Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Home Is Where The Heart Is Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Home Is Where The Heart Is - 10077
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 16, 2012
I was introduced to your website for the Grandparent gifts. I was very pleased to be able to order a wedding gift. I received my order and was very happy with it..I think the couple will be very pleased as well. It will be a keepsake as it has their first address as a married couple.
Great First Home Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - March 9, 2012
We bought this for our daughter and son-in-law when they bought their first house, and they loved it! It was a great housewarming gift and it arrived in a very quick, timely manner. To quote my daughter, "beautiful, perfect, and it means so much!"
Wonderful
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to thank you for having such wonderful merchandise. My canvas art piece is even better than I had hoped. The color is great. It warms my heart every time I look at it.
Love makes this our home!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - January 21, 2012
Ordered this for house warming gift, absolutely love it! It is the perfect gift for my friends who just bought their first home. As always extremely fast shipping.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, IA) - January 29, 2012
My daughter and son-in-law will be married 10 years in 2012 and I wanted to give them something special other than a card with $ in it. It was easy to order and personalize and when it arrived it was better than I expected,Just Beautiful. I have not given this yet but I am sure it will be a cherished memory for them.
Awesome
By Kate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift! The color was perfect, the price was great and it shipped quickly. An on orderinh more.
loved it!
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great idea. I did two of them and they turned out fabulous!
Thrilled!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxhaw, NC) - December 9, 2012
Canvas Art was much better quality than I expected for the price.
Super fast shipping too!
Perfect Housewarming Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 9, 2012
This is the perfect personalized Housewarming gift. It was very fun & easy to do & turned out just beautiful! Very fast shipping, too!
Awesome Christmas Gift for Family and Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - December 8, 2012
Love this item! Perfect gift for family and friends. Picture review was exactly how it turned out. Product is an A+ for me! Even thinking of getting one for my home. =)
wedding gift,was the favorite!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscola, IL) - June 26, 2012
MY 2ND ORDER WITH MORE TO COME!!!
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, NJ) - April 24, 2012
I bought this canvas art for my son and daughter in law as a house warming gift.They both loved it. The quality of this item was very nice, I was proud to give it as a gift. Not junk!
Best HouseWarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 22, 2012
Love it, Love it!..
This is an awesome housewarming gift!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - September 11, 2012
I bought two for different friends' birthdays. They both absolutely love them!
This Canvas Art is great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - December 14, 2012
Excellent! I bought it as a Christmas present for my boyfriend's family, it is great!! They don't speak English, and I love that I can do my own personalization and write in Spanish. I will be buying from this site everytime I need a special gift, it is awsome.
Love this!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this to commemorate a big home addition that we completed. It was a huge event in our lives and we wanted something to put in between the old part and the new part of the house and to thanks the people in our lives that really made it happen for us. It turned out really great. And people comment on it all the time.
Lovely Canvas
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the canvas as a closing gift for clients. They loved it! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the wording on the bottom was too close to the color of the canvas and didn't stand out enough.
Beautiful Wall Art Canvas
By Tamika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was absolutely beautiful. I wish it could of been larger, but it the art was just as ordered. My in-laws were emotional when they opened this gif. It will match the walls at their new home perfect. The quality of the product is ok but the look of it is great. I will definitly order more items from this site.
Canvas personalized art
By Deborah A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas personalized art Home Is Where The Heart Is plaque is a must have. You can personalize it with your wedding date and names and your new address. It is a true keepsake!
Anniversary gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year I gave my son and wife a personalized frame with their names and they loved it. Now they are a family, welcoming a baby boy in January, so I thought this was perfect for their second anniversary gift. I loved the way it turned out and am sure they will too. I love the fact that you can try out so many options and see the way the product looks even before you place the order. I'm always very satisfied with your products.
Custom Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Township, NJ) - May 21, 2012
Quick, easy, personalized housewarming gift!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 10, 2012
Love it! My only complaint is character spaces - not enough. I didn't have enough space to add the numbers to the address. Also not enough characters to add complete name (needed 10 spaces and was only allowed 9, so I had to use a nickname instead of the real name).
It still turned out fabulous and made a great housewarming gift.
It's ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 19, 2013
I usually don't write reviews but had to say something about this product the heart canvas. Delivery was fast! It's cute but poor quality. Looks better online is all I can say.
Great Gift
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased "Home is Where the Heart is" for friends that recently bought their first home. It was the perfect gift. We had it personalized with their new address and the names of their whole family. The colors for the beige piece are great, and it is the perfect size for an entry way. Definitely recommend.
nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - April 9, 2012
great turn around time and a quality product. Was exactly as shown in pic.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, NY) - June 17, 2011
I love this item and I know the couple I purchased it for will too. Thank you for the great product and the amazingly fast delivery (though with $7 shipping it should be quick haha).
Great house warming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills,, OH) - November 13, 2011
the quality is great! Love it!
House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 23, 2011
This was purchased as a house warming gift, so I didn't see the product live, but they said they loved it and went perfect with their decor!
Would purchase again!
Perfect gift for new home owners!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 18, 2011
I loved this gift! It was so perfect! It was just as the picture showed!
housewarming gift
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was exactly what I wanted. Very good quality. Shipping was quick and packaging was perfect. I will order another item from this site.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - August 28, 2011
the outcome was way beyond my expectations. i bought this for a wedding gift and now going to order one for myself.
Great housewarming present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Lower Falls, MA) - August 5, 2011
Love this gift...it's a gift that people will actually display in their house. Doesn't look cheap, but looks like it cost a lot of money. I love all the details that are shown...it makes it really personal. two thumbs up!
Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - July 30, 2011
This canvas is a beautiful and thoughtful way to welcome a family into a new home. I bought the steel blue color and loved the way the names stood out in the background- such a lovely idea. Now my husband wants me to create one for our family!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 20, 2011
Turned our really great it was a gift and was loved by the recipent! High quality and very attractive.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - August 15, 2011
Purchased as a housewarming gift. Very satisfied!
Very nice product!
By Janeia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with how this came out. The size was large and it came out just as I hoped!
Love it!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift, they love it and I love it! Was really happy with my purchase, and the price was great!
High Five!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great purchase I made through PM! I was very pleased with the results.
Love it!
By Jaclyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! This is my second time ordering it! Very happy with both!
home is where the heart is
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 3, 2015
We just moved into our new home, this looks just beautiful in the entrance. I love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved