Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Home Is Where The Heart Is Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Home Is Where The Heart Is - 10077
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wonderfull
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift and was so pleased with the way it turned out. The couple I gave it to loved it. it meant so much to them to receive something that included the entire family and that they all could appreciate. The size was perfect and the quality could not have been any better.
Love it!
By Claudia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my canvas, great quality and service! Thanks PM! :)
Barbielynne
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas print for my daughter. She,and her husband, their daughter and two golden retrievers moved into a much larger and brand new home. They were very pleased and will find a special place to display it. I buy a lot from this website and have always been pleased with the product and the swift delivery.
Nice!
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my grandparents and one for my sister-in-law for Christmas, they loved it! It looks really nice and came fast.
Well made Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - August 27, 2013
I purchased this Canvas for a friend as a house warming gift, I have not given it to her yet. However, when I received the package, i quickly opened it and i was amazed at how beautiful it was. Very well made. It looked better than online. The home address is actually significantly larger print than it appears online.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - January 4, 2013
This was such a great gift to give to a family. I gave it to my long-time boyfriend parents for Christmas and they loved it!
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 23, 2012
I got this for my parents for Christmas. I loved it even so much more
In person. The quality is top notch an it is beautiful. I know they are going to love it. Everything in my order was more than I expected in person, it was my 1st shopping experience with this website and I couldn't be more pleased.
Great quality!
By Glenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Aunt for Christmas. The quality is everything I expected it to be. Very nice print, clear and precise.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 16, 2012
I was introduced to your website for the Grandparent gifts. I was very pleased to be able to order a wedding gift. I received my order and was very happy with it..I think the couple will be very pleased as well. It will be a keepsake as it has their first address as a married couple.
Great First Home Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - March 9, 2012
We bought this for our daughter and son-in-law when they bought their first house, and they loved it! It was a great housewarming gift and it arrived in a very quick, timely manner. To quote my daughter, "beautiful, perfect, and it means so much!"
Wonderful
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to thank you for having such wonderful merchandise. My canvas art piece is even better than I had hoped. The color is great. It warms my heart every time I look at it.
Love makes this our home!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - January 21, 2012
Ordered this for house warming gift, absolutely love it! It is the perfect gift for my friends who just bought their first home. As always extremely fast shipping.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERFORD, NY) - October 23, 2015
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my Nephew and his family. I wanted something with the address and family name. This fit the bill perfectly. Very nice and they loved it.
Beautiful Housewarming Gift
By camille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bx, NY) - October 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas to give as a gift. It was beautiful, great quality, and easy to handle. The details of the canvas really impressed my sister and brother in law.
Perfect gift for new home owners!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 18, 2011
I loved this gift! It was so perfect! It was just as the picture showed!
Awesome Christmas Gift for Family and Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - December 8, 2012
Love this item! Perfect gift for family and friends. Picture review was exactly how it turned out. Product is an A+ for me! Even thinking of getting one for my home. =)
Great house warming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills,, OH) - November 13, 2011
the quality is great! Love it!
housewarming gift
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was exactly what I wanted. Very good quality. Shipping was quick and packaging was perfect. I will order another item from this site.
Perfect new home present
By Lucy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this canvas print afew times for family that has
moved into a new home..its the perfect gift for that occasion,
and they just love it being personalized..
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, NJ) - April 24, 2012
I bought this canvas art for my son and daughter in law as a house warming gift.They both loved it. The quality of this item was very nice, I was proud to give it as a gift. Not junk!
Awesome
By Kate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift! The color was perfect, the price was great and it shipped quickly. An on orderinh more.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - September 11, 2012
I bought two for different friends' birthdays. They both absolutely love them!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, IA) - January 29, 2012
My daughter and son-in-law will be married 10 years in 2012 and I wanted to give them something special other than a card with $ in it. It was easy to order and personalize and when it arrived it was better than I expected,Just Beautiful. I have not given this yet but I am sure it will be a cherished memory for them.
Love this!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this to commemorate a big home addition that we completed. It was a huge event in our lives and we wanted something to put in between the old part and the new part of the house and to thanks the people in our lives that really made it happen for us. It turned out really great. And people comment on it all the time.
This canvas is awesome !
By Jo Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item as a House warming gift. It arrived quickly. I love the family member's names scrolling in the background. What a Beautiful and personalized gift to give someone.
Best HouseWarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 22, 2012
Love it, Love it!..
This is an awesome housewarming gift!
wedding gift,was the favorite!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscola, IL) - June 26, 2012
MY 2ND ORDER WITH MORE TO COME!!!
Lovely Canvas
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the canvas as a closing gift for clients. They loved it! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the wording on the bottom was too close to the color of the canvas and didn't stand out enough.
Beautiful Wall Art Canvas
By Tamika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was absolutely beautiful. I wish it could of been larger, but it the art was just as ordered. My in-laws were emotional when they opened this gif. It will match the walls at their new home perfect. The quality of the product is ok but the look of it is great. I will definitly order more items from this site.
Family Love
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my grandchildren and their parents and it is so beautiful and well made and very well personalized. They will be so pleased with it and I would recommend it to anyone that needs a special gift.
Canvas personalized art
By Deborah A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas personalized art Home Is Where The Heart Is plaque is a must have. You can personalize it with your wedding date and names and your new address. It is a true keepsake!
Anniversary gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year I gave my son and wife a personalized frame with their names and they loved it. Now they are a family, welcoming a baby boy in January, so I thought this was perfect for their second anniversary gift. I loved the way it turned out and am sure they will too. I love the fact that you can try out so many options and see the way the product looks even before you place the order. I'm always very satisfied with your products.
Custom Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Township, NJ) - May 21, 2012
Quick, easy, personalized housewarming gift!
Awesome
By Faye F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new tripoli, PA) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Quality!!! Could have used more spaces for more names on the canvas and more colors...that being said a great choice and product...it will be displayed in house for years
It's ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 19, 2013
I usually don't write reviews but had to say something about this product the heart canvas. Delivery was fast! It's cute but poor quality. Looks better online is all I can say.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 10, 2012
Love it! My only complaint is character spaces - not enough. I didn't have enough space to add the numbers to the address. Also not enough characters to add complete name (needed 10 spaces and was only allowed 9, so I had to use a nickname instead of the real name).
It still turned out fabulous and made a great housewarming gift.
Great Gift
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased "Home is Where the Heart is" for friends that recently bought their first home. It was the perfect gift. We had it personalized with their new address and the names of their whole family. The colors for the beige piece are great, and it is the perfect size for an entry way. Definitely recommend.
nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - April 9, 2012
great turn around time and a quality product. Was exactly as shown in pic.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 20, 2011
Turned our really great it was a gift and was loved by the recipent! High quality and very attractive.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - August 15, 2011
Purchased as a housewarming gift. Very satisfied!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved