Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Teddy Bear Personalized Teacher Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Tote Bags - Teddy Bear - 10083
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - May 3, 2014
Came out really nice. Tote is heavy canvas. Good quality.
Fast delivery
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in Law was so happy with this! Perfect size! Exactly as pictured!
Lovely and different
By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Third teacher gift bound for Australia. Beautiful quality.
Teddy Bear Tote Bag
By Lorre A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. I know she will love it. Thank You PersonalizationMall.com.
Great bag
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this Teacher Tote for my granddaughters teacher for Christmas. The look and quality exceeded our expectations. Her Teacher was very pleased with it. We filled it with some notepads, pencils etc that she could use for her Kindergarten class. We did have the Teachers name, School name and the School year put on it and it turned out awesome!!!! Thanks Personalization Mall. This is our first time ordering from you and we definitely will order again.
*****PERFECT*********
By Jayne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everytime I order something from here I am never dissappointed either are the people who I send the gifts to. I am so happy for anything I need I can go directly to Personalzation. Thank you for the great products. :)
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 17, 2011
I bought this for my son's teacher and I know she will love it. The bag is large and sturdy. Very Cute!
Great Tote for Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 14, 2011
Love these bags and bought 3 - 2 for my son's daycare providers and 1 for my other son's Kindergarten teacher. Great gifts!
Great purchase!!
By Carina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tote for my sister its her first year as a teacher and she loved it. Its much bigger than I expected. Fast shipping as known from personalization mall.
Excellent teacher gift :)
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely impressed with the quality, color, and appearance of this bag. I purchased it as a gift for my daughter's kindergarten teacher. Her teacher absolutely loved it. :) Great job personalization mall.com :)
Teacher End-of-the-year gift
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a teacher. I'm sure she will love it and use it endlessly!
perfect tote
By Ernesha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Stroudsburg, PA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great teacher's gift. I'm sure my daughter's kindergarten teacher will be pleased.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved