Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I can't say enough about you guys! I have ordered from you many times and I have never been disappointed. You ship quickly and your products are always the best. I will continue to use you for all my...
    ~ -

    Home Is Where The Heart Is Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Art - Home Is Where The Heart Is - 10077
    Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (75)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect new home gift
    By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized canvas is nicer then I expected. I bought it for my son and his wife for their new home. With their new address and all the family names listed on the canvas, it is the perfect new home gift. I can't wait to give this to them.
    sign
    By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisdale, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looks good
    Great Product - Disappointing E-Mail Response
    By Ri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Todd, NC) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the product as I do with all of my purchases. However I was a bit disappointed in the reply to my request for fast shipping. Your reply indicated that I choose standard shipping as opposed to express shipping. This answer was incorrect since express shipping was not offered as a choice. This review will not prevent me from doing business with your great firm.
    Home Sweet Home
    By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was purchased for our respective brother and sister in law and the other for another brother and sister in law. They are really hard to buy for and having all the names of the family included in the background is a treat for everyone. We can mail it to their homes in time for Christmas and they can enjoy for years and years. What a treat!
    Amazing Hosewarming Gift!
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This unique gift brought smiles to the faces of the new home owners. It looks like a piece of art, but the personalization is what makes it special. It will be a great keepsake of the family's first home together! I would recommend it for a wedding gift too!
    Beautiful
    By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I have gotten for Personalization Mall has been beautiful, and this is no exception!
    Great house warming gift!
    By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland park , NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As a Realtor giving a personalized house warming gift is something they
    Will always remember you by. My clients loved it! Lookes great on the fireplace mantel. Great quality, personalized, fast delivery. Nice price point!




    Very Cute!
    By Cathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very nice touch to our front door. I have purchased many personalized gifts here before and they have always been of top quality and this is no different. You definitely get your money's worth and can be sure you have a nice gift. I feel comfortable sending direct to the recipient as I have never had a bad product.
    My wife LOVED this!!!!
    By Josh A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my wife and she loved it. It was a great surprise. I would recommend and buy this again!
    A beautiful gift for my beautiful granddaughter!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - July 2, 2011
    I bought this for my granddaughter's new home, and I had it framed. It is truly beautiful, and the quality is A+.
    Housewarming Gift
    By KINDEL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY HILL, TX) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I wanted. The product was everything I wanted and the layout of the wording was just perfect! I would recommend this to anyone wanting a personalized gift for the home.
    Home is Where the Heart Is
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sweet and simple is a gift to a family that will be treasured forever. We purchased this for our Son's family on the event of their first born child. Life will never be the same for them as other children come along. Very pleased with the product and speed of delivery.
    Great Quality item
    By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased but not surprised, since I purchase quite a few items from this place, and they are always top notch. Loved this canvas art. I purchased for Mothers day this year. I incorporated all her children, husband and grandkids. It came out beautiful!
    housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - April 4, 2011
    This is a great gift for a newly married couple or for an anniversary gift. I just love it!
    Barbielynne
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this canvas print for my daughter. She,and her husband, their daughter and two golden retrievers moved into a much larger and brand new home. They were very pleased and will find a special place to display it. I buy a lot from this website and have always been pleased with the product and the swift delivery.
    Nice!
    By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for my grandparents and one for my sister-in-law for Christmas, they loved it! It looks really nice and came fast.
    Well made Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - August 27, 2013
    I purchased this Canvas for a friend as a house warming gift, I have not given it to her yet. However, when I received the package, i quickly opened it and i was amazed at how beautiful it was. Very well made. It looked better than online. The home address is actually significantly larger print than it appears online.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - January 4, 2013
    This was such a great gift to give to a family. I gave it to my long-time boyfriend parents for Christmas and they loved it!
    wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 23, 2012
    I got this for my parents for Christmas. I loved it even so much more
    In person. The quality is top notch an it is beautiful. I know they are going to love it. Everything in my order was more than I expected in person, it was my 1st shopping experience with this website and I couldn't be more pleased.
    Great quality!
    By Glenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Aunt for Christmas. The quality is everything I expected it to be. Very nice print, clear and precise.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 16, 2012
    I was introduced to your website for the Grandparent gifts. I was very pleased to be able to order a wedding gift. I received my order and was very happy with it..I think the couple will be very pleased as well. It will be a keepsake as it has their first address as a married couple.
    Great First Home Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - March 9, 2012
    We bought this for our daughter and son-in-law when they bought their first house, and they loved it! It was a great housewarming gift and it arrived in a very quick, timely manner. To quote my daughter, "beautiful, perfect, and it means so much!"
    Wonderful
    By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just want to thank you for having such wonderful merchandise. My canvas art piece is even better than I had hoped. The color is great. It warms my heart every time I look at it.
    Love makes this our home!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - January 21, 2012
    Ordered this for house warming gift, absolutely love it! It is the perfect gift for my friends who just bought their first home. As always extremely fast shipping.
    Thoughtful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - July 30, 2011
    This canvas is a beautiful and thoughtful way to welcome a family into a new home. I bought the steel blue color and loved the way the names stood out in the background- such a lovely idea. Now my husband wants me to create one for our family!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 20, 2011
    Turned our really great it was a gift and was loved by the recipent! High quality and very attractive.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - August 28, 2011
    the outcome was way beyond my expectations. i bought this for a wedding gift and now going to order one for myself.
    great housewarming gift
    By lilia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this print was a great housewarming gift and the recipients where very pleased
    Great housewarming present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Lower Falls, MA) - August 5, 2011
    Love this gift...it's a gift that people will actually display in their house. Doesn't look cheap, but looks like it cost a lot of money. I love all the details that are shown...it makes it really personal. two thumbs up!
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - August 15, 2011
    Purchased as a housewarming gift. Very satisfied!
    House Warming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 23, 2011
    This was purchased as a house warming gift, so I didn't see the product live, but they said they loved it and went perfect with their decor!
    Would purchase again!
    Great house warming gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills,, OH) - November 13, 2011
    the quality is great! Love it!
    housewarming gift
    By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was exactly what I wanted. Very good quality. Shipping was quick and packaging was perfect. I will order another item from this site.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eleele, HI) - December 28, 2013
    Love my personalized canvas print and will definitely be back to order another one for another family!!
    Home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 24, 2014
    Love it looks nice in our house can put names on it that print in the background and u any message i love personalized decor
    Wonderful Christmas Gifts
    By JoAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone one I gave them to loved them - so beautiful - very happy with them!! Thanks!!!
    They loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - January 6, 2014
    Great gift for my son & his family, they were very surprised and happy with it.
    Custom Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Township, NJ) - May 21, 2012
    Quick, easy, personalized housewarming gift!
    Great Gift
    By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased "Home is Where the Heart is" for friends that recently bought their first home. It was the perfect gift. We had it personalized with their new address and the names of their whole family. The colors for the beige piece are great, and it is the perfect size for an entry way. Definitely recommend.
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - August 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what a wonderful keepsake for my son and daughter-in-law. I cannot wait for them to open this gift. The price is right and this will be something they can hold on to for a lifetime.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved