Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This is my favorite site and the 1st one I go to. I have ordered many, many items and I have been more then happy with everything ordered. You have exceeded all of my expetations. You are the best!
    ~Marla - AZ

    Home Is Where The Heart Is Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Art - Home Is Where The Heart Is - 10077
    Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (71)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - December 14, 2013
    Product was nice quality. Arrived quickly. I am satisfied with it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square, NY) - December 14, 2013
    This was just gorgeous !!!! More than I thought it would be. I highly recommend this. Just oerfect
    Very nice personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 25, 2013
    I purchased nine of this item. Darling personalized gifts.
    A Great House Warming Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairdealing, MO) - March 18, 2014
    I purchased the Home Is Where The Heart Is Personalized Canvas Print for a fellow employee and his family. They loved it and hung it in their new home as soon as they recieved it. I love tho give thoughtful gifts that will be remembered for years to come. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to do that.
    great housewarming gift
    By lilia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this print was a great housewarming gift and the recipients where very pleased
    MY FAVORITE SO FAR
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have one for myself and have given 3 others as gifts... 4th one to come!!!
    Housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - April 18, 2014
    Loved this!! Quality is wonderful and such a unique gift
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eleele, HI) - December 28, 2013
    Love my personalized canvas print and will definitely be back to order another one for another family!!
    Wonderful Christmas Gifts
    By JoAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone one I gave them to loved them - so beautiful - very happy with them!! Thanks!!!
    Home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 24, 2014
    Love it looks nice in our house can put names on it that print in the background and u any message i love personalized decor
    They loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - January 6, 2014
    Great gift for my son & his family, they were very surprised and happy with it.
    Awesome Christmas Gift for Family and Friends
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - December 8, 2012
    Love this item! Perfect gift for family and friends. Picture review was exactly how it turned out. Product is an A+ for me! Even thinking of getting one for my home. =)
    Awesome
    By Kate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a great gift! The color was perfect, the price was great and it shipped quickly. An on orderinh more.
    Thrilled!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxhaw, NC) - December 9, 2012
    Canvas Art was much better quality than I expected for the price.
    Super fast shipping too!
    Perfect Housewarming Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 9, 2012
    This is the perfect personalized Housewarming gift. It was very fun & easy to do & turned out just beautiful! Very fast shipping, too!
    wedding gift,was the favorite!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscola, IL) - June 26, 2012
    MY 2ND ORDER WITH MORE TO COME!!!
    canvas art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, NJ) - April 24, 2012
    I bought this canvas art for my son and daughter in law as a house warming gift.They both loved it. The quality of this item was very nice, I was proud to give it as a gift. Not junk!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - September 11, 2012
    I bought two for different friends' birthdays. They both absolutely love them!
    Best HouseWarming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 22, 2012
    Love it, Love it!..
    This is an awesome housewarming gift!
    loved it!
    By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really great idea. I did two of them and they turned out fabulous!
    Customer LOVE these!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 1, 2013
    We have been giving these customized canvas prints as closing gifts for new home buyers for about a month now & they all absolutely LOVE them!!! We personalize it to each family & it just makes their home buying process that much more special.
    So many compliments on this!
    By Lucy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made one for our family and I made one for a friend's family. She was so pleased with this gift. It is truly unique - especially since you can have it say whatever you want. I have gotten compliments on the one in my house and my friend says that everyone that comes to her house asks her where she got it. I would definitely buy more in the future. It would be a great housewarming gift.
    awesome
    By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eliot, ME) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really beautiful. Looks better in person. Arrived quick
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ganado, TX) - October 12, 2013
    Bought this as a gift for a friend. The delivery was fast and the quality was great. Im sure she will love it!
    Very nice product!
    By Janeia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with how this came out. The size was large and it came out just as I hoped!
    This Canvas Art is great!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - December 14, 2012
    Excellent! I bought it as a Christmas present for my boyfriend's family, it is great!! They don't speak English, and I love that I can do my own personalization and write in Spanish. I will be buying from this site everytime I need a special gift, it is awsome.
    tradition remembered!
    By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, IA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The entire family was thrilled with this piece, because i focused on the tradition of the family farm! The quality is great, and the service was awesome!
    PERFECT gift for your home
    By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful canvas art was exactly want I wanted. Quality, size and cost (which I got on sale) was just perfect and Shipping was amazingly fast especially right before Christmas time. Although, I was a bit disappointed that the background names could only fit up to 8 letters other than that everything that I order from this website I am extremely happy with and will continue to order more.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved