Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Home Is Where The Heart Is Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Home Is Where The Heart Is - 10077
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect new home gift
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized canvas is nicer then I expected. I bought it for my son and his wife for their new home. With their new address and all the family names listed on the canvas, it is the perfect new home gift. I can't wait to give this to them.
sign
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisdale, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks good
Great Product - Disappointing E-Mail Response
By Ri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Todd, NC) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product as I do with all of my purchases. However I was a bit disappointed in the reply to my request for fast shipping. Your reply indicated that I choose standard shipping as opposed to express shipping. This answer was incorrect since express shipping was not offered as a choice. This review will not prevent me from doing business with your great firm.
Home Sweet Home
By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was purchased for our respective brother and sister in law and the other for another brother and sister in law. They are really hard to buy for and having all the names of the family included in the background is a treat for everyone. We can mail it to their homes in time for Christmas and they can enjoy for years and years. What a treat!
Amazing Hosewarming Gift!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique gift brought smiles to the faces of the new home owners. It looks like a piece of art, but the personalization is what makes it special. It will be a great keepsake of the family's first home together! I would recommend it for a wedding gift too!
Beautiful
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have gotten for Personalization Mall has been beautiful, and this is no exception!
Great house warming gift!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland park , NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Realtor giving a personalized house warming gift is something they
Will always remember you by. My clients loved it! Lookes great on the fireplace mantel. Great quality, personalized, fast delivery. Nice price point!




Very Cute!
By Cathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice touch to our front door. I have purchased many personalized gifts here before and they have always been of top quality and this is no different. You definitely get your money's worth and can be sure you have a nice gift. I feel comfortable sending direct to the recipient as I have never had a bad product.
My wife LOVED this!!!!
By Josh A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife and she loved it. It was a great surprise. I would recommend and buy this again!
A beautiful gift for my beautiful granddaughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - July 2, 2011
I bought this for my granddaughter's new home, and I had it framed. It is truly beautiful, and the quality is A+.
Housewarming Gift
By KINDEL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY HILL, TX) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted. The product was everything I wanted and the layout of the wording was just perfect! I would recommend this to anyone wanting a personalized gift for the home.
Home is Where the Heart Is
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet and simple is a gift to a family that will be treasured forever. We purchased this for our Son's family on the event of their first born child. Life will never be the same for them as other children come along. Very pleased with the product and speed of delivery.
Great Quality item
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased but not surprised, since I purchase quite a few items from this place, and they are always top notch. Loved this canvas art. I purchased for Mothers day this year. I incorporated all her children, husband and grandkids. It came out beautiful!
housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - April 4, 2011
This is a great gift for a newly married couple or for an anniversary gift. I just love it!
New home gift - fabulous
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a real estate agent and have purchased these as closing gifts for my home buyers. I love being able to personalize it so many different ways and my clients have all loved them.
Wonderfull
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift and was so pleased with the way it turned out. The couple I gave it to loved it. it meant so much to them to receive something that included the entire family and that they all could appreciate. The size was perfect and the quality could not have been any better.
Love it!
By Claudia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my canvas, great quality and service! Thanks PM! :)
Barbielynne
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas print for my daughter. She,and her husband, their daughter and two golden retrievers moved into a much larger and brand new home. They were very pleased and will find a special place to display it. I buy a lot from this website and have always been pleased with the product and the swift delivery.
Nice!
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my grandparents and one for my sister-in-law for Christmas, they loved it! It looks really nice and came fast.
Well made Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - August 27, 2013
I purchased this Canvas for a friend as a house warming gift, I have not given it to her yet. However, when I received the package, i quickly opened it and i was amazed at how beautiful it was. Very well made. It looked better than online. The home address is actually significantly larger print than it appears online.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - January 4, 2013
This was such a great gift to give to a family. I gave it to my long-time boyfriend parents for Christmas and they loved it!
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 23, 2012
I got this for my parents for Christmas. I loved it even so much more
In person. The quality is top notch an it is beautiful. I know they are going to love it. Everything in my order was more than I expected in person, it was my 1st shopping experience with this website and I couldn't be more pleased.
Great quality!
By Glenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Aunt for Christmas. The quality is everything I expected it to be. Very nice print, clear and precise.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 16, 2012
I was introduced to your website for the Grandparent gifts. I was very pleased to be able to order a wedding gift. I received my order and was very happy with it..I think the couple will be very pleased as well. It will be a keepsake as it has their first address as a married couple.
Great First Home Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - March 9, 2012
We bought this for our daughter and son-in-law when they bought their first house, and they loved it! It was a great housewarming gift and it arrived in a very quick, timely manner. To quote my daughter, "beautiful, perfect, and it means so much!"
Wonderful
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to thank you for having such wonderful merchandise. My canvas art piece is even better than I had hoped. The color is great. It warms my heart every time I look at it.
Love makes this our home!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - January 21, 2012
Ordered this for house warming gift, absolutely love it! It is the perfect gift for my friends who just bought their first home. As always extremely fast shipping.
Awesome
By Kate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift! The color was perfect, the price was great and it shipped quickly. An on orderinh more.
wedding gift,was the favorite!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscola, IL) - June 26, 2012
MY 2ND ORDER WITH MORE TO COME!!!
Awesome Christmas Gift for Family and Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - December 8, 2012
Love this item! Perfect gift for family and friends. Picture review was exactly how it turned out. Product is an A+ for me! Even thinking of getting one for my home. =)
Perfect gift for new home owners!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 18, 2011
I loved this gift! It was so perfect! It was just as the picture showed!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, IA) - January 29, 2012
My daughter and son-in-law will be married 10 years in 2012 and I wanted to give them something special other than a card with $ in it. It was easy to order and personalize and when it arrived it was better than I expected,Just Beautiful. I have not given this yet but I am sure it will be a cherished memory for them.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - September 11, 2012
I bought two for different friends' birthdays. They both absolutely love them!
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, NJ) - April 24, 2012
I bought this canvas art for my son and daughter in law as a house warming gift.They both loved it. The quality of this item was very nice, I was proud to give it as a gift. Not junk!
Best HouseWarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 22, 2012
Love it, Love it!..
This is an awesome housewarming gift!
Love this!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this to commemorate a big home addition that we completed. It was a huge event in our lives and we wanted something to put in between the old part and the new part of the house and to thanks the people in our lives that really made it happen for us. It turned out really great. And people comment on it all the time.
Lovely Canvas
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the canvas as a closing gift for clients. They loved it! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the wording on the bottom was too close to the color of the canvas and didn't stand out enough.
Beautiful Wall Art Canvas
By Tamika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was absolutely beautiful. I wish it could of been larger, but it the art was just as ordered. My in-laws were emotional when they opened this gif. It will match the walls at their new home perfect. The quality of the product is ok but the look of it is great. I will definitly order more items from this site.
Canvas personalized art
By Deborah A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas personalized art Home Is Where The Heart Is plaque is a must have. You can personalize it with your wedding date and names and your new address. It is a true keepsake!
Anniversary gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year I gave my son and wife a personalized frame with their names and they loved it. Now they are a family, welcoming a baby boy in January, so I thought this was perfect for their second anniversary gift. I loved the way it turned out and am sure they will too. I love the fact that you can try out so many options and see the way the product looks even before you place the order. I'm always very satisfied with your products.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved