Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Home Is Where The Heart Is Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Home Is Where The Heart Is - 10077
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 23, 2011
This was purchased as a house warming gift, so I didn't see the product live, but they said they loved it and went perfect with their decor!
Would purchase again!
Great house warming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills,, OH) - November 13, 2011
the quality is great! Love it!
Custom Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Township, NJ) - May 21, 2012
Quick, easy, personalized housewarming gift!
Awesome Christmas Gift for Family and Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - December 8, 2012
Love this item! Perfect gift for family and friends. Picture review was exactly how it turned out. Product is an A+ for me! Even thinking of getting one for my home. =)
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boylston, MA) - August 3, 2014
I just bought my 4th " home is where the heart is" canvas gift for an engagement party. Previously bought for people as house warming gift, hostess gift, and a Christmas gift. Everyone always loves it! I personally think the price is right and it shows that you put thought into the gift ( because it has to be ordered in advance of the occasion!). Fast turn around time. Nice gift!
Picture review
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our new home as a keepsake to remind us of the year that our new house was built. It was exactly as described on the website and I would recommend this item to anyone. I have purchased from this website for years and given the items as wedding gifts and Christmas gifts. I love Personalizationmall.com!!!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - August 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a wonderful keepsake for my son and daughter-in-law. I cannot wait for them to open this gift. The price is right and this will be something they can hold on to for a lifetime.
So beautiful & so so special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - August 22, 2014
I bought this for my friend and her family who bought a new home. What a great personalized gift to give to a special friend! It really looks beautiful.
canvas print
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done is all I can say! It will be a cherished item foryears to come.
MY FAVORITE SO FAR
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one for myself and have given 3 others as gifts... 4th one to come!!!
Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 24, 2014
Love it looks nice in our house can put names on it that print in the background and u any message i love personalized decor
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - January 6, 2014
Great gift for my son & his family, they were very surprised and happy with it.
great housewarming gift
By lilia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this print was a great housewarming gift and the recipients where very pleased
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - April 18, 2014
Loved this!! Quality is wonderful and such a unique gift
A Great House Warming Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairdealing, MO) - March 18, 2014
I purchased the Home Is Where The Heart Is Personalized Canvas Print for a fellow employee and his family. They loved it and hung it in their new home as soon as they recieved it. I love tho give thoughtful gifts that will be remembered for years to come. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to do that.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - December 29, 2014
Gave this for a Christmas gift and they loved it!
Love it!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift, they love it and I love it! Was really happy with my purchase, and the price was great!
Love your products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartonville, TX) - February 3, 2015
Love your products
Family Name Canvas
By Vernice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is awesome. It arrived quickly. I love our family member's names scrolling in the background.
home is where the heart is
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 3, 2015
We just moved into our new home, this looks just beautiful in the entrance. I love it.
High Five!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great purchase I made through PM! I was very pleased with the results.
Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 23, 2014
Just loved it!
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - September 19, 2014
We got this gift for my mother-in-law's birthday/anniversary. We added her and her husband's name over the heart and the quote "Love makes a house a home." Her children and grandchildren's names scrolled across the background. It was the perfect gift, and not any more expensive than sending flowers would have been...and it was much more personal. My mother-in-law loved it so much, she hung it up right away. I've been ordering gifts from this company for years, and have always been pleased. The service is truly exceptional and the quality of the merchandise is first rate.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walbridge, OH) - October 19, 2014
This was what my daughter asked for on her birthday. It came in within a couple days and it was perfect!! She loves it and everyone who sees it loves it! Thank you for such a special gift. I will be back!
Love it!
By Jaclyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! This is my second time ordering it! Very happy with both!
So Happy With This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus , AR) - November 29, 2014
I was truly impressed with the quality of this product. It's a lot larger than I expected, and I guess I should always remember to look at the dimensions a little closer, but for once, I was happily surprised with the unexpected size discrepancy.

My husband did comment that it was a little "busy"' but I would still choose the same text.
So many compliments on this!
By Lucy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made one for our family and I made one for a friend's family. She was so pleased with this gift. It is truly unique - especially since you can have it say whatever you want. I have gotten compliments on the one in my house and my friend says that everyone that comes to her house asks her where she got it. I would definitely buy more in the future. It would be a great housewarming gift.
tradition remembered!
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, IA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The entire family was thrilled with this piece, because i focused on the tradition of the family farm! The quality is great, and the service was awesome!
Customer LOVE these!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 1, 2013
We have been giving these customized canvas prints as closing gifts for new home buyers for about a month now & they all absolutely LOVE them!!! We personalize it to each family & it just makes their home buying process that much more special.
awesome
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eliot, ME) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful. Looks better in person. Arrived quick
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ganado, TX) - October 12, 2013
Bought this as a gift for a friend. The delivery was fast and the quality was great. Im sure she will love it!
PERFECT gift for your home
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful canvas art was exactly want I wanted. Quality, size and cost (which I got on sale) was just perfect and Shipping was amazingly fast especially right before Christmas time. Although, I was a bit disappointed that the background names could only fit up to 8 letters other than that everything that I order from this website I am extremely happy with and will continue to order more.
Thrilled!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxhaw, NC) - December 9, 2012
Canvas Art was much better quality than I expected for the price.
Super fast shipping too!
Perfect Housewarming Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 9, 2012
This is the perfect personalized Housewarming gift. It was very fun & easy to do & turned out just beautiful! Very fast shipping, too!
loved it!
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great idea. I did two of them and they turned out fabulous!
Very nice product!
By Janeia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with how this came out. The size was large and it came out just as I hoped!
This Canvas Art is great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - December 14, 2012
Excellent! I bought it as a Christmas present for my boyfriend's family, it is great!! They don't speak English, and I love that I can do my own personalization and write in Spanish. I will be buying from this site everytime I need a special gift, it is awsome.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - December 22, 2013
This item is so beautiful that I ordered one as a gift and one for my self!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 18, 2013
Absolutely beautiful. Good quality. I ordered it as a gift but wish I had ordered one for our family!
Very nice personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 25, 2013
I purchased nine of this item. Darling personalized gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved