Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Home Is Where The Heart Is Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Home Is Where The Heart Is - 10077
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Housewarming Gift
By KINDEL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY HILL, TX) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted. The product was everything I wanted and the layout of the wording was just perfect! I would recommend this to anyone wanting a personalized gift for the home.
Home is Where the Heart Is
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet and simple is a gift to a family that will be treasured forever. We purchased this for our Son's family on the event of their first born child. Life will never be the same for them as other children come along. Very pleased with the product and speed of delivery.
Great Quality item
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased but not surprised, since I purchase quite a few items from this place, and they are always top notch. Loved this canvas art. I purchased for Mothers day this year. I incorporated all her children, husband and grandkids. It came out beautiful!
housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - April 4, 2011
This is a great gift for a newly married couple or for an anniversary gift. I just love it!
purchased for my niece and nephew's new home
By Hilda I L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece and nephew who bought a new home. They loved it and the colors were perfect.
Excellent gift for new home.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BEACH, FL) - March 15, 2016
My friends really liked it. Its great with family name and their names.
nice print
By sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westminster, MD) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift. It came earlier than expected. The finished product was better than I expected.
New home gift - fabulous
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a real estate agent and have purchased these as closing gifts for my home buyers. I love being able to personalize it so many different ways and my clients have all loved them.
Wonderfull
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift and was so pleased with the way it turned out. The couple I gave it to loved it. it meant so much to them to receive something that included the entire family and that they all could appreciate. The size was perfect and the quality could not have been any better.
Love it!
By Claudia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my canvas, great quality and service! Thanks PM! :)
Barbielynne
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas print for my daughter. She,and her husband, their daughter and two golden retrievers moved into a much larger and brand new home. They were very pleased and will find a special place to display it. I buy a lot from this website and have always been pleased with the product and the swift delivery.
Nice!
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my grandparents and one for my sister-in-law for Christmas, they loved it! It looks really nice and came fast.
Well made Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - August 27, 2013
I purchased this Canvas for a friend as a house warming gift, I have not given it to her yet. However, when I received the package, i quickly opened it and i was amazed at how beautiful it was. Very well made. It looked better than online. The home address is actually significantly larger print than it appears online.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - January 4, 2013
This was such a great gift to give to a family. I gave it to my long-time boyfriend parents for Christmas and they loved it!
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 23, 2012
I got this for my parents for Christmas. I loved it even so much more
In person. The quality is top notch an it is beautiful. I know they are going to love it. Everything in my order was more than I expected in person, it was my 1st shopping experience with this website and I couldn't be more pleased.
Great quality!
By Glenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Aunt for Christmas. The quality is everything I expected it to be. Very nice print, clear and precise.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 16, 2012
I was introduced to your website for the Grandparent gifts. I was very pleased to be able to order a wedding gift. I received my order and was very happy with it..I think the couple will be very pleased as well. It will be a keepsake as it has their first address as a married couple.
Great First Home Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - March 9, 2012
We bought this for our daughter and son-in-law when they bought their first house, and they loved it! It was a great housewarming gift and it arrived in a very quick, timely manner. To quote my daughter, "beautiful, perfect, and it means so much!"
Wonderful
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to thank you for having such wonderful merchandise. My canvas art piece is even better than I had hoped. The color is great. It warms my heart every time I look at it.
Love makes this our home!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - January 21, 2012
Ordered this for house warming gift, absolutely love it! It is the perfect gift for my friends who just bought their first home. As always extremely fast shipping.
wedding gift,was the favorite!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscola, IL) - June 26, 2012
MY 2ND ORDER WITH MORE TO COME!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, IA) - January 29, 2012
My daughter and son-in-law will be married 10 years in 2012 and I wanted to give them something special other than a card with $ in it. It was easy to order and personalize and when it arrived it was better than I expected,Just Beautiful. I have not given this yet but I am sure it will be a cherished memory for them.
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, NJ) - April 24, 2012
I bought this canvas art for my son and daughter in law as a house warming gift.They both loved it. The quality of this item was very nice, I was proud to give it as a gift. Not junk!
Best HouseWarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 22, 2012
Love it, Love it!..
This is an awesome housewarming gift!
Thrilled!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxhaw, NC) - December 9, 2012
Canvas Art was much better quality than I expected for the price.
Super fast shipping too!
loved it!
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great idea. I did two of them and they turned out fabulous!
This Canvas Art is great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - December 14, 2012
Excellent! I bought it as a Christmas present for my boyfriend's family, it is great!! They don't speak English, and I love that I can do my own personalization and write in Spanish. I will be buying from this site everytime I need a special gift, it is awsome.
Perfect Housewarming Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 9, 2012
This is the perfect personalized Housewarming gift. It was very fun & easy to do & turned out just beautiful! Very fast shipping, too!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - September 11, 2012
I bought two for different friends' birthdays. They both absolutely love them!
Awesome
By Kate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift! The color was perfect, the price was great and it shipped quickly. An on orderinh more.
Awesome Christmas Gift for Family and Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - December 8, 2012
Love this item! Perfect gift for family and friends. Picture review was exactly how it turned out. Product is an A+ for me! Even thinking of getting one for my home. =)
Love this!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this to commemorate a big home addition that we completed. It was a huge event in our lives and we wanted something to put in between the old part and the new part of the house and to thanks the people in our lives that really made it happen for us. It turned out really great. And people comment on it all the time.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 20, 2011
Turned our really great it was a gift and was loved by the recipent! High quality and very attractive.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - August 15, 2011
Purchased as a housewarming gift. Very satisfied!
House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 23, 2011
This was purchased as a house warming gift, so I didn't see the product live, but they said they loved it and went perfect with their decor!
Would purchase again!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - August 28, 2011
the outcome was way beyond my expectations. i bought this for a wedding gift and now going to order one for myself.
Anniversary gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year I gave my son and wife a personalized frame with their names and they loved it. Now they are a family, welcoming a baby boy in January, so I thought this was perfect for their second anniversary gift. I loved the way it turned out and am sure they will too. I love the fact that you can try out so many options and see the way the product looks even before you place the order. I'm always very satisfied with your products.
Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - July 30, 2011
This canvas is a beautiful and thoughtful way to welcome a family into a new home. I bought the steel blue color and loved the way the names stood out in the background- such a lovely idea. Now my husband wants me to create one for our family!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, NY) - June 17, 2011
I love this item and I know the couple I purchased it for will too. Thank you for the great product and the amazingly fast delivery (though with $7 shipping it should be quick haha).
Great housewarming present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Lower Falls, MA) - August 5, 2011
Love this gift...it's a gift that people will actually display in their house. Doesn't look cheap, but looks like it cost a lot of money. I love all the details that are shown...it makes it really personal. two thumbs up!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved