Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Home Is Where The Heart Is Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Home Is Where The Heart Is - 10077
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Custom Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Township, NJ) - May 21, 2012
Quick, easy, personalized housewarming gift!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 10, 2012
Love it! My only complaint is character spaces - not enough. I didn't have enough space to add the numbers to the address. Also not enough characters to add complete name (needed 10 spaces and was only allowed 9, so I had to use a nickname instead of the real name).
It still turned out fabulous and made a great housewarming gift.
It's ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 19, 2013
I usually don't write reviews but had to say something about this product the heart canvas. Delivery was fast! It's cute but poor quality. Looks better online is all I can say.
Great Gift
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased "Home is Where the Heart is" for friends that recently bought their first home. It was the perfect gift. We had it personalized with their new address and the names of their whole family. The colors for the beige piece are great, and it is the perfect size for an entry way. Definitely recommend.
nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - April 9, 2012
great turn around time and a quality product. Was exactly as shown in pic.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, NY) - June 17, 2011
I love this item and I know the couple I purchased it for will too. Thank you for the great product and the amazingly fast delivery (though with $7 shipping it should be quick haha).
Great house warming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills,, OH) - November 13, 2011
the quality is great! Love it!
House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 23, 2011
This was purchased as a house warming gift, so I didn't see the product live, but they said they loved it and went perfect with their decor!
Would purchase again!
Perfect gift for new home owners!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 18, 2011
I loved this gift! It was so perfect! It was just as the picture showed!
housewarming gift
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was exactly what I wanted. Very good quality. Shipping was quick and packaging was perfect. I will order another item from this site.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - August 28, 2011
the outcome was way beyond my expectations. i bought this for a wedding gift and now going to order one for myself.
Great housewarming present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Lower Falls, MA) - August 5, 2011
Love this gift...it's a gift that people will actually display in their house. Doesn't look cheap, but looks like it cost a lot of money. I love all the details that are shown...it makes it really personal. two thumbs up!
Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - July 30, 2011
This canvas is a beautiful and thoughtful way to welcome a family into a new home. I bought the steel blue color and loved the way the names stood out in the background- such a lovely idea. Now my husband wants me to create one for our family!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 20, 2011
Turned our really great it was a gift and was loved by the recipent! High quality and very attractive.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - August 15, 2011
Purchased as a housewarming gift. Very satisfied!
Very nice product!
By Janeia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with how this came out. The size was large and it came out just as I hoped!
Love it!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift, they love it and I love it! Was really happy with my purchase, and the price was great!
High Five!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great purchase I made through PM! I was very pleased with the results.
Love it!
By Jaclyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! This is my second time ordering it! Very happy with both!
home is where the heart is
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 3, 2015
We just moved into our new home, this looks just beautiful in the entrance. I love it.
Love your products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartonville, TX) - February 3, 2015
Love your products
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - December 29, 2014
Gave this for a Christmas gift and they loved it!
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - September 19, 2014
We got this gift for my mother-in-law's birthday/anniversary. We added her and her husband's name over the heart and the quote "Love makes a house a home." Her children and grandchildren's names scrolled across the background. It was the perfect gift, and not any more expensive than sending flowers would have been...and it was much more personal. My mother-in-law loved it so much, she hung it up right away. I've been ordering gifts from this company for years, and have always been pleased. The service is truly exceptional and the quality of the merchandise is first rate.
So beautiful & so so special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - August 22, 2014
I bought this for my friend and her family who bought a new home. What a great personalized gift to give to a special friend! It really looks beautiful.
canvas print
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done is all I can say! It will be a cherished item foryears to come.
So Happy With This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus , AR) - November 29, 2014
I was truly impressed with the quality of this product. It's a lot larger than I expected, and I guess I should always remember to look at the dimensions a little closer, but for once, I was happily surprised with the unexpected size discrepancy.

My husband did comment that it was a little "busy"' but I would still choose the same text.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walbridge, OH) - October 19, 2014
This was what my daughter asked for on her birthday. It came in within a couple days and it was perfect!! She loves it and everyone who sees it loves it! Thank you for such a special gift. I will be back!
Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 23, 2014
Just loved it!
Family Name Canvas
By Vernice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is awesome. It arrived quickly. I love our family member's names scrolling in the background.
Family Momento
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this print as a gift and I far exceeded my expectations. I was thrilled with the overall appearance and how gorgeous it turned out. Their is alot of personalized detail in this canvas and that just sets off the canvas overall. I was amazed that it was shipped the same day I placed the order and received it within 4 days with standard shipping.
Wonderful option for a personalized gift for anyone. So glad that this website exists for the availability of special items like this one.
Canvas Art
By NOREEN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FULSHEAR, TX) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized purchase!
And price is right, too!
Very prompt deluvrty!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - December 23, 2015
I am a realtor, and I am always looking for wonderful housewarming gifts for my clients. This gift was a great hit - I was very happy with it!
Awesome
By Faye F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new tripoli, PA) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Quality!!! Could have used more spaces for more names on the canvas and more colors...that being said a great choice and product...it will be displayed in house for years
Family Love
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my grandchildren and their parents and it is so beautiful and well made and very well personalized. They will be so pleased with it and I would recommend it to anyone that needs a special gift.
a gift for a first time home buyer
By Hilda I L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to my niece who recently purchased a house. In her words, "I love, love, love it". She said she always wanted something for her home that carried a personalized touch and receiving this with their last name and that of her husband and two daughters was perfect and thoughtful. Looks like I scored big time with my choice of gift.
This canvas is awesome !
By Jo Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item as a House warming gift. It arrived quickly. I love the family member's names scrolling in the background. What a Beautiful and personalized gift to give someone.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - August 18, 2015
I gave this print as a gift. Unfortunately, I have not seen the print but the receivers loved the print and immediately hung it up.
Great housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, MN) - August 2, 2015
The product is sturdy. The personalization looks exactly like I ordered it to look. The ordering/payment/shipping was all flawless. I will recommend this company and will gladly order from them again in the future.
Perfect new home present
By Lucy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this canvas print afew times for family that has
moved into a new home..its the perfect gift for that occasion,
and they just love it being personalized..
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERFORD, NY) - October 23, 2015
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my Nephew and his family. I wanted something with the address and family name. This fit the bill perfectly. Very nice and they loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved