Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say THANKS for all of my orders over the past few years, everything was awesome and shipping is lightning fast! I LOVE your products. Thanks again!
    ~Tonya - OH

    Birthday Fun Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Photo Album - Birthday Fun - 10079
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    can be brought to friends houses to show them all the phots.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 14, 2011
    This album is well made engraivng is nice and smooth no rough spots .Great gift for any age .Worth the price.!
    Real quality!
    By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for a birthday still a few months away. However, I can attest to the quality. It is fantastic! Beautifully engraved, and I know how much the recipient will love it! She loves photo albums, and this one is perfect! You can't go wrong with Personalization Mall!
    Surprise Birthday album! Great present!
    By SUSAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVIS, CA) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another great present purchased from your website! Ever since I got my first frame from my sister, I have purchased many, many different items from you! Such great personalized items!
    Fabulous Gift
    By Erica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, AL) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Actual I bought this gift for myself...I was looking for a personalized gift for my 40th birthday which is approaching soon.....and when I saw the photo book that was already personalized with my name on it and had 40th birthday...I was instantly sold....I love the idea that you can see the personalization on the item before you purchase it...I will be ordering again...
    A great gift!
    By Stacie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase this as a gift for my mother-in-law and she loved it! We threw her a surprised 60th pool party and now she has plenty of photos to fill her photo album.
    What a perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - May 20, 2011
    Great gift for a surprise party. Perfect to hold the memories! Not too big and not too small.
    Great gift
    By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for a surprise party. The birthday girl LOVED getting the beautiful album filled with party pictures!
    Unique Birthday Gift
    By Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality & quick delivery.
    It was just perfect for 70th birthday gift.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift; the quality is excellent and I highly recommend it. The cover is made of solid wood and the lettering is very detailed.
    Best Present Ever.
    By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the album as gift for a 90th birthday. I was a hit, everyone loved it and thought it was a unique and beautiful idea. I'm definitely going to purchase again.
    Great Gift idea
    By Christy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift idea. Was a bit smaller than I had anticipated, but went over really well. Everyone thought it was a wonderful gift. Would purchase again. I thought it would be an 8X10 size, but it's smaller. It is big enough to put 2 4X6 photos one on top of the other.
    Personalized Photo Birthday Album
    By CATHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our friend loved the gift -- said it was one of the most innovative gifts he has ever received. As always, we were so pleased with the personalized gift from PersonalizationMall.com. Thank you.
    birthday gift
    By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it looked amazing thank you again
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved