Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I'm ADDICTED TO PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!! This is my 3rd order in just a few months and I love it! The quailty and price is unmatched! Sincerely, VERY happy customer!
~April - NY

Home Is Where The Heart Is Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Home Is Where The Heart Is - 10077
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - December 22, 2013
This item is so beautiful that I ordered one as a gift and one for my self!
great housewarming gift
By lilia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this print was a great housewarming gift and the recipients where very pleased
Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 24, 2014
Love it looks nice in our house can put names on it that print in the background and u any message i love personalized decor
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - April 18, 2014
Loved this!! Quality is wonderful and such a unique gift
A Great House Warming Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairdealing, MO) - March 18, 2014
I purchased the Home Is Where The Heart Is Personalized Canvas Print for a fellow employee and his family. They loved it and hung it in their new home as soon as they recieved it. I love tho give thoughtful gifts that will be remembered for years to come. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to do that.
Wonderful Christmas Gifts
By JoAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone one I gave them to loved them - so beautiful - very happy with them!! Thanks!!!
Very nice personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 25, 2013
I purchased nine of this item. Darling personalized gifts.
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - January 6, 2014
Great gift for my son & his family, they were very surprised and happy with it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eleele, HI) - December 28, 2013
Love my personalized canvas print and will definitely be back to order another one for another family!!
Awesome
By Kate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift! The color was perfect, the price was great and it shipped quickly. An on orderinh more.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - September 11, 2012
I bought two for different friends' birthdays. They both absolutely love them!
Perfect Housewarming Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 9, 2012
This is the perfect personalized Housewarming gift. It was very fun & easy to do & turned out just beautiful! Very fast shipping, too!
Awesome Christmas Gift for Family and Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - December 8, 2012
Love this item! Perfect gift for family and friends. Picture review was exactly how it turned out. Product is an A+ for me! Even thinking of getting one for my home. =)
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, NJ) - April 24, 2012
I bought this canvas art for my son and daughter in law as a house warming gift.They both loved it. The quality of this item was very nice, I was proud to give it as a gift. Not junk!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, IA) - January 29, 2012
My daughter and son-in-law will be married 10 years in 2012 and I wanted to give them something special other than a card with $ in it. It was easy to order and personalize and when it arrived it was better than I expected,Just Beautiful. I have not given this yet but I am sure it will be a cherished memory for them.
Best HouseWarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 22, 2012
Love it, Love it!..
This is an awesome housewarming gift!
wedding gift,was the favorite!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscola, IL) - June 26, 2012
MY 2ND ORDER WITH MORE TO COME!!!
Thrilled!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxhaw, NC) - December 9, 2012
Canvas Art was much better quality than I expected for the price.
Super fast shipping too!
So many compliments on this!
By Lucy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made one for our family and I made one for a friend's family. She was so pleased with this gift. It is truly unique - especially since you can have it say whatever you want. I have gotten compliments on the one in my house and my friend says that everyone that comes to her house asks her where she got it. I would definitely buy more in the future. It would be a great housewarming gift.
tradition remembered!
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, IA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The entire family was thrilled with this piece, because i focused on the tradition of the family farm! The quality is great, and the service was awesome!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ganado, TX) - October 12, 2013
Bought this as a gift for a friend. The delivery was fast and the quality was great. Im sure she will love it!
Customer LOVE these!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 1, 2013
We have been giving these customized canvas prints as closing gifts for new home buyers for about a month now & they all absolutely LOVE them!!! We personalize it to each family & it just makes their home buying process that much more special.
This Canvas Art is great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - December 14, 2012
Excellent! I bought it as a Christmas present for my boyfriend's family, it is great!! They don't speak English, and I love that I can do my own personalization and write in Spanish. I will be buying from this site everytime I need a special gift, it is awsome.
loved it!
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great idea. I did two of them and they turned out fabulous!
PERFECT gift for your home
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful canvas art was exactly want I wanted. Quality, size and cost (which I got on sale) was just perfect and Shipping was amazingly fast especially right before Christmas time. Although, I was a bit disappointed that the background names could only fit up to 8 letters other than that everything that I order from this website I am extremely happy with and will continue to order more.
Very nice product!
By Janeia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with how this came out. The size was large and it came out just as I hoped!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved