Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Home Is Where The Heart Is Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Home Is Where The Heart Is - 10077
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, NY) - June 17, 2011
I love this item and I know the couple I purchased it for will too. Thank you for the great product and the amazingly fast delivery (though with $7 shipping it should be quick haha).
Great house warming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills,, OH) - November 13, 2011
the quality is great! Love it!
House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 23, 2011
This was purchased as a house warming gift, so I didn't see the product live, but they said they loved it and went perfect with their decor!
Would purchase again!
Perfect gift for new home owners!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 18, 2011
I loved this gift! It was so perfect! It was just as the picture showed!
housewarming gift
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was exactly what I wanted. Very good quality. Shipping was quick and packaging was perfect. I will order another item from this site.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - August 28, 2011
the outcome was way beyond my expectations. i bought this for a wedding gift and now going to order one for myself.
Great housewarming present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Lower Falls, MA) - August 5, 2011
Love this gift...it's a gift that people will actually display in their house. Doesn't look cheap, but looks like it cost a lot of money. I love all the details that are shown...it makes it really personal. two thumbs up!
Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - July 30, 2011
This canvas is a beautiful and thoughtful way to welcome a family into a new home. I bought the steel blue color and loved the way the names stood out in the background- such a lovely idea. Now my husband wants me to create one for our family!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 20, 2011
Turned our really great it was a gift and was loved by the recipent! High quality and very attractive.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - August 15, 2011
Purchased as a housewarming gift. Very satisfied!
This Canvas Art is great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - December 14, 2012
Excellent! I bought it as a Christmas present for my boyfriend's family, it is great!! They don't speak English, and I love that I can do my own personalization and write in Spanish. I will be buying from this site everytime I need a special gift, it is awsome.
Love it!
By Jaclyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! This is my second time ordering it! Very happy with both!
So Happy With This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus , AR) - November 29, 2014
I was truly impressed with the quality of this product. It's a lot larger than I expected, and I guess I should always remember to look at the dimensions a little closer, but for once, I was happily surprised with the unexpected size discrepancy.

My husband did comment that it was a little "busy"' but I would still choose the same text.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walbridge, OH) - October 19, 2014
This was what my daughter asked for on her birthday. It came in within a couple days and it was perfect!! She loves it and everyone who sees it loves it! Thank you for such a special gift. I will be back!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - December 29, 2014
Gave this for a Christmas gift and they loved it!
Love it!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift, they love it and I love it! Was really happy with my purchase, and the price was great!
High Five!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great purchase I made through PM! I was very pleased with the results.
canvas print
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done is all I can say! It will be a cherished item foryears to come.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - August 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a wonderful keepsake for my son and daughter-in-law. I cannot wait for them to open this gift. The price is right and this will be something they can hold on to for a lifetime.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boylston, MA) - August 3, 2014
I just bought my 4th " home is where the heart is" canvas gift for an engagement party. Previously bought for people as house warming gift, hostess gift, and a Christmas gift. Everyone always loves it! I personally think the price is right and it shows that you put thought into the gift ( because it has to be ordered in advance of the occasion!). Fast turn around time. Nice gift!
Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 23, 2014
Just loved it!
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - September 19, 2014
We got this gift for my mother-in-law's birthday/anniversary. We added her and her husband's name over the heart and the quote "Love makes a house a home." Her children and grandchildren's names scrolled across the background. It was the perfect gift, and not any more expensive than sending flowers would have been...and it was much more personal. My mother-in-law loved it so much, she hung it up right away. I've been ordering gifts from this company for years, and have always been pleased. The service is truly exceptional and the quality of the merchandise is first rate.
So beautiful & so so special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - August 22, 2014
I bought this for my friend and her family who bought a new home. What a great personalized gift to give to a special friend! It really looks beautiful.
Perfect new home present
By Lucy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this canvas print afew times for family that has
moved into a new home..its the perfect gift for that occasion,
and they just love it being personalized..
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERFORD, NY) - October 23, 2015
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my Nephew and his family. I wanted something with the address and family name. This fit the bill perfectly. Very nice and they loved it.
Beautiful Housewarming Gift
By camille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bx, NY) - October 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas to give as a gift. It was beautiful, great quality, and easy to handle. The details of the canvas really impressed my sister and brother in law.
Family Momento
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this print as a gift and I far exceeded my expectations. I was thrilled with the overall appearance and how gorgeous it turned out. Their is alot of personalized detail in this canvas and that just sets off the canvas overall. I was amazed that it was shipped the same day I placed the order and received it within 4 days with standard shipping.
Wonderful option for a personalized gift for anyone. So glad that this website exists for the availability of special items like this one.
Canvas Art
By NOREEN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FULSHEAR, TX) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized purchase!
And price is right, too!
Very prompt deluvrty!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - December 23, 2015
I am a realtor, and I am always looking for wonderful housewarming gifts for my clients. This gift was a great hit - I was very happy with it!
Family Name Canvas
By Vernice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is awesome. It arrived quickly. I love our family member's names scrolling in the background.
home is where the heart is
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 3, 2015
We just moved into our new home, this looks just beautiful in the entrance. I love it.
Love your products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartonville, TX) - February 3, 2015
Love your products
This canvas is awesome !
By Jo Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item as a House warming gift. It arrived quickly. I love the family member's names scrolling in the background. What a Beautiful and personalized gift to give someone.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - August 18, 2015
I gave this print as a gift. Unfortunately, I have not seen the print but the receivers loved the print and immediately hung it up.
Great housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, MN) - August 2, 2015
The product is sturdy. The personalization looks exactly like I ordered it to look. The ordering/payment/shipping was all flawless. I will recommend this company and will gladly order from them again in the future.
Picture review
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our new home as a keepsake to remind us of the year that our new house was built. It was exactly as described on the website and I would recommend this item to anyone. I have purchased from this website for years and given the items as wedding gifts and Christmas gifts. I love Personalizationmall.com!!!
Quick, easy, affordable and perfect !
By Daisy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift for my sister and her husband who had just bought a house.
Thoroughly Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 5, 2013
I bought two similar products, so I will leave the same review under both. I was so happy with the products I received! The website was easy to navigate and personalize my item. They were reasonably priced and I was able to get a gift for each set of grandparents. I can't wait for Christmas so I can give it to them! Probably the best part was they looked even better in person than online. I was very happy with the quality of both canvases. I got them so quickly! I ordered them Cyber Monday, at like 11:00 pm, and received them today, on Thursday. Very impressive timing. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and whll you the site for future shopping and gifts!
awesome
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eliot, ME) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful. Looks better in person. Arrived quick
Great Gift
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, especially for a family. A nice keepsake.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved