!
    Perfect gift for new home owners!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 18, 2011
    I loved this gift! It was so perfect! It was just as the picture showed!
    Custom Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Township, NJ) - May 21, 2012
    Quick, easy, personalized housewarming gift!
    Beautiful Wall Art Canvas
    By Tamika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was absolutely beautiful. I wish it could of been larger, but it the art was just as ordered. My in-laws were emotional when they opened this gif. It will match the walls at their new home perfect. The quality of the product is ok but the look of it is great. I will definitly order more items from this site.
    Anniversary gift
    By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Last year I gave my son and wife a personalized frame with their names and they loved it. Now they are a family, welcoming a baby boy in January, so I thought this was perfect for their second anniversary gift. I loved the way it turned out and am sure they will too. I love the fact that you can try out so many options and see the way the product looks even before you place the order. I'm always very satisfied with your products.
    Great Gift
    By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased "Home is Where the Heart is" for friends that recently bought their first home. It was the perfect gift. We had it personalized with their new address and the names of their whole family. The colors for the beige piece are great, and it is the perfect size for an entry way. Definitely recommend.
    It's ok
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 19, 2013
    I usually don't write reviews but had to say something about this product the heart canvas. Delivery was fast! It's cute but poor quality. Looks better online is all I can say.
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 10, 2012
    Love it! My only complaint is character spaces - not enough. I didn't have enough space to add the numbers to the address. Also not enough characters to add complete name (needed 10 spaces and was only allowed 9, so I had to use a nickname instead of the real name).
    It still turned out fabulous and made a great housewarming gift.
    nicely done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - April 9, 2012
    great turn around time and a quality product. Was exactly as shown in pic.
    Canvas personalized art
    By Deborah A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas personalized art Home Is Where The Heart Is plaque is a must have. You can personalize it with your wedding date and names and your new address. It is a true keepsake!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 20, 2011
    Turned our really great it was a gift and was loved by the recipent! High quality and very attractive.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - August 28, 2011
    the outcome was way beyond my expectations. i bought this for a wedding gift and now going to order one for myself.
    House Warming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 23, 2011
    This was purchased as a house warming gift, so I didn't see the product live, but they said they loved it and went perfect with their decor!
    Would purchase again!
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - August 15, 2011
    Purchased as a housewarming gift. Very satisfied!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, NY) - June 17, 2011
    I love this item and I know the couple I purchased it for will too. Thank you for the great product and the amazingly fast delivery (though with $7 shipping it should be quick haha).
    Thoughtful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - July 30, 2011
    This canvas is a beautiful and thoughtful way to welcome a family into a new home. I bought the steel blue color and loved the way the names stood out in the background- such a lovely idea. Now my husband wants me to create one for our family!
    Great housewarming present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Lower Falls, MA) - August 5, 2011
    Love this gift...it's a gift that people will actually display in their house. Doesn't look cheap, but looks like it cost a lot of money. I love all the details that are shown...it makes it really personal. two thumbs up!
    Very nice personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 25, 2013
    I purchased nine of this item. Darling personalized gifts.
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - December 22, 2013
    This item is so beautiful that I ordered one as a gift and one for my self!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eleele, HI) - December 28, 2013
    Love my personalized canvas print and will definitely be back to order another one for another family!!
    Wonderful Christmas Gifts
    By JoAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone one I gave them to loved them - so beautiful - very happy with them!! Thanks!!!
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 18, 2013
    Absolutely beautiful. Good quality. I ordered it as a gift but wish I had ordered one for our family!
    Satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - December 14, 2013
    Product was nice quality. Arrived quickly. I am satisfied with it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved